News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
LOL so apt
Yeah that's what marriage should be. Go girl.........
Lol... Kim dont have what to do .. Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5 Put Off The Old Man
Who he concern
She is truly in luv, pray God upholds her home..
Kiiybr! Keep it in your bedroom. Or is kim releasing another sextape soon
She wear makeup sleep ?
Agvaya
Her god. And she makes diz 1 beliv he's god I pity them 2
Agbaya
He will dump ur fat poo ass soon
Kanyewest don mess wt your career. Dis girls will ruin the remaining left,if you try to cheat.
Happy 4 her...pray u guys stay togeda forever
Linda u no dey sleep??
This babe don start again ...NA ZO
So she sleeps in her already made up face.#just thinking#
Love things
Her pot of banga soup
Luv
My aristos keep making me side chick. Hmmm. Globela B.
Kanye's head looks like a bean seed
She's very proud of him...love that
I pray oo...... This ppl that change husband and wife like skirt and trouserContact PRINZIAH BIG FEET on 08133415730 and pin: 3340f687 for BIG SIZED shoes.
Lolz...nice1
BOLLOCKS!!! The bitch has been side chicken b4 na.
Good 4 demLib freak
I'm so happy for her. She finally got it right. Linda take note!
If am to caption that, it will be... ' you just fucked Kanye to sleep'... She is not gonna wiggle his dick with her ass and still stay awake...
I don't get it
Ok I don't care!
nice.........love these two
Their love is genuine and strong. Lovely couples.
I just love how she loves Kanye West, wish dem the very best
You practically live inside this woman's anus.Its alrat. Aftrall you're making dough from it.
I Pray Kanye West would be her last bus stop!! All The Best!!
Nice one frm her...God abundantly bless her and I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Hehehehehe
lol...borrow pose chicks be like *tongue out*...i dey thr too
cant help but lik them
There is someone for everyoneno one can take that away from natureLinda's last son
Lol side Chicks alwz wnt mk d main Chick jealous! #But how? Ahhhhhh dat second pic is dope!! I go love ooo!!!
Good for dem! Kim plz
What ever
She's too old for all dis cheap attention she's trying hard for.......
Hmm
Even at that she's still busier n richer than you!
irrelevant
Linda this is an old pics of over one yr.... Lol
One love
58 comments:
LOL so apt
Yeah that's what marriage should be. Go girl.........
Lol... Kim dont have what to do ..
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
Who he concern
She is truly in luv, pray God upholds her home..
She wear makeup sleep ?
Agvaya
Her god. And she makes diz 1 beliv he's god I pity them 2
Agbaya
He will dump ur fat poo ass soon
Kanyewest don mess wt your career. Dis girls will ruin the remaining left,if you try to cheat.
Happy 4 her...pray u guys stay togeda forever
Linda u no dey sleep??
This babe don start again
...NA ZO
So she sleeps in her already made up face.#just thinking#
Love things
Her pot of banga soup
Luv
Kanye's head looks like a bean seed
She's very proud of him...love that
I pray oo...... This ppl that change husband and wife like skirt and trouser
Contact PRINZIAH BIG FEET on 08133415730 and pin: 3340f687 for BIG SIZED shoes.
Lolz...nice1
BOLLOCKS!!!
The bitch has been side chicken b4 na.
Good 4 dem
If am to caption that, it will be... ' you just fucked Kanye to sleep'... She is not gonna wiggle his dick with her ass and still stay awake...
I don't get it
Ok I don't care!
nice.........love these two
Their love is genuine and strong. Lovely couples.
You practically live inside this woman's anus.
Its alrat. Aftrall you're making dough from it.
I Pray Kanye West would be her last bus stop!! All The Best!!
Nice one frm her...
God abundantly bless her and I wish her safe delivery in advance.
Hehehehehe
lol...borrow pose chicks be like *tongue out*...i dey thr too
cant help but lik them
There is someone for everyone
no one can take that away from nature
Linda's last son
There is someone for everyone
no one can take that away from nature
Linda's last son
Lol side Chicks alwz wnt mk d main Chick jealous! #But how?
Ahhhhhh dat second pic is dope!! I go love ooo!!!
Good for dem! Kim plz
What ever
She's too old for all dis cheap attention she's trying hard for.......
Hmm
Even at that she's still busier n richer than you!
irrelevant
Linda this is an old pics of over one yr.... Lol
One love