The second photo is a remake of a classic Muhammad Ali photo.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Alicia Keys stuns as she recreates two iconic photos
The second photo is a remake of a classic Muhammad Ali photo.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
50 comments:
Cute
Coopl
Hmmm......oga o
OKAY, SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Wow! Really cool and impressive. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Hmmmmm. Nice though
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hmmmmm. Nice though
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
It looks nice
When Alicia keyes posed nude while heavily pregnant,you didn't say jack .
It looks nice
The lady she copied the stye frm is so fucking beautifull no doubt....
PARENTAL ADVISORY
More like Photoshop
Is an iconic boob the status of liberty or eiffel tower representation of Jamaica. Mama Keys i c u
Creative!
Hot woman. I love Alicia.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Alicia Keys #WCE love me some Alicia.
Effortlessly cute.
OK.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Lovely.........
Sweet Alicia, she nailed it. Looking hawt and sexy.
Fine woman
it is well
I must say she nailed it
seen
seen
seen
I must say she nailed it
Nice one! Linda take note!
Love dem photos...thank goodness her nips ain't showing cos she's damn wet!!
Sweet
l love dis babe
I love the underwater picture. Alicia is bae
HOL
I love ds lady just as I love Genevive...igbo girl
Wow! Really cool and impressive. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Hot alicia I love this babe so much hotness my bae of life.
Chai. The model from the 1972 pic...HOT!
My love for Alicia Keys tho
DatCrazySideChick is crushing
This lady is fine. I will do her as a female.
Ok nah
Alicia my woman any-day anytime. luv u(smiles)
U see.. here we go again