Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill loved up on stage in Chicago
Nicki Minaj who is still on tour with bf Meek Mill showed some PDA while on stage. Meek walked up to Nicki and said "What's up baby?" then planted a kiss on her lips and the crowd of course went gaga, lol. More photos after the cut..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Nna see what i need abeg.... When i grow up i want to be like meek mills kissing Nicki..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This is his own tactics of getting back at Drake...after he obviously trounced him in Back to Back diss track. Weak Meek Mill. Rick Ross would wish Drake was in MMG!
Social media love which is now the in-thing with this generation, is like a hot-air balloon; as long as hot air continues to be pumped into it, it soars high towards the sky for the whole world to see. But when the hot air is exhausted the truth is laid bare that its a momentary thrill. So enjoy it while it lasts.
Dear Linda I love your blog and your person a lot, But I am honestly tired of reading about Nicki Minaj,Kim,Kloe,Cait,Kylie,meek mill.. You might be a fan of this infamous bunch but try and reduce posting stuff about them. stick to something they do that is news worthy. I don't see how Nicki Kissing this dude is news or the fact that she grabbed his D... on stage.
71 comments:
seen
Linda I did not see more photos after the cut. You repeated the same photos. Haba Linda!!
Nna see what i need abeg.... When i grow up i want to be like meek mills kissing Nicki.....
Doesn't look romantic to me
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Ds meek na bush man.
They are doing their thing. Mill is getting more famous, thanks to drake
Linda thought u said dis 2 broke up
Me sef go love o
Linda pls next news, Thanks.
All for show plus he is trying too hard to put the diss behind him. Face it dude!
This wat people loves seeing.. nothing else
Dey r on their own
Sigh... Trying to hard.
good for dem, i hope dis love is real
Don't knw y this meek nvr looks good on designer clothes and shoes...stage act na una go tire,una wan b the nxt Hollywood couple like Jay ans b
This is his own tactics of getting back at Drake...after he obviously trounced him in Back to Back diss track. Weak Meek Mill. Rick Ross would wish Drake was in MMG!
Getting bored with the meek and nicki gist abeg.
Linda e don do ha!
Ok na ride up
Ok.... Bye!!
mills will be her baby daddy soon! she is pregnant!
Kk
Hmmmmmmm. Linda u post just one pics more than thrice. Aha! Luv in d air, u got carried away by their making out on stage.
I never knew they were dis important until now dat Linda had to post their pics more than thrice. I wish them all d best!
promotin his career
Nicki boo boo
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Be gallivanting around on your gf's tour. Wonder wt Nicki sees in dis guy.
At least he is winning in something!
Bitch Minaj be lovin dem thick black lips on Dude Mill.
Good for both of them.
Undress yourselves please
Drake's diss not getting to him..he just balling
My baby. Plz don't kiss him. Engr Emy
Dey r having fun
@Linda Ikeji, i can only imagine how hard its for u to keep putting up posts like dis abt Meek. Kpele!
- Words From D WISE ONE!
At the end of the day what he will be known for is the ex boyfriend of Nicki Minaj
Very sweet. He should put a ring on it already. No marriage No baby
GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
My drake go die I love how nikki handle d whole issue drake go hug transformer.
Good for dem
Love is sweet-United State of Biafra
Dis one na make haters go kpeme. Linda take note!
Good one guys
All I see is a trouble woman, trying to get over with a guy she so much loves. she can't get over wit her ex
There way of kissing is funny
HOL
Which one is all dis publicity if I hear
Publicity stunt!
This two luv birds nawa oo
Attention Seeker! Meek mill is so smart! anyways , we are still watching...
luv u nicki...luv birds
Two love birds.
Meek, I'mma like u cos of Onika...enjoy it while it may last...
I love u Nicki
Drake should go and die joooooooooorrrrr
Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Your tour or your girl's tour.
Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com
Love birds
Love birds
TRYING HARD TO BE JAY Z AND BEYONCE
BOSS WOMAN WIFING THE NIGGAH
oh my, that ass on Nicki is a sculptor's dream. Sculpt it all night long.
Gerrarahere mehn shii
Social media love which is now the in-thing with this generation, is like a hot-air balloon; as long as hot air continues to be pumped into it, it soars high towards the sky for the whole world to see. But when the hot air is exhausted the truth is laid bare that its a momentary thrill. So enjoy it while it lasts.
Dear Linda
I love your blog and your person a lot, But I am honestly tired of reading about Nicki Minaj,Kim,Kloe,Cait,Kylie,meek mill.. You might be a fan of this infamous bunch but try and reduce posting stuff about them. stick to something they do that is news worthy. I don't see how Nicki Kissing this dude is news or the fact that she grabbed his D... on stage.
My 2 cents
whats with this palm crossing meek does? Same on Davido's video.
Go & marry & stop perparaze