Photos: OAP Tosyn Bucknor gets engaged to her french boyfriend
Popular OAP Tosyn Bucknor got engaged to her french
beau, Aurelien Boyer today August 11th. The couple are currently on
holiday together. Big congrats to her. Pic of the couple after the cut...
Congratulations to them I have always wanted to get married to oyibo all my life but as its now I dont think the dream is still realizable in this life maybe my next life!but I still thank God I got a good man.
True!! I am so happy and so proud of all what Tosyn has been able to accomplish and I wish them an awesome life together. I hope they adopt though, pregnancy might be risky.
@juliet you wey fine boyfriend nvr touch light you, or call ur girlfriend, not to talk off engagement? Just keep quiet for there dey drink your garri for asaba
52 comments:
Aww congratulations to her.. enjoy ur french fries!
They really look alike
Congrats to her
Congrats joor
Congrats to them.
She needs the cute guy in her life to balance things up.
congrats to her
Aww Tosin!!!! Congrat girl u rock
Congrats to them though....
Congrats hun
A big Congrats To her
Congrats to them
Congrat babe... dee
Congrats to her!
A big congrats to her
Awwwwwww being SS should never be a barrier
Omg!!!!good one
Congratulobia to her.
Congrats to her but dat oyinbo no just try for fine at all. Linda take note!
Congrats to her....what a compliment......
Congratulations
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Real French fries..Lol😄
Mine is on the way. Congrats tosyn
congrat
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
My very French Dream...where art thou ?
Congratulations to them I have always wanted to get married to oyibo all my life but as its now I dont think the dream is still realizable in this life maybe my next life!but I still thank God I got a good man.
Area mama,congrats
Congrat
Congrats to them.
I love this. Naija babes are beginning to shine their eyes. Shey they said white guys dey more romantic. Make I kukuma go find my own white guy sef.
Congrats to her
Is Tosyn SS?
Engagements everywhere. God! Where and when is my own?
Abeg, she even fine pass d iyibo man jor
True!! I am so happy and so proud of all what Tosyn has been able to accomplish and I wish them an awesome life together. I hope they adopt though, pregnancy might be risky.
Awww they look so good together, wish them all the best!!!
@juliet you wey fine boyfriend nvr touch light you, or call ur girlfriend, not to talk off engagement? Just keep quiet for there dey drink your garri for asaba
Congrats babies
Thought she is a lesbian.
Congratulations to her I pray for mine as well God. Pls give me my hrt desire
Nice congratulations gurl.lord pls make a way whr there is no way pls lord I pray for my hrt desire
Congratulations!but the guy sha...... E just they like semi albino
Congratulations to her
Thank God! I swear no Nigeria can ever marry that babe! Worhworh is her middle name!
Awwwww! Big Congrats to "MY YORUFRENCH COUPLE"!!
Your own worhworh is deep from within your soul
Congratulations