LMAO! This man says he looks like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 August 2015

LMAO! This man says he looks like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala

Lol. Pic of a LIB reader fooling around with his wife who tried to create an NOI replica with his face. See any resemblance?

129 comments:

OLAMZ said...

The world don end be that ba!!!

Yes he doesssss

dudette said...

Striking resemblance Hahahahaahahhahaha

Lmaooo..... Kind of shah....

Hehehe this guy must be drunk. Or high on gum.

He looks like a shameless idiot. No self respecting man with a serious job will do this.

A fool at 40

Lmao
Jobless man

Lmfaoo... their signature helmet (head-tie) on fleek!

Arsenal said...

Some of these your readers are always high in kai kai.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Click For Sex said...

Linda he does not!

Lolz

My ribzoooooooo

Yes.Shave the beard.

No pls

Which part of this face resemble her.....lol....

First biatches. Linda bitch better have ma monay

Hahahahha yes.

Hahahaahhaahhahahahahahahhaha,,,lmao.choi!

May God help him.....

Hehehe no he looks like Mr Ibu.

Lmao.. yes

mira cookie said...

True that! They both ugly AF

Lol! Not fair

The resemblance is so so uncanny. Linda take note!

So much resemblance lol

Hahaha I think he has malaria (cerebral)

What's all this na. See as grown ass man dey disgrace himself. Mtchew

Drizzy said...

Lwkmd...funny man! Okonjo-iweala koo, Dame Patience ni.

We source for unique pieces to complete your look; from statement necklaces to rings, bracelets and clutch bags. To view our collection pls join our bbm channel- C002387AF
Nationwide delivery.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Looooooool...its Unfair na

Loolz .. He's annoyingly hilarious.

Not funny.

Arsenal said...

You look mumuish, at least she doesn't.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

mzmaris said...

Lol....this man, it's s internet o...nt just ur wifes' phone

Lolzzzz.....

No you look like okongwu imi anwuru...

No resemblance at all!

Quite funny…. By the way Linda, Kindly take this correction, An LIB reader not A LIB reader. Seen it a million times. lol

Lmao!

Very funny

Hahahahahha...

Liddy said...

Fucking rude!
Grow the raas up man!
Not funny!

Ur so stuck up! Relax, live a little, before u die of mental constipation! People are allowed to fool around sometimes, if u don't like it, bug off! That man can probably pay ur salary!

Iam_Blaise said...

You that is serious.....where's your millions?

Liddy said...

Thank u!

Iam_Blaise said...

If you have not done something crazy in your life.... You have not lived atall

LMAO! Truly o. Forget the beards, Hes her exact replica

Lmao

weilee said...

lol xo funny

He looks like he needs help

Hahhahahhahahhaha lmaoooo!!!!!chaiii u jst made my nyt with dis pics,I no fit laff

chai but ngozi nose mehn...lollx

Wetin weed dey cause...

He no get work shei?... dee

sparkle said...

Nawa oooo, dis na play nah, everyone iis laughing abt it, why must u take dis serious? Ur heart is so hateful, loosen up man. Seriously, u need Jesus in ur life

FRESH said...

Come on! Cut the guy some slack! Where is your sense of humour?

So he wants to do Bruce Jenner, abi.
Why de man no shave him yeye biabia first saleff?

Hehehehe! Is that a bible on his head in the last pic? NOI's signature head tie tho. Whew!

He's high on gutter water

Lolz
No be only resemblance

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Not funny....foolish man.

Opuwei Jack said...

He must be a yoruba man. Girlish people

MATAYAZ said...

Na only Ngozi,what of Bianca Ojukwu?

No, he does not.

Darrel tom said...

Shut it up therr
Which world? urs? all this small small rats loitering arnd ds blog for end of the month giveaway, can't deal mbok.
Now run along. Yoruba people sha

Linda's last son

As e be say dem din chop belle full, na to dey act comedy....oniranu!

Darrel tom said...

Now this is not funny at all...
Must it be ngozi? He doesn't even resemble her a bit mbok
Lazy Yoruba man

Linda's last son

As e be say dem don chop belle full, na to dey act comedy....oniranu!

Darrel tom said...

Mad woman howfar
Have u taken ur drugs today?

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Am telling u nicky
De tin irritates me so much
He shd run along already. Wat unemployment can cause, cus I don't think he has a job

Linda's last son

linaluv said...

Lolz so funny

He is a big asssoul

Som Som said...

lolzz..This guy no well aswear.

Som Som said...

Lolzz...This guy no well aswear.

Mrs Vic O said...

He is prettier

No be small resemblance be this o!😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

Hahahaha this cracked up me tonite! Lols! #crackmeup woteva!

Lols, omg! He must be a comedian in d making.

Hahahaha this cracked up me tonite! Lols! #crackmeup woteva!

Lol very funny. Its good to have a sense of humour no matter how old or respectable you think you are.it is the secret of long life.

Pro said...

Lol @ jobless, how did u know his jobless, the papi wants to be known too na. If lesbians turned str8 can be posted here even those who are not real then is it dis hilarious funny stuff that should not be posted?

That vuvuzela P guy

lol funny crazy man. She might not be the most beautiful, but she sure one of the most smartest women on the world.

Calm down.its people like you that suddenly die of stroke

One more thing to make you look like her, ask for money to loot

Awww they have the same eyes hehehe not funny mtewwww!!!

Ya mad. So person no fit play again?

Guy hollup hollup

Heha said...

Hahaha. Over striking sef! Ngozis head ties are always an apology

yes you look like iweala and you are going to spend her jail terms together good for you

Old boy you get time o !

Are you being serious? You need to go back to primary school. "See pot calling kettle black o!" Lol

there is a slight resemblance. LOL

Hahahahaha

You all insulting him are first class mumu. Where is your sense of humour fools?!
He's just kidding joor.

Well he looks like her small joor.

The ichafu thou

Lol.....He kinda does look like her

Lmao 😂😂😂😂 he sure does

Some ppl jes lack humour! Ds man obviously sent ds to lib for laffs and ppl are here insulting him? Mtcheeewww

Hahhaha love the sense of humor , he actually Looks like her leave the beared out .... Hahahah

chi said...

He actually does. Lol

Gentle you are just a fool. You are just a bitter idiot. Loosen up fool and enjoy some jokes before you die of mental constipation mumu

Stupid comment idiot

You that has job what have achieved ewu

@wilhemina moses must you curse and insult everything and everyone on LIB . Can't u see the humor in this and just laugh or keep your comment to yourself you sadist of a bitch. Mtchew. Smelly c**t

Nicky learn to enjoy some jokes before you die of hypertension l beg you.

Buzz off idiot

So what? Its a free world

Loosen up fool and enjoy some jokes

Lol,funny I tell you

Lolzzzzzzzzz. Fake can never b lik original. No resemblance@all. Its a NO for me!

Lol...they look very much alike

Jade said...

Have some chill guys. Hahaha ha. He's funny and yeah, he kinda looks like Okonjo.

Donfakey said...

lmfao.. i bet this guy is a person like me....

The eyes shows he has taken Aloma

I think he's sick or something close to that

lol....on point!!!

PATTY said...

get a jobp

Olodo!!

Teacher said...

He is bold enough to have a sense of humour

U r so daft. It is A Linda Ikeji's Blog reader. Since u decided 2 be stupid.

Funny dude....

Buhahahahahhaha funny guy

No resemblance