Photos: Annie Idibia shines at music event in Sapele last weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 August 2015

Photos: Annie Idibia shines at music event in Sapele last weekend

Wife of 2face Idibia, Annie, stepped out last weekend to support her hubby as he headlined the #SapeleRocks Star Music Trek concert in Sapele, Delta State. The actress was spotted rocking a casual outfit as she cheered 2face and dancehall act Patoranking during their performances. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

shes radiating

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Miss Tara said...

No be only shine and spark mtcheeeew...NEXT!

Ese kenora said...

This girl lips tho hmm

Cool.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good for her...

Bia Aunty linda,ur captions abt dis Mgbeke is wat annoys be most...I tink u write dem on purpose to get her insulted.

All dis hyping on her is not necessary....she's just there nothing is shinning....

She's a supportive wife and dats wot I love about her.

"Annie Idibia shines"
Maybe shunning got a new definition.

Oky seen....

Her lips and Sound Sultan's are the same shade of ganga.

I love Annie so much..am so happy for her.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Seeen

Trendyify said...

it is well

Nice one....

I love this babe called Annie but she doesn't have that body, clothes just don't go good on her. I don't understand why?

Ds'ray said...

You keep trying to mock Annie but you aint better than her. She is happy, her husband is happy and they're rocking. If the whole world was fashion-crazy, where would the variety be? Live and let live..

Classy chic

Dis girl dey smoke weed ni, she looks like all dis sapele girls.

Shine ke shine ni.
She's the most ugliest among all the known n unknown 2face babies mamas.
Not hatin though, jst tryna follow the 'call a spade' theory.

joyous babe said...

Kk, seen

Riketoke said...

Annie is BAE anytime anydayyyy

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Linda how she take shine abi her color they darken the place.all I see is her teeth.

Wow! She looks lovely and gorgeous. All d best to her and God bless her!

Just ok ...nothing shines here

Mihearty said...

Ok seen

Annie needs to detox. She never looks clean.

this anonymous don talk am finish. Annie too look dirty, never clean at all. see the likes of Genevieve na. upon the money her hussy get.

#Strong Woman!

She is beyond ugly, God forgive me. Killed!!!

ANNIE LOVE YOU LIKE KILODE, LOVE YOUR HOMELINESS, CHARISMA AND BEAUTY!!!!!

aproko manager said...

Annie nor fine for ground oooo

Annie dey do like bush woman atyms

Anni smokes anything and everything

Not fine at alll

Yes!