Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill loved up on stage in Chicago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill loved up on stage in Chicago

Nicki Minaj who is still on tour with bf Meek Mill showed some PDA while on stage. Meek walked up to Nicki and said "What's up baby?" then planted a kiss on her lips and the crowd of course went gaga, lol. More photos after the cut..

71 comments:

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

seen

Linda I did not see more photos after the cut. You repeated the same photos. Haba Linda!!

Nna see what i need abeg.... When i grow up i want to be like meek mills kissing Nicki.....

Doesn't look romantic to me

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Ds meek na bush man.

MEEK MILL STAMINA said...

They are doing their thing. Mill is getting more famous, thanks to drake

Linda thought u said dis 2 broke up

Me sef go love o

Linda pls next news, Thanks.

Damilola said...

All for show plus he is trying too hard to put the diss behind him. Face it dude!

This wat people loves seeing.. nothing else

Dey r on their own

Sigh... Trying to hard.

Nigga X said...

good for dem, i hope dis love is real

Don't knw y this meek nvr looks good on designer clothes and shoes...stage act na una go tire,una wan b the nxt Hollywood couple like Jay ans b

This is his own tactics of getting back at Drake...after he obviously trounced him in Back to Back diss track. Weak Meek Mill. Rick Ross would wish Drake was in MMG!

Getting bored with the meek and nicki gist abeg.
Linda e don do ha!

Ok na ride up

Ok.... Bye!!

mills will be her baby daddy soon! she is pregnant!

Kk

Hmmmmmmm. Linda u post just one pics more than thrice. Aha! Luv in d air, u got carried away by their making out on stage.

I never knew they were dis important until now dat Linda had to post their pics more than thrice. I wish them all d best!

promotin his career

Nicki boo boo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Be gallivanting around on your gf's tour. Wonder wt Nicki sees in dis guy.

At least he is winning in something!

Bitch Minaj be lovin dem thick black lips on Dude Mill.

Good for both of them.

Undress yourselves please

Drake's diss not getting to him..he just balling

7F098C19 said...

My baby. Plz don't kiss him. Engr Emy

Dey r having fun

@Linda Ikeji, i can only imagine how hard its for u to keep putting up posts like dis abt Meek. Kpele!

- Words From D WISE ONE!

At the end of the day what he will be known for is the ex boyfriend of Nicki Minaj

Mihearty said...

Very sweet. He should put a ring on it already. No marriage No baby

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

My drake go die I love how nikki handle d whole issue drake go hug transformer.

Good for dem

Love is sweet-United State of Biafra

Dis one na make haters go kpeme. Linda take note!

Good one guys

Darrel tom said...

All I see is a trouble woman, trying to get over with a guy she so much loves. she can't get over wit her ex

There way of kissing is funny

HOL

Which one is all dis publicity if I hear

Precious said...

Publicity stunt!

This two luv birds nawa oo

Joblesshousewife said...

Attention Seeker! Meek mill is so smart! anyways , we are still watching...

luv u nicki...luv birds

Two love birds.

Meek, I'mma like u cos of Onika...enjoy it while it may last...

I love u Nicki

Drake should go and die joooooooooorrrrr

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Your tour or your girl's tour.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

Love birds

Love birds

TRYING HARD TO BE JAY Z AND BEYONCE

BOSS WOMAN WIFING THE NIGGAH

oh my, that ass on Nicki is a sculptor's dream. Sculpt it all night long.

Gerrarahere mehn shii

Social media love which is now the in-thing with this generation, is like a hot-air balloon; as long as hot air continues to be pumped into it, it soars high towards the sky for the whole world to see. But when the hot air is exhausted the truth is laid bare that its a momentary thrill. So enjoy it while it lasts.

Dear Linda
I love your blog and your person a lot, But I am honestly tired of reading about Nicki Minaj,Kim,Kloe,Cait,Kylie,meek mill.. You might be a fan of this infamous bunch but try and reduce posting stuff about them. stick to something they do that is news worthy. I don't see how Nicki Kissing this dude is news or the fact that she grabbed his D... on stage.

My 2 cents

whats with this palm crossing meek does? Same on Davido's video.

Go & marry & stop perparaze