Kylie Jenner who is currently in Mexico still celebrating her birthday with her friends put her curvaceous body on display at Joe Francis' private estate Casa Aramara in Mexico. More photos after the cut....
Photo credit: Splash News
56 comments:
Linda...
Nice body!
Nice body
Shes kinda awesome tho. *wink* visit www.galaxygist.com
Good 4. Her
See hawt body! #goals
She's a sweet 18
Pls break d Internet for us
Wetin dey hungry this pikin no dey market
She looks good
I have a feeling..a lot of things will go wrong in her life! Mo-1
I have a feeling, a lot of things will go wrong in her life. Mo-1
All plastic
She is beautiful
Hawt chic
Dr 90210 Beverly Hills..
Ehee vry soon she will remove it completely ,lol
She no dey go school?
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Very slim with a fake butt, yes. Curvaceous, no.
Good for her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Good for her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Mtschew. Linda bu agadi umuasi.
cool
Enough of dis rat already. Linda wats with u and dese attention seeking kardashians?
She will surpass Kim by all means.
See cute 18 year old girl ooo. Money is good.
We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now
Nice curves
Damn she hot!
Kylie had a butt implant done no doubt....but she looks nice though.
Nice pictures.
I almost mistook her for Kim in the second pix. Linda take note!
Which stupid curvaceous, she don do somtin to dt body. I can't b surprised since she did somtin abt her lips too.
Nice#seen#
So cute
Hmmmmmm 18years old with this banging body so mych for an 18 yers old kid all good.
Mad vacation ooo hv fun,bt I tnk its kylies week on LIB we nor go hear anoda tin cos she is d 1$t 2 turn 18
GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hmmm. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. God bless her.
Kylie Jenner rated +18
Gambar ini disukai mata
Family disease.i think this is just the beginning of her madness
So finally Linda can no longer say "Isnt she too young for this"? how the judgmental have fallen! hehehehe
She is curvy no doubt.
Don't mind her
Can anybody see dis shape❤ in d 1st pic 😜😉
Correct gurl!!! All plastic
U GUYS SAID SHE CANT PUT ON SHADES IN THE POOL..IT HAS TO BE PEE..NO BE UNA POST THIS ONE..NA WA FOR UNA LINDA
he no easy to be 18 years old