Kim K shared naked pics of herself in her selfie book (see the pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 August 2015

Kim K shared naked pics of herself in her selfie book (see the pics)

Kim K released her book of Selfies a few weeks back but it isn't doing so well in the market but I'm sure if folks knew she published some naked photos in there, they would go buy their own copies. Well, someone did recently and shared the naked photos found in the book on social media. See them here, here, here and here

128 comments:

Her wrap of black Amala !

chloe said...

Smh!

Expect the book to start selling because of that free ad from that guy.

There is always a way..

Kim no get nipples, boobs without nipples aient interesting...

Teacher said...

The devil has deceived her that her nakedness is what she has to offer to the world

Hia,noting person no go see for dis geh....#sighs#

thats just so dumb. so the ones for mags aint enough ba. i pity her boy growing up with his mums nudes everywhere.

Maybe she even planned with the person to release the pics and increase sales. Kim can do anything for money.

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Sure is her way and part of her career. ..

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Were jatijati! Mtcheww!

Kardashians and Jenner's will do anything for the love of money. What's this all about? She knows her book won't sell well and it pays her to be naked so she can.make more money.
Nonsense

Make I cry?

BLUNT said...

Non of my kids will ever have their first degrees in the West. They can go there for their masters. Haba! What is this? To think a Black dude saw this thing and married her!!!

Pathetic creature. So we've seen you and then what? This girl and her family have assisted the devil in misleading the world into believing that money justified all things.
When the Bible says "money answereth all things" it was not in praise of money. It is a precise prediction of our generation's decline into superficial decadence. This is sad and ridiculous.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Jesu na wa o see bobi see nyansh see wetein Kanye dey enjoy na him Kim give us free of charge so there fore Kanye no b only u dey enjoy dis bitch. Linda wen u go snap ur own put make we buy

This girl is one word SHAMELESS...

Kardashian n nudity

dudette said...

Why would anyone buy it when they could get her naked pictures online.....

I seek refuge from God against the devil 😈... This family is under an incurable everlasting spell and the world is celebrating the spell. Things meant for Kanye are been portrayed as if they belong to the fans who buy the book or for short, customers patronising her commodity.

Linda pls tell Laura to make a fashion book for her viewers, it seems she likes taking pictures. She may go the other way if she wants more money just like Kim.

My thoughts though

She try

Dis woman surely need deliverance

This is kylie moment yu bitch...... Am sure she is jealous that kylie is getting the whole attention nothing else....

No b 2dy we don dey see ds woman's naked pic nah,mk she fuck her book.

Precious said...

This girl is really crazy!!!

Confirmed ashewo

So she had to go nude to have the book sell..smh

Guineacar said...

Stupid slut

And who told you lotta people aren't tired of seeing her nude pics? Shiooor!

Wht a shame

So why didn't it sell?! Guess when you see one you have seen it all!

Dz s serious o..

The thirst is real...... With all the money and fame she has you would think she would be satisfied. Clearly not.... I don't mean this in an evil way but the moment she no longer gets media attention she'll will be suicidal

mary nwa mama said...

and this is the book people would want to spend a couple of dollars to buy just to see naked Kim k. who hasn't seen kim naked before, it is her trade mark.

This is supposed to be sm1's wife. Its a pity

The fact that she does this all the time is not the problem, the fact that people like you LINDA! Keeps encouraging her by promoting her nudity is what gives her the confidence to keep doing it. Kim darling, you are beautifully created, we can see it even when you are fully dressed, going nude for the public only reduces you to a piece of garbage. *like she can ever change sef* abeg let me save my saliva.

No way,I dn't wanna cc...kim continue...mstchheeewwww

Abeg enough of all these her naked pic, this ones makes no sense at alll

SILICON BREAST ITS FUNNY HOW SHE REALLY WANTS HER SELFIE BOOK TO SELL OUT...NOW SHE DECIDES TO GIVE US A PEEK ON WHAT WE MISSING ...IRRITATING IDIOT LOL..ALL FAKE...HOW ABOUT YOU WITHOUT NO SURGERY..MTCHEW

kim k..haba this is too much.

Shameless....this is why Wendy williams called her a "fame whore" can't blame her though!

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

D book must sell na.she jst identified her selling point

Jojo said...

Her talent

Mien-Ebi said...

Madness!

Hell fire oooooo oooooo Kim k

Someone's wife for shouting out loud

Remember when hollywood was on fire coz of the whole naked picture phone hacking scandal....well heres a woman who is willing to give u her nakedness for free without the stress u hacking her phone

My tins is shaking in my pat,

Fikol said...

Arrant nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
God save innocent children visiting this blog.

This woman never get tired of posting pix like this. Maybe she thinks her body is not edgy and decides to post it to know what the world think of.
**vianson**

I wonder what really made Kanye settle for this whore tho

Nice bod, but are they really necessary??? Kimmy, ur a MOTHER now, leave all these nude pics for Kylie Abeg.

