Rihanna goes braless as she parties with Lewis Hamilton in NYC
Rihanna and Lewis Hamilton were both seen partying at the same night club in New York,
last night but left separately. For the outing, Rihanna wore a see-through tank top without a bra. More photos after the cut...
74 comments:
Na today?
Silly girl.
Riri is always braless, so this ain't news.
Rihanna ajokazi
I doubt if she has any bra naaaah se doesn't o.hv fun sweetie
Hmmmmm. All dis dreesing wit out bra and all dat, I wonder wht d essence of it. God help and save her. I wish her well.
Riri is next craziness lol #onelovefromsnow#
Nice pic
Lindaikeji look alike
Good for her
Linda linda
It's her way.The boobs aren't sober no more
Hmmmmmmmmm she's lookin ugly 4 dat 1st n 2nd pics......
This babe is killing me pieces i swear.....
Linda please next time zoom it very well
Nicole *tear*
That is a normating to Riri na... Who see what I saw on that pics? One girl was trying to give flower to one of the fair guy and the guy shown her.
We'v seen it all, so its an old news, who haven't seen her bare boobs ????
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
We'v seen it all, so its an old news, who haven't seen her bare boobs ????
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Going bra less, nude is no longer news.
Oh! Ma riri. .. u go gal...
She is not changing" end time tho
Wetin new for dis story now, Linda ain't u tired of rihanna's boobs
Its lyk dz is the new trend now... going braless... its her life tho!
#Blessed Child
Na by force to wear bra? make una leave this girl make she flex abeggy.....Straight outta Barbados #badgirlriri
I like her jeans
Cute ensemble.
Best Bitch
D breast b lyk small pikin slippers
Everytime we see a new pix of her, we see a new tattoo.. Seems to be she likes partying
Riri is hot
This is Temptation!
I doubt if she has a bra... She just feel comfortable walking naked if not for paparazzi
Industry pussy.
Industry Pussy.
Kk
He should press bobbi wella
On top fyn boi tinz. Nawaooo. Linda u sef dey trip 4 lewis.
Rihanna irritates me everytime....yuck
Nwa! Rihanna & Mellisa kind of friendship tho
GUD FR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
Giving it all to dem cute and rich guyz.....bad'st girl RiRi...
Rihanna be sharing the Pussy anyhow, the name is the Nigerian ver. for Akanchawa
Na her ways nah. What's the news here??? Linda take note!
Lol,,,,living her life
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
I love rihanna
Na u sabi, only God know how ur own b, gbeboru.
Who cares, she doesn't even know u exist, Olodo, kill ur self.
She's living her life, if u don't like her, go hug a transformer!
Rihanna na celebrity ashawo na ...... She fit even dey share disease if u fuck am without condoms
Na only breast come make u dey show us ds plenty pics. You are wasting our data bundle joo
Riri of. Life
Crazy Riri
Linda are jst getting to knw dat Riri no like to wear bra..... Love her still #midahana#
Her breast no dey heavy her na why she no dey bother wear bra.
Hmmmmm. All dis dreesing wit out bra and all dat, I wonder wht d essence of it. God help and save her. I wish her well.
You see ur lyf; wetin u wan use dat one do...........#speechless
I desire yours.
But d nipples are very sharp though.....
Common hide yaself b4 I fire u
Riri ndi uwa
she is livin her life
Riri easy o!... This constant change of d**kson is getting out of hand. Stick to one sex partner.. Ok!... That's my gal 👍
Shut up y u dey support rihana, dat smelling cunt
Shut up y dey support rihana dat smelling cunt
Shut up y u dey support rihana, dat smelling cunt
Lyk is dat evn new *sipsonstraw*
Don't think she as bra in d house
Not news.
She's always doing it.
Ri ri, sexy woman
www.knbnaija.com
To the person that commented "God help and save her. I wish her well." That's for sure, I mean she doesn't even wear the bra she born in! Hussy! :)