Photos: OAP Tosyn Bucknor gets engaged to her french boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Photos: OAP Tosyn Bucknor gets engaged to her french boyfriend

Popular OAP Tosyn Bucknor got engaged to her french beau, Aurelien Boyer today August 11th. The couple are currently on holiday together. Big congrats to her. Pic of the couple after the cut...

52 comments:

Aww congratulations to her.. enjoy ur french fries!

They really look alike

Congrats to her

Congrats joor

Congrats to them.
She needs the cute guy in her life to balance things up.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

congrats to her

emmysags said...

Aww Tosin!!!! Congrat girl u rock

Congrats to them though....

Congrats hun

A big Congrats To her

Congrats to them

Congrat babe... dee

Congrats to her!

A big congrats to her

Awwwwwww being SS should never be a barrier

Omg!!!!good one

Congratulobia to her.

Congrats to her but dat oyinbo no just try for fine at all. Linda take note!

Congrats to her....what a compliment......

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congratulations

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Real French fries..Lol😄

Mine is on the way. Congrats tosyn

congrat

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

My very French Dream...where art thou ?

Congratulations to them I have always wanted to get married to oyibo all my life but as its now I dont think the dream is still realizable in this life maybe my next life!but I still thank God I got a good man.

Area mama,congrats

babe t said...

Congrat

Congrats to them.

I love this. Naija babes are beginning to shine their eyes. Shey they said white guys dey more romantic. Make I kukuma go find my own white guy sef.

Congrats to her

Is Tosyn SS?

Engagements everywhere. God! Where and when is my own?

Dollar Tree said...

Abeg, she even fine pass d iyibo man jor

True!! I am so happy and so proud of all what Tosyn has been able to accomplish and I wish them an awesome life together. I hope they adopt though, pregnancy might be risky.

Awww they look so good together, wish them all the best!!!

fgtf said...

@juliet you wey fine boyfriend nvr touch light you, or call ur girlfriend, not to talk off engagement? Just keep quiet for there dey drink your garri for asaba

Congrats babies

Thought she is a lesbian.

Congratulations to her I pray for mine as well God. Pls give me my hrt desire

Nice congratulations gurl.lord pls make a way whr there is no way pls lord I pray for my hrt desire

shescute said...

Congratulations!but the guy sha...... E just they like semi albino

Congratulations to her

Thank God! I swear no Nigeria can ever marry that babe! Worhworh is her middle name!

Awwwww! Big Congrats to "MY YORUFRENCH COUPLE"!!

Your own worhworh is deep from within your soul

Tola said...

Congratulations