Photos from the accident at Lekki 2nd Toll Gate this morning
This commercial bus was involved in an accident at Lekki 2nd toll gate, thankfully no life was lost but a police officer (seen on the ground) was badly injured though. More photos after the cut..
We all know the cause of the accident.. Excessive speed and reckless driving. These bus drivers drive like maniacs yet even after this they won't learn.
These bus drivers have been so reckless driving on the pedestrian walkway, driving the wrong way round the roundabout, driving down the wrong side of the road and generally destroying the road now it's speeding at the tollgate when everyone else is slowing down. They are literally destroying the poorly built lekki road
How dem manage do am, I thought one is supposed to go slow when approaching a Toll gate??? Nywaz thank God no life was lost. A speedy recovery to the injured person. Linda take note!
57 comments:
Thank God o
Thank God o
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Thank God o
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Thank God no one died in the accident.
Lord pls save and help us against any tragic accidents and untimely deaths. Amen!
Is well
THNK GOD NO LYF WS LOST....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hope his collection of bribe did not cause this?..
Ndo nu.
Tnk God no life was lost
Thank God no life was lost.
Jeez! How did it happen?
Thanks to Great GOD in heaven no life was lost.
That vuvuzela P guy
We all know the cause of the accident.. Excessive speed and reckless driving. These bus drivers drive like maniacs yet even after this they won't learn.
Hmmm tnk God..
ThankGod no life was lost
Thank God no person died.
Thank God no life was lost
These bus drivers have been so reckless driving on the pedestrian walkway, driving the wrong way round the roundabout, driving down the wrong side of the road and generally destroying the road now it's speeding at the tollgate when everyone else is slowing down. They are literally destroying the poorly built lekki road
Awwww
God... Thank God no one died though....
Speed...you only speed wen u r playing asphalt
Terrible
Thanks be to God....
all these useless bus drivers that drives any how on the road without good tyres and brake to go with.
Eya
saw this on my way to work
Wish him quick recovery.
Sorry
Thank God
Is it everyday that an accident happens in Lagos? Nawa o.
Gosh
eyahhhh....dohhh
eyahhh...dohhh
eyahhh....dohhh
Thank goodness.....
Into ur hands oh Lord I journey
Wishing him speedy recovery....
Awww.. Tank God
Thank you Allah,and pray for speedy recovery to the police.
This must be a case of over-speeding and brake failure. Thank God no life was lost.
Gosh! Thank God
Road accident is a normal thing but however it can be avoided when we do the rite things
Thank God no life was lost. Quick recovery to the injured.
Thank God 4 their lives
Thank God but the driver should have died
Those danfo driver dey live life like animal
The second picture with a man walking by caught my attention, it looks like a ghost
Is coming out of him. #mysterycaughtoncamera
The second picture with a man walking by caught my attention, it looks like a ghost
The second picture with a man walking by caught my attention, it looks like a ghost Is coming out of him.him
Mystery caught on camera!.
God will continue to save us from untimely death.