I will never forget her movie "Gangster Paradise" Co-stared in the movie is late J.T Tom West. That film was da bomb, and Victoria Iyema was so wosky. Good old days when Nollywood still has the wood attached to it, what they have now is Nollyplastic. I trip for Victoria sha.
Those born in the 90s and early millennium should not bother trying to know her. She's not in your prime please. This girl was da fire of Nollywood when it comes to acting bad girl role.
hello linda,my hubby calls me Ada Linda,am here every second of the day for over four years now.well today is my first time commenting.am your fan for Singapore,love you plenty plenty.
68 comments:
She looks great.
Ok Seen.
Hmmmmm, Vicky longest time no see nor ear from you. I see you are doing well. Linda take note!
One of my favourite actress then.. not looking bad!
She's still looking beautiful
Good for her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
And shes still fresh....no be ago dem mate n set? Wonder wah happened to ayo, oh bleaching cream happened. Vicky u look good joo
Shes beautiful!
And shes still fresh....no be ayo dem mate n set? Wonder wah happened to ayo, oh bleaching cream happened. Vicky u look good joo
This babe looks like LisaRaye McCoy (Aka Keisha in the movie single ladies)
Where has she been?
AWWW....MY CRUSH DAT YEAR...STIL TRIPPIN FOR HER...
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA
AWWW....MY CRUSH DAT YEAR...STIL TRIPPIN FOR HER...
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA
All good and nice, I wish her all. D best and its well wit her souls. She looks cool and lovely.
Always keepin her face as if people around her stink
N8ce
Okponu..... she no age at all.
Oky thats nice though....
I used to love this Lady alot
No much change
Won ti gbo ooo
Nice to have her back
That vuvuzela P guy
WOOOOW!! DS WOMAN,,,PRETTY LNG TYM NO C...TOMJERRYSWIT
Why she keep face like 'huh'....good to know tho....
Is long she act last. Good to see her again
fine woman
fine woman
kassim Bello,my big brother going places
okay
Wow!shes still a beauty!
For your grade A baby clothings contact 2B1F42C5
Do I know her? She still looks good as actress from 90's
good to see her again.
All good and nice, I wish her all. D best and its well wit her souls. She looks cool and lovely.
Beautiful woman....
Ever beauty
Still a beauty always a beauty ride on gal.
still pretty.
She's still looking good. Unlike some of her bleaching counterparts.
She's still beautiful.
She is ageing well.
I will never forget her movie "Gangster Paradise" Co-stared in the movie is late J.T Tom West. That film was da bomb, and Victoria Iyema was so wosky. Good old days when Nollywood still has the wood attached to it, what they have now is Nollyplastic. I trip for Victoria sha.
Those born in the 90s and early millennium should not bother trying to know her. She's not in your prime please. This girl was da fire of Nollywood when it comes to acting bad girl role.
She looks real good
She look really good, really talking care of herself
Nice to see her again...but she used to be dark.
Bleaching made her look totally different.
She's still very gorgeous as ever
She luks gud but age is sort of tellin on her tho
Nice one... and to all the peeps that posted positive comments about Victoria, that's so sweet of you. I will alert her about this. Thanks Linda
and so linda
hello linda,my hubby calls me Ada Linda,am here every second of the day for over four years now.well today is my first time commenting.am your fan for Singapore,love you plenty plenty.
Beautiful Victoria, she is one of those old good actress.
Victoria Inyama used to be my crush those days. A good thing she still looks good.
She looks almost different but lovely still.
Beautiful woman with her every gorgeous eyes. She still looks good.
Lolzz.... I tell u
Her face no be here. Nice seeing her after a long long time.
If I had one chance with her lol.......
Glad to see her back in front of camera...... looking pretty as always .xx
her and kate henshaw in FACES. still crushing on both
not looking bad at all
not looking bad at all babe
She's not looking bad at all
Always my crush!
'aging is telling on her'...my dear it catches up with everyone including you, so get a grip! It will soon be your turn
Miss my darling on the wide screen! I am so uber proud of you! Cannot wait to see you VICKY in action! Love u always X
Wow! Where has she been all along?......Chai! E don tay o!
I was born in 1991 and I knw her
Can't believe I still have a crush on her since Glamour Boys, lol. Still looks pretty tho.