Photos of actress Victoria Inyama on set of new movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Photos of actress Victoria Inyama on set of new movie

Popular 90's actress Victoria Inyama seen on set of Anthony Monjaro's new movie in the UK last week. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Daniel Sync

68 comments:

She looks great.

Ok Seen.

Hmmmmm, Vicky longest time no see nor ear from you. I see you are doing well. Linda take note!

One of my favourite actress then.. not looking bad!

She's still looking beautiful

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

And shes still fresh....no be ago dem mate n set? Wonder wah happened to ayo, oh bleaching cream happened. Vicky u look good joo

Joblesshousewife said...

Shes beautiful!

And shes still fresh....no be ayo dem mate n set? Wonder wah happened to ayo, oh bleaching cream happened. Vicky u look good joo

This babe looks like LisaRaye McCoy (Aka Keisha in the movie single ladies)
Where has she been?

AWWW....MY CRUSH DAT YEAR...STIL TRIPPIN FOR HER...
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

AWWW....MY CRUSH DAT YEAR...STIL TRIPPIN FOR HER...
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

All good and nice, I wish her all. D best and its well wit her souls. She looks cool and lovely.

Baddest Puta said...

Always keepin her face as if people around her stink

N8ce

talk2frankky said...

Okponu..... she no age at all.

Oky thats nice though....

I used to love this Lady alot

No much change

Won ti gbo ooo

Pro said...

Nice to have her back

That vuvuzela P guy

WOOOOW!! DS WOMAN,,,PRETTY LNG TYM NO C...TOMJERRYSWIT

Why she keep face like 'huh'....good to know tho....

Is long she act last. Good to see her again

fine woman

fine woman

kassim Bello,my big brother going places

okay

Miss tiana said...

Wow!shes still a beauty!
For your grade A baby clothings contact 2B1F42C5

Do I know her? She still looks good as actress from 90's

sassychicnaija said...

good to see her again.

All good and nice, I wish her all. D best and its well wit her souls. She looks cool and lovely.

Beautiful woman....

Ever beauty

Still a beauty always a beauty ride on gal.

still pretty.

She's still looking good. Unlike some of her bleaching counterparts.

She's still beautiful.

She is ageing well.

Okowright Balaxy said...

I will never forget her movie "Gangster Paradise" Co-stared in the movie is late J.T Tom West. That film was da bomb, and Victoria Iyema was so wosky. Good old days when Nollywood still has the wood attached to it, what they have now is Nollyplastic. I trip for Victoria sha.

Those born in the 90s and early millennium should not bother trying to know her. She's not in your prime please. This girl was da fire of Nollywood when it comes to acting bad girl role.

She looks real good

seyi crown said...

She look really good, really talking care of herself

uche said...

Nice to see her again...but she used to be dark.
Bleaching made her look totally different.

She's still very gorgeous as ever

Golda Awosika said...

She luks gud but age is sort of tellin on her tho

Nollywoodbabe said...

Nice one... and to all the peeps that posted positive comments about Victoria, that's so sweet of you. I will alert her about this. Thanks Linda

Nollywoodbabe said...

Nice one... and to all the peeps that posted positive comments about Victoria, that's so sweet of you. I will alert her about this. Thanks Linda

and so linda

hello linda,my hubby calls me Ada Linda,am here every second of the day for over four years now.well today is my first time commenting.am your fan for Singapore,love you plenty plenty.

Ma Fla said...

Beautiful Victoria, she is one of those old good actress.

cheedyboi said...

Victoria Inyama used to be my crush those days. A good thing she still looks good.

She looks almost different but lovely still.

Beautiful woman with her every gorgeous eyes. She still looks good.

Lolzz.... I tell u

Mihearty said...

Her face no be here. Nice seeing her after a long long time.

Kevwe Ogunje said...

If I had one chance with her lol.......

Glad to see her back in front of camera...... looking pretty as always .xx

Jolof Hearts said...

her and kate henshaw in FACES. still crushing on both

not looking bad at all

not looking bad at all babe

She's not looking bad at all

Blunt Fuck said...

Always my crush!

'aging is telling on her'...my dear it catches up with everyone including you, so get a grip! It will soon be your turn

Miss my darling on the wide screen! I am so uber proud of you! Cannot wait to see you VICKY in action! Love u always X

bukola shobajo said...

Wow! Where has she been all along?......Chai! E don tay o!

I was born in 1991 and I knw her

Can't believe I still have a crush on her since Glamour Boys, lol. Still looks pretty tho.