We source for unique pieces to complete your look; from statement necklaces to rings, bracelets and clutch bags. To view our collection pls join our bbm channel- C002387AF Nationwide delivery.
Ur so stuck up! Relax, live a little, before u die of mental constipation! People are allowed to fool around sometimes, if u don't like it, bug off! That man can probably pay ur salary!
Nawa oooo, dis na play nah, everyone iis laughing abt it, why must u take dis serious? Ur heart is so hateful, loosen up man. Seriously, u need Jesus in ur life
Shut it up therr Which world? urs? all this small small rats loitering arnd ds blog for end of the month giveaway, can't deal mbok. Now run along. Yoruba people sha
Lol @ jobless, how did u know his jobless, the papi wants to be known too na. If lesbians turned str8 can be posted here even those who are not real then is it dis hilarious funny stuff that should not be posted?
@wilhemina moses must you curse and insult everything and everyone on LIB . Can't u see the humor in this and just laugh or keep your comment to yourself you sadist of a bitch. Mtchew. Smelly c**t
129 comments:
The world don end be that ba!!!
Yes he doesssss
Striking resemblance Hahahahaahahhahaha
Lmaooo..... Kind of shah....
Hehehe this guy must be drunk. Or high on gum.
He looks like a shameless idiot. No self respecting man with a serious job will do this.
A fool at 40
Lmao
Jobless man
Lmfaoo... their signature helmet (head-tie) on fleek!
Some of these your readers are always high in kai kai.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Linda he does not!
Lolz
My ribzoooooooo
Yes.Shave the beard.
No pls
Which part of this face resemble her.....lol....
First biatches. Linda bitch better have ma monay
Hahahahha yes.
Hahahaahhaahhahahahahahahhaha,,,lmao.choi!
May God help him.....
Hehehe no he looks like Mr Ibu.
Lmao.. yes
True that! They both ugly AF
Lol! Not fair
The resemblance is so so uncanny. Linda take note!
So much resemblance lol
Hahaha I think he has malaria (cerebral)
What's all this na. See as grown ass man dey disgrace himself. Mtchew
Lwkmd...funny man! Okonjo-iweala koo, Dame Patience ni.
We source for unique pieces to complete your look; from statement necklaces to rings, bracelets and clutch bags. To view our collection pls join our bbm channel- C002387AF
Nationwide delivery.
Looooooool...its Unfair na
Loolz .. He's annoyingly hilarious.
Not funny.
You look mumuish, at least she doesn't.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Lol....this man, it's s internet o...nt just ur wifes' phone
Lolzzzz.....
No you look like okongwu imi anwuru...
No resemblance at all!
Quite funny…. By the way Linda, Kindly take this correction, An LIB reader not A LIB reader. Seen it a million times. lol
Lmao!
Very funny
Hahahahahha...
Fucking rude!
Grow the raas up man!
Not funny!
Ur so stuck up! Relax, live a little, before u die of mental constipation! People are allowed to fool around sometimes, if u don't like it, bug off! That man can probably pay ur salary!
You that is serious.....where's your millions?
Thank u!
If you have not done something crazy in your life.... You have not lived atall
LMAO! Truly o. Forget the beards, Hes her exact replica
Lmao
lol xo funny
He looks like he needs help
Hahhahahhahahhaha lmaoooo!!!!!chaiii u jst made my nyt with dis pics,I no fit laff
chai but ngozi nose mehn...lollx
Wetin weed dey cause...
He no get work shei?... dee
Nawa oooo, dis na play nah, everyone iis laughing abt it, why must u take dis serious? Ur heart is so hateful, loosen up man. Seriously, u need Jesus in ur life
Come on! Cut the guy some slack! Where is your sense of humour?
So he wants to do Bruce Jenner, abi.
Why de man no shave him yeye biabia first saleff?
Hehehehe! Is that a bible on his head in the last pic? NOI's signature head tie tho. Whew!
He's high on gutter water
Lolz
No be only resemblance
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Not funny....foolish man.
He must be a yoruba man. Girlish people
Na only Ngozi,what of Bianca Ojukwu?
No, he does not.
Shut it up therr
Which world? urs? all this small small rats loitering arnd ds blog for end of the month giveaway, can't deal mbok.
Now run along. Yoruba people sha
Linda's last son
As e be say dem din chop belle full, na to dey act comedy....oniranu!
Now this is not funny at all...
Must it be ngozi? He doesn't even resemble her a bit mbok
Lazy Yoruba man
Linda's last son
As e be say dem don chop belle full, na to dey act comedy....oniranu!
Mad woman howfar
Have u taken ur drugs today?
Linda's last son
Am telling u nicky
De tin irritates me so much
He shd run along already. Wat unemployment can cause, cus I don't think he has a job
Linda's last son
Lolz so funny
He is a big asssoul
lolzz..This guy no well aswear.
Lolzz...This guy no well aswear.
He is prettier
No be small resemblance be this o!😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄
Hahahaha this cracked up me tonite! Lols! #crackmeup woteva!
Lols, omg! He must be a comedian in d making.
Hahahaha this cracked up me tonite! Lols! #crackmeup woteva!
Lol very funny. Its good to have a sense of humour no matter how old or respectable you think you are.it is the secret of long life.
Lol @ jobless, how did u know his jobless, the papi wants to be known too na. If lesbians turned str8 can be posted here even those who are not real then is it dis hilarious funny stuff that should not be posted?
That vuvuzela P guy
lol funny crazy man. She might not be the most beautiful, but she sure one of the most smartest women on the world.
Calm down.its people like you that suddenly die of stroke
One more thing to make you look like her, ask for money to loot
Awww they have the same eyes hehehe not funny mtewwww!!!
Ya mad. So person no fit play again?
Guy hollup hollup
Hahaha. Over striking sef! Ngozis head ties are always an apology
yes you look like iweala and you are going to spend her jail terms together good for you
Old boy you get time o !
Are you being serious? You need to go back to primary school. "See pot calling kettle black o!" Lol
there is a slight resemblance. LOL
Hahahahaha
You all insulting him are first class mumu. Where is your sense of humour fools?!
He's just kidding joor.
Well he looks like her small joor.
The ichafu thou
Lol.....He kinda does look like her
Lmao 😂😂😂😂 he sure does
Some ppl jes lack humour! Ds man obviously sent ds to lib for laffs and ppl are here insulting him? Mtcheeewww
Hahhaha love the sense of humor , he actually Looks like her leave the beared out .... Hahahah
He actually does. Lol
Gentle you are just a fool. You are just a bitter idiot. Loosen up fool and enjoy some jokes before you die of mental constipation mumu
Stupid comment idiot
You that has job what have achieved ewu
Nicky learn to enjoy some jokes before you die of hypertension l beg you.
Buzz off idiot
So what? Its a free world
Loosen up fool and enjoy some jokes
Lol,funny I tell you
Lolzzzzzzzzz. Fake can never b lik original. No resemblance@all. Its a NO for me!
Lol...they look very much alike
Have some chill guys. Hahaha ha. He's funny and yeah, he kinda looks like Okonjo.
lmfao.. i bet this guy is a person like me....
The eyes shows he has taken Aloma
I think he's sick or something close to that
lol....on point!!!
get a jobp
Olodo!!
He is bold enough to have a sense of humour
U r so daft. It is A Linda Ikeji's Blog reader. Since u decided 2 be stupid.
Funny dude....
Buhahahahahhaha funny guy
No resemblance