Yay! My sister Laura becomes a fashion blogger, shows 10 stunning looks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Yay! My sister Laura becomes a fashion blogger, shows 10 stunning looks

Laura has joined her big sister in the blogging world. She's now a fashion and lifestyle blogger where she gives fashion tips and shows how to rock and re-rock different outfits. Check on her blog at www.lauraikeji.com. Meanwhile, check out 10 stunning looks she shared. More when you continue...

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224

abeg ur sister no fine, she get man body...linda pls tell her

No thanks

It seems fat thighs, knees run in this family.....hummm

She's looking hawt! I think she can diversify and expand from blogging to fashion designing. If she can learn designing, go to a school, probably overseas and perfect in the field, she can have her clothes modelled on runways with top celebrities in attendance. Trust me. That's big money. She will be a brand in no time at all.

One thing though; her skin bleaching is a complete turn off.

Paparazzi damsel always on point 👉 keep it up baby girl

Speaking of vlogging instead of blogging, Laura should check out Peakmill on Youtube. Peakmill is a US based Nigerian, whose niche is mostly hair but she does have a touch of fashion on her platform through fashion hauls. She uses Nigerian music in her videos, dances sometimes, and you can see how she's turned her idea into a money maker for herself over the years. She started out very modestly but there's now a touch of class to her that comes with fatter pockets.

I think money rolls in for hair/fashion vloggers when companies turn to them to review their products. Money changes hands when the vloggers are popular enough and the companies want their approval. If she plays her cards right, Laura could be Africa's biggest vlogger with designers paying her and sending her their products to wear and review. Reading her posts, it doesn't writing is her forte. She's a talker, not a writer. No offense.

Linda this your sister fine shaa with banging bidy

Laura go and rest and stop trying to be Linda.... Mtcheeeew... Fashion blogger indeed, we all know you want to pull a kardashian front.... Go and sleep joor..

Good than she is working on her tummy. They look better now.

She is not exactly beautiful but your money is helping out.

Nice....

Nice one linda /laura.. A relief from dose boring fashion blogs, dey start n arent consistent

Good job!!
Her face Strong sha.

Mr Barns said...

Hmmm Linda i think i am finally liking your sister.

Looking good

chaiiiii. she is short ooooo!!!!!

Thirded gan pa pa

Congrats Laura

YOU ROCK GIRL !!!!!!
LOVE HERE OUTFITS ESPECIALLY THE DENIM, SHE SURE KNOWS HOW TO ROCK THEM

She has a hard face, like a man and big nostrils. Far from fine but fine from far is her case.

She has dt hard igbotic face not soft and pretty at all.

Science Student said...

Dis girl can Ugly sha! if to say Laura Dark, wahala for dey

Hehehehehe.....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224   Newer› Newest»