Bonang dragged on Twitter over D'banj's sweet birthday message to Adama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Bonang dragged on Twitter over D'banj's sweet birthday message to Adama

Yesterday evening, D'banj publicly acknowledged and declared his love for billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi (see here), just a few weeks after he was spotted kissing South African media/TV personality Bonang Matheba at the MAMAs. D'banj and Adama have been dating on/off for years and yesterday, he let everyone know who has his heart. People are now making fun of Bonang on social media. *sigh*. See what they wrote after the cut...

106 comments:

Smh

Rotflmao! Ochi egbuomuuooo! @ meeking somewhere! Choi! Odara uda! Onwee weight!

Lol. People get time sha #onelovefromsnow#

aproko manager said...

Hahhahahhahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahhahahahaahhhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha

Nothing to drag her for, dbannj is broke

Hummmm side chick

Hahaha hahaha people get acidic mouth.I believe Dbanj will still do same for Bonang if it were her birthday.The whole thing is a game.We will know the highest shareholder when he pops the big question if "will you marry me"?

Lol these guys are mean

PURPLE said...

And d guy in btw is who again? Talentless Dbanj? Mtchew! *strolls away*

Buahahahahhahahahhahahaha

Dbanj would be like, "if ave known I wouldn't ave posted such now this babe nogo give me pomo chop again."

Buahahahahhahahahhahahaha

Dbanj would be like, "if ave known I wouldn't ave posted such now this babe nogo give me pomo chop again."

Nke ahu gbasara ha

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Celebrity life sucks...

bad belle people. all i see r tweets reeking of jealousy. did she even know Dbanj had a girlfriend already. as if she agreed to be side chick. not like she was messing wth some1"s hubby. d man dat will appreciate her will locate her. period.

mel20 said...

Choi! Dem murder bonang finish..u don't know naija guys calculates wealth,class and connections in terms of relationship? Now you know ur welcome!

Ms.Nicey said...

Hahahahahaa....Nigerians have no chill

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

I knew this is gonna happen.... Naija gat no chill at all.... The meek mill pic got me laughing tho

Indeed a r/ship is better when d public do not know abt it...True talk! Can u imagine d insult frm DBanj to her except if she doesn't hav self esteem dat is when she wil tak dis lightly.

hahahhahhhahahahahahahahaahahahh cant stop laughing choiiii people are wicked mercy for na haba lol

David Iyke said...

Haters wailing and happy for condition.chai!

Maye73 said...

That's men for you.they can date several women at once and tell them all the same language,but have a special one they intend spending their life with.

Eya this is so ridiculous, lyk every SA dude hv been waiting for dis day to come, so sorry dear, take heart d Lord is ur strength

I laff in Swahili. ..hohohoho.kpele bonang...

Ayodele Jay said...

ehyah..... sorry for her...

#Blessed child

Lol.
Jobless people everywhere.

The average world chill has drastically dropped. Cruel pple everywhere. Jajajajajajaja

Riketoke said...

people gat no chill pill

D'banj had no choice dan to fly to a city where money is than where he'll spend.....some pple are just jobless....

South Africans are so immature.

The question is - did this Bonang girl know she was a side chick, or was D'banj playing both women, and decide to choose the wealthy one?

To me, this was just a happy birthday wish, I didn't sense anything romantic in it. However, I could be wrong.

Also, for all those women call this girl a side chick and such - you do know that men are quite capable of this behavior, right? Ok.

Choiii,pple wicked o

*iyawo Obama

Mihearty said...

Hahahahahahahaha chaiii see bashing. They should pity her na! #crying #

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...........people have no chill at all. Quite hilarious!!!

Hahahaha cnt stop laughing bt it is well.

Adama indimi is from a very strict islamic home and state,it's just impossible for her to tie the knot with D'banj. Her father will never allow that so Bonang have better chances of becoming his wifey in the feature... #bonangsaga#

Pls is there no other important news today?, like, u know, Buhari has done this, done that!!!.

Chi chi said...

Dbanj is an arse!!!

CELEB said...

Men be messing up affairs since the B.C!

Chai, these people are wicked o. Bonang pele o.

Y'all hv no soul!..😀🔫

This is very brutal

abisoye said...

Funny people, chai d girl don suffer

Make na free this lady, Dbanji na real African guy he can have two if he want nothing do you Dbanji-----lee. African Man can have two or more is an African thing carry go my brother only Gay is not allow in African.

Lol.
Who no no Dbanj? Go know.
Dude is fuckin NARCISSIST. Always concern(ed) about himself.
Selfish Mofo.

Loool....its unfair na

Who no no about Dbanj? Go know.
The Dude is a Fucking NARCISSIST. Always concern about himself.
Selfish Fuck.

Jayy said...

This is sad. Nigerians have hot no chill 😩

Haters! If you ask me, both of them are being played by dbanj

lmao!!!! even her ppl are trashing her....choi! this is massive....she had berra gaan hide

MISSVEE

buhahhhhhaha

Lmaooo see entering abeg....

Pple have no chill

SMURF said...

