Kylie Jenner shows off her curvaceous body in a purple bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Kylie Jenner shows off her curvaceous body in a purple bikini

Kylie Jenner who is currently in Mexico still celebrating her birthday with her friends put her curvaceous body on display at Joe Francis' private estate Casa Aramara in Mexico. More photos after the cut....

Photo credit: Splash News

56 comments:

Linda...

Nice body!

Nice body

Shes kinda awesome tho. *wink* visit www.galaxygist.com

Good 4. Her

See hawt body! #goals

She's a sweet 18

Pls break d Internet for us

As I dey so said...

Wetin dey hungry this pikin no dey market

She looks good

I have a feeling..a lot of things will go wrong in her life! Mo-1

I have a feeling, a lot of things will go wrong in her life. Mo-1

seyi crown said...

All plastic

Lingeriecity said...

She is beautiful

Hawt chic

Dr 90210 Beverly Hills..

joyous babe said...

Ehee vry soon she will remove it completely ,lol

She no dey go school?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Very slim with a fake butt, yes. Curvaceous, no.

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Amy said...

Mtschew. Linda bu agadi umuasi.

cool

Enough of dis rat already. Linda wats with u and dese attention seeking kardashians?

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

She will surpass Kim by all means.

See cute 18 year old girl ooo. Money is good.

We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

Nice curves

Damn she hot!

Kylie had a butt implant done no doubt....but she looks nice though.

bimzlutting said...

Nice pictures.

I almost mistook her for Kim in the second pix. Linda take note!

Which stupid curvaceous, she don do somtin to dt body. I can't b surprised since she did somtin abt her lips too.

Nice#seen#

So cute

Hmmmmmm 18years old with this banging body so mych for an 18 yers old kid all good.

Mad vacation ooo hv fun,bt I tnk its kylies week on LIB we nor go hear anoda tin cos she is d 1$t 2 turn 18

GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmm. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. God bless her.

bykie cee said...

Kylie Jenner rated +18

Hendro Susanto said...

Gambar ini disukai mata

Family disease.i think this is just the beginning of her madness

So finally Linda can no longer say "Isnt she too young for this"? how the judgmental have fallen! hehehehe

She is curvy no doubt.

Don't mind her

Can anybody see dis shape❤ in d 1st pic 😜😉

Correct gurl!!! All plastic

U GUYS SAID SHE CANT PUT ON SHADES IN THE POOL..IT HAS TO BE PEE..NO BE UNA POST THIS ONE..NA WA FOR UNA LINDA

he no easy to be 18 years old