The eye witness named Dena Stevenson told WLKY-TV, that they saw Daniel driving and beating the child. She said she followed him for miles, and watched helplessly as he continued to beat the child. The woman called police but before police could catch up with Daniel, he drove to his baby mama's residence, handed the boy over to her and fled ..
The baby mama Chrystie said she screamed when she saw the condition her son was in. "Jayceon was “black and blue and unresponsive; he had no pulse and his eye was swollen shut.” she said
“He dropped my child off almost two hours later, beat up all black and blue,” she wrote in a protective she filed against Cox Friday. “I called 911 as soon as I seen my son.”
Police caught up to Cox in Louisville. He was taken into custody without incident and charged with assault.
Jayceon, who was transported to a hospital in Louisville, was declared brain dead and taken off life support on Saturday. Cox’s charge was upgraded to murder.
The coroner said the cause of death was “inflicted traumatic injury to the head.”
67 comments:
Sick man! RIP lil one
So sad.
So sad.
He is sick no doubt.
Even the devil is surprise at what some people are turning into.smh
na wa o
White people gone crazy
Hmmmmmm.....Rip little one....
HeartleSs indeed. God pls give children to those who really need and will care for them...
Jesus Christ, this is wot drugs does to ppl.....who in his/her right state of mind can beat a baby as cute/lovely as jayceon, were can a baby go wrong..... This Nigga shld be hanged by his dick
The most annoying thing is that the baby looks just like him
Principalities every where!
Such evil. He deserves to be hanged.
Heartless man.and the baby was a cute innocent baby
Look at this cutie abeg.... RIP....
He will not die well in this life. Mo-1
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The man na wacko
Please how i wish i can lay my hands on this very wicked non humane heartless entity! He shall rot in hell. Demon!
This man is sick
Oh no!
Such a handsome bot
This man is sick
Jesus christ....poor boy, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. this man is heartless
I hope he's convicted.
Ooh such a cute baby. Why are some people so heartless, just can't shout, just wondering wat an innocent child done to him. God forbid bad thing o for this kind world.
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Sick man
news like this saddens me...such hate for a lovely one. why?
Ooooooh naaaaa! Why? Eeeh why?..ha!,,,see the cute baby.
Just negodi this fine pikin..ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜.. This man needs to be hanged.
What is this turning into exactly???everyday different sad news for what now??innocent cute baby RIP little one.
See cute baby nah. What's happening nah? Kai!
Ended his life just like that...haba.....what did the child ever do to him?....if being 'satan' is a contest, some people will beat lucifer hands down
too bad
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
too bad
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
That's my problem with stupid white people. Now they'll take him to court and one crazy lawyer will plead for temporal insanity.... Hand the Fucker to some good black brothers for justice.
Jesus, why so wicked.
Sick man.....
Wicked---Very wicked
Stupid and useless man!
Rot in jail.
Rip fine baby.
so sad..too bad..pls dis animal doesn't deserve to live.
White? Did you say white? Scroll up and read the story again. This time, carefully.
He will spend the rest of his life behind bars.
He will spend the rest of his life behind bars. RIP lil angel without any sin.
@Ahmed Haruna, believe me bro, this guy is gone for life. No judge here in the U.S will ever show mercy to a childs killer. Even prisoners will beat the hell out of him in prison for such act.
what type of nonsense is this eeh! just look at this lovely baby. haaii oooooooooooom!
God my Lord, why is heart of men so evil, who will see such a cutie and wouldn't want to keep him 4eva, only a possessed person can raise a hand on an innocent child. He has successed in cutting d life of dat baby short, may he rot in jail.(I jus cnt stop crying.) RIP cutie
I surely would kill him too
How is this black man white ?!! Bush boy
Hahahahahah seriously this dude deserve the worst dead right now. Women really need to be careful the kind of men they make babies with. See how this Cute baby is wasted so sad
God wot iz really wrong wid sumpple?pikin wey pple dey do fasting n prayer for?so even do Do undo,such a cute boi...R.I.P to him God be d judge......NiLLZ
Kai dis baby is so cute awww, baby what ever u did wrong ur father is heartless doent deserve u, so sorry ur father killed u RIP little cutie. Sob* it's a pity
That vuvuzela P guy
Na wa for life o
This guy must be sick upstairs, no man in his right senses will do that to a child. Poor boy may your soul rest in perfect peace
Evil dad !
Sick, demented bastard
I don't know why some people are just so heartless. ...... May he be sentenced to death by hanging for putting the baby through that level of pain
R u a bastard???
Chaii so sad RIP little one so cuteee and adorable ..some people are desperately looking for children and this wicked man kills one .this is very sad
Oh oh, my heart aches, innocent child that didn't beg to be born. Smtimes u wonda was wt this Americans self.
To the murderer father he's too pure to have a bastard child but not too pure to have stayed off fornication...na today*?!*
useless wicked father haba
the guy should be jail for life
olodo agbaya
don't know what to say still in a state of shock over this. may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
This is disheartening! Rest in peace little one....
The man na Ode, when he reach hell or heaven him go tell God why him kill am.
Jesus Christ. What did dis lil cutie do to deserve this from this heartless animal. I just feel like setting this idiot ablaze now
How can the mum released a 4 months old baby to a man?