I just pity that gal now, but why do u have to make fun of her!! U might be next.

When are these African girls going to learn? U don't drag man with a Nigerian babe! I mean NEVER!!!

But on a serious note, while we are ooohing and awwwwwing, Adama, pls note, this guy is not for you. He suits Bonang better. He can never make u happy or give u peace of mind. Let him go.

Nigerianssssss Chaiiiiii! I cant stop laughing!

Lmao that tweet about Jesus had 12 disciples and could walk on water and then bonang have more than1m followers and couldn't get 1 man hahaha dat tweet killed me wow ppl r wicked

Its her fellow South Africans that are yabbing her sha............*chewing my popcorn while watching the drama*

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Dbanj is certainly the Real DON.

Kia laugh got me. bonang side chick...kikiki

Chai.. this South Africans get mouth ooo. They're too mean.. Lols..

I'm sure you're extremely happy Linda!!! Your hatred for anything South African is very disturbing.

NIGERIANS!! You dare not mess with our own, they will drain u

Lol! So hilarious. People get bad mouth die! Lmao!

South Africans for you! All I see is her fellow South Africans commenting shit about the poor girl, all these men hated Bonang because he went for a Nigerian man, too bad it didn't work out, but you're still a queen B!

Well She deserve it,thats how you put hoes to their standard,side chicks lol,and also dbanj cant marry a south African tho,cuz he know he be killed back home lol!

VIZAVI MEDIA said...

Can't stop cracking at...
"Bonang went all the way to Naija to ride a Dick and came back riding the side chick boat" its really a damn shame. Wealth doesn't make a man stay, we know what we want. Take Heart Bon-Nags

Ma Fla said...

Chai chai people! Ahhh! lmao

NOELLA said...

NIGERIANS HAVE NOTHING ON THIS PEOPLE...SOUTH AFRICANS ARE BRUTAL..THAT IS IF THEY ARE ALL SOUTH AFRICANS....DBANJ IS IN HOT SOUP WITH BONANG...UNBELIEVABLE...MY MOM ALWAYS WARNED US NEVER TO PARADE YOURSELVES WITH MEN..IT DOES NOT BODE WELL END UP MAKING YOURSELF A PUBLIC SPECTACLE

And who said Bonang no get another far better bobo? How r we all certain Dbanj is not a side bobo?much ado about crap!

Jobless folks

Maya said...

its possible she knws shex a side chick to him na but a main chick to anoda guy...so make una free de girl, she knw de dick wey de scatter her dada so let her be!

Pple wif bad mouth ni.

Hahahaha, I can't stop laughing!

THEOFASH said...

We talking billionaires daughter you talking Bonangs 5 cars, are you a LEARNER? #Team D'banj#Team D'bank# We keep getting wealthier...

There's sence in wat u said..

Breanna Blogs Life said...

And Nigerians don't have bad mouth against each other?! Wasn't it Nigerians dragging Toke when her marriage crashed? Exactly....

You're stupid because you're talking about parent's billions, Bonang is her millions, she's got her millions, furthermore from a very wealthy family! Who's a learner now? Oloshi!

SWILL MARTIN said...

I loove dbanj jare what what bonag expecting??for him to dum adama coz of her amen oooo!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

But that kiss at MAMAS was initiated by bonang. Dbanj even seemed offended.

I no fit laff abeg. I can't deal. Linda take note!

Dem murder bonang finish..u don't know naija guys calculates wealth,class and connections in terms of relationship? Now you know ur welcome!

Indeed a r/ship is better when d public do not know abt it...True talk! Can u imagine d insult frm DBanj to her except if she doesn't hav self esteem dat is when she wil tak dis lightly.

@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

Shut up, na front you go dey see dbanj

@rarespecie as you dey spoil dbanj na so them go spoil your name too, bad news child

Dbanj ehm master player #mtchwwwwwwwww# just waiting for him to say his account was hacked #smh#

Lwkm people get mouth sha

Lmao ppl r terrible lol... lik dey where waiting 4 dis

Sheer jealousy. The only word that came to my mind after reading those tweets was 'wickedness'

what is boning doing with dbanj anyway?She can do better than that!

Okowright Balaxy said...

So after Dbanj failed to drop any hit he decided to make himself relevant by been stupidly toiling with the heart of innocent girls. Somebody should tell Dbanj to grow up please.

Wicked world

Lmao

...wondering where all these drama leaves Genevieve, Anyways glad she checked herself out on time!

Mr. Man pls if u wanna know what buhari is doing go get punch, vanguard or even observer newspapers

@Okowright ur jealousy is palpable

I knew this will happen soon, i mentioned once dbanj makes a relationship public, that's the end of it. That's always his good bye sign

Buzz off the way came.

😀@highest shareholder

@Trinity.......You are so right!!!......Y'all Keep ur relationship private mbok!!

Bonang was Euphonik's side chick as well! For years! Nothing new

What's wrong in being a side chick? Some lady's r not interested in getting married... They got money n need attention once in a while and the men makes themselves available.. What's wrong with that? Not everyone is destined to find love nor get married.

You don't have to make fun of her, men are crazy.