Kylie Jenner rocks cornrows again despite previous controversy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Kylie Jenner rocks cornrows again despite previous controversy

Kylie who turned 18 just two days ago, revealed she had ditched her wigs and long hair for cornrows. She also shared a photo she took in bed with her friend Pia Mia.

59 comments:

Cornrows are for all races.

Any black american dat yabs her for fixing cornrows, and yet buys silky weaves for her hair is a retard and is suffering from massive inferiority complex.

Her business.. Next news plzzzzz!😁

Okay. Can we pls take a break from dis Kylie girl?

To early for there boring stories jhoor

And? Make she no plait hair again? Hian!

Dave Mide said...

....and again we continue

Okay. Can we pls take a break from dis Kylie girl?

Linda this gal's news never tire u???

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Linda this gal's news never tire u???

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Only cornroll! Na Agbado roll! Parkwell

Won't be. surpise if she comes out of d closet too

Attention seeker...

She is beautiful...her life just started

Good 4 her

I ve always luv Cornrows hairdo.

Ayodele Jay said...

she is having the tym of her life!

#Blessed child

Linda it's ok na

Lewis said...

You av not seen norin

So linda fayose elects ebira man s not news bt kylie rocks cornrows is news......you are funny

Esiko said...

This kadasians story is like a song that is not nice but the radio stations keep playing it until it sticks. Linda and all these news casters make too much noise about this ppl for no reason. It's sickening

can the media please stop carrying irrelevant news about this ppl

Kylie u are finally 18 now so u are officially permitted to start ur NUDE campaign

But d hair suit her now she's now 18 ooh

The cornrows are because she wore a wig u dumb bitch. Not because she is trying to be scandalous. Get of kylie jenner's dick. Ur to old for this. Always putting ur two cents in. But its always a stupid conclusion.

Kylie, biko did attach finish while making the hair. E no fine pls, ask khloe how she did hers.. We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

Na she sabi.

It suits her well though.....

Always in d news..hawt nyway

GUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice and African

She sure looks good on d hairstyle and she should keep it up. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

She no just send anyborri message. Linda take note!

Luv this girl

tunmise said...

Der cup of coffee bikonu

tunmise said...

Der cup of coffee bikonu

CELEB said...

Am having a nice day, am tired of kadarshian news. "runsaway#

She should rock it please

Kk

not my buiz

She is a beauty,make haters go hang transformer.

Astrid Lundberg said...

The black community should stop all this backlash at white people who rock corn rows and are intrigued by black hair styles, we should allow these people blend into the afro culture pls,let this world know some change.besides its her hair and it looks good,abi you no go like am if you wlsee oyibo wey plait shade or shookoo? Yet we buy their human hair every day,dem no dey complain, reason am.

Astrid Lundberg said...

The black community should stop all this backlash at white people who rock corn rows and are intrigued by black hair styles, we should allow these people blend into the afro culture pls,let this world know some change.besides its her hair and it looks good,abi you no go like am if you wlsee oyibo wey plait shade or shookoo? Yet we buy their human hair every day,dem no dey complain, reason am.

She want the attention again but this time she won't get it....

Not ma biz plz

In bed with her friend Pia Mia for what?
Has Tyga been fired so early?

The queen of cultural appropriation

No o! U shuld knw Linda by now! She nor go stop her kadashian stories o

Linda, in as much as Kardashian/Jenner's news serves as a blood tonic to your system, please listen to the voice of your readers once again ; reduce or stop posting Kardashian/Jenners.
You can compress and post their news once a week.
There are many news out there, do what you are known for —best blogger in Africa —and give us other news so we won't choke with Kardashians/Jenner news.
Don't spoil your brand, so your blog won't be nicknamed 'egg plant /Kardashian blog'.
Remember, many blogs are out there giving you a run for your money; although healthy competition is good, don't push away those that follow this blog with incessant Kardashian/Jenner news.
Yes, we click , read and comment on every post —theirs inclusive—but it is just to move your blog forward ; one day people will get tired of opening your blog because they can guess what your post will read—Kardashians/Jenners.

Good for her

www.reverbnation.com/officialsamsexy

Whatever, her cup of tea.

Next

Okay... so I think we need to start raising funds to give Linda an opportunity to meet with the Kardashians. preferably Kylie... she will nearly die of excitement!!! lol

Wat kinda foolish news is this Linda?

Enjoy your life to the fullest girl