Photos from the accident at Lekki 2nd Toll Gate this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Photos from the accident at Lekki 2nd Toll Gate this morning

This commercial bus was involved in an accident at Lekki 2nd toll gate, thankfully no life was lost but a police officer (seen on the ground) was badly injured though. More photos after the cut..

57 comments:

Iam_Blaise said...

Thank God o

Thank God o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Thank God o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Thank God no one died in the accident.

Lord pls save and help us against any tragic accidents and untimely deaths. Amen!

Is well

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

THNK GOD NO LYF WS LOST....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hope his collection of bribe did not cause this?..
Ndo nu.

Tnk God no life was lost

Thank God no life was lost.

Jeez! How did it happen?

Pro said...

Thanks to Great GOD in heaven no life was lost.

That vuvuzela P guy

We all know the cause of the accident.. Excessive speed and reckless driving. These bus drivers drive like maniacs yet even after this they won't learn.

Hmmm tnk God..

ThankGod no life was lost

Thank God no person died.

Thank God no life was lost

These bus drivers have been so reckless driving on the pedestrian walkway, driving the wrong way round the roundabout, driving down the wrong side of the road and generally destroying the road now it's speeding at the tollgate when everyone else is slowing down. They are literally destroying the poorly built lekki road

Awwww

God... Thank God no one died though....

Speed...you only speed wen u r playing asphalt

Terrible

Thanks be to God....

Maslow said...

all these useless bus drivers that drives any how on the road without good tyres and brake to go with.

Eya

saw this on my way to work

Wish him quick recovery.

Sorry

Thank God

Is it everyday that an accident happens in Lagos? Nawa o.

Gosh

tony praiz said...

eyahhhh....dohhh

eyahhh...dohhh

eyahhh....dohhh

Thank goodness.....

Into ur hands oh Lord I journey

How dem manage do am, I thought one is supposed to go slow when approaching a Toll gate??? Nywaz thank God no life was lost. A speedy recovery to the injured person. Linda take note!

Wishing him speedy recovery....

Awww.. Tank God

Thank you Allah,and pray for speedy recovery to the police.

This must be a case of over-speeding and brake failure. Thank God no life was lost.

Gosh! Thank God

Road accident is a normal thing but however it can be avoided when we do the rite things

Thank God no life was lost. Quick recovery to the injured.

Frances said...

Thank God 4 their lives

Thank God but the driver should have died

Those danfo driver dey live life like animal

The second picture with a man walking by caught my attention, it looks like a ghost
Is coming out of him. #mysterycaughtoncamera

The second picture with a man walking by caught my attention, it looks like a ghost

The second picture with a man walking by caught my attention, it looks like a ghost Is coming out of him.him
Mystery caught on camera!.

God will continue to save us from untimely death.