Wow I see cowbell free of charge........see as all don fall finish linda take note juliet tell her @babangidaa vickira I sight u so take note......

Femimexican said...

A typical bimbo action. #Shame

Hmmm..controversy Queen.

Femimexican said...

A typical bimbo action. #Shame

This Kim is really crazy...I see nudes & d likes is her talent...deliberately selling nudes...maybe she was in d know of d sex tape sef

I need a copy, where can I get.

Running away biko

seyi crown said...

The book of nakedness u mean?

Na wa o.....it is well. She wants that book to sell by fire by force!

For a billion USD, I won't allow my wife model nude. The love of money is the root of all evil.

I'm not surprised

her nakedness is not new anymore!! May God forgive her for misleading a lot of young women!

Kim K's nakedness has no value again, she's a porn star. Besides it was just her boobs and we all know when a woman gives birth, the boobs kinda loose the original quality. So nothing special about d whole crap of Kim K.

Kachi said...

Slut!!!

Woow

Mad lady

This one ll stil call haself wife nd mother? Tf!

So linda tell me wat is so important in kims nakedness,dat pple will go rush nd buy d useless book,abegi her pics,sextape is very cheap 2 get nd print out online,so wats d hype....mk person rest 4 d nudershians jewe...

Celine Oma said...

What arrant nonsense. And u expect me to buy that? Linda we know u're trying to help her market sell

More Reason Why Nobody Should even bothered to Buy the Book...Sagged Boobs just made Me Loss Appetite for Food...

Publishing nude pictures in order to gain money from a book. Publish all ur bedroom pics and d ones with ur other boyfriends, u cannot sell half of what chinua achebe sold in Things Fall Apart and he will continue selling even in his grave. Shameless accidental superstar.

tega said...

Mama north whyyyyyy???

This chick has gone banana's

Mama north whyyyy???

tega said...

Mama north whyyyyyy???

No be 2day we dey see Kim nakedness na. All for money... May God bless her hustles!!!

Good for her

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Linda Gudevening, pls can u help me and tell this mama that she is bigger than this.

Black Belle said...

this is madness

What is dere to buy again wen I can easily view it for free on her instagrams page

Imagine...the book has got more sales the kylie/kendall's fiction book and even their mums kitchen diary book but nt so much sales. The book is about #2000 and she has sold a staggering 32,000 copies but people are fed up with the book, no substance in it. She is nt even happy that they bought the useless book.

Even daily mail said in its review that '''This book seems like it was made with absolutely no thought, consideration, just for money!""

You guys shouldn't be surprised, she's a celebrity I'm that aspect nd that's how she makes her money . That's why her name would never be at the Hollywood work of fame. Why on earth are u like this kim? U have a daughter for christ sake, don't let her be an out cast for her mum's profession.

ifylicious said...

Slut...stupidity of the highest order...what is there to buy again

What are you saying.

Exactly. God bless you dear

This ol whore stopped givin Z erection a long time ago.
Bitch prolly tryna advertise her retarded book followin the dwindle in sales.

Ucee said...

Kim na wa for you ,what will north say abt you when she grows up.

All this naija girls way they yab am na out of jelousi. Keep it up Kim. You rock and we luv you. Naija girls go hit zuma rock.. #MallamMaiShayi

Sales will soon boom now watch

Mstwwwww.I've seen better ones on the Beach in florida

Mihearty said...

Witch! Ashawo kobo kobo! Oloshi! Anumpama

Is this a naked picture? Linda mind yourself oo.

Is this a nude picture? Linda take time oo

Kim is a demonic godess

na wa o

Her life her body, That's her selling point!!!

vivian rubbie said...

How much is the so called book worth that she has to put her entire body on display??!

vogboriefor said...

Why would d book do well in d market? Wen dere is no lesson 2 draw out of it.......... Mtchew

Apple Berry said...

It's her selling point. That's how she makes her money. She gives her fans nude pix, they pay

Fearless! said...

What an irresponsible female!

Ugly breast. No nipples

Beauty without brain.....dumb ass

Beauty without brains.....dumb ass

We hear the book isn't selling, only 50k sold so far. Anything to sell a book. She is overexposed !

Kardashians and Jenner's, the HURSTLERS

Why dem no born man pikin with cloth safe?
Naked we come clothed we die
De ting no balance so show your bodynow when you can o.
Old age de come too.
Abi Una wan Sharia?

This woman should cover up biko. She has over exposed everything. Well, i bet kylie will do worst.

kim k u re married for God sake.....ahba

Liddy said...

Smh! *sighhh*
What a shame??!

She n her sis r seriously competing

Disfunctional family.

Just like cocoa sacks...Their blood line was traced back to lucifer; which explains why catlyn killed Bruce to exist.

Kim won't kill me....lolz crazy

Loolz

No wahala

See dry nipples. Smh.

BUT WHY

somebody"s wife and mother! what legacy is she really leaving for her children?

What's a big breast without thick nipple to support it? Just a purewater in a big nylon

No be today now