Alicia Keys stuns as she recreates two iconic photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Alicia Keys stuns as she recreates two iconic photos

Singer Alicia Keys collaborated with famed photographer Brendan Forbes to recreate two of her favourite photos. Above is Alicia's remake of the classic 1972 photo of Trinidadian model Sintra Arunte-Bronte that was used in a promotional poster for Jamaican Tourists Board. See the original photo and the second photo Alicia recreated after the cut...

The second photo is a remake of a classic Muhammad Ali photo.

The original photos

50 comments:

Cute

Coopl

Hmmm......oga o

OKAY, SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Wow! Really cool and impressive. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Hmmmmm. Nice though

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hmmmmm. Nice though

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Iam_Blaise said...

It looks nice

When Alicia keyes posed nude while heavily pregnant,you didn't say jack .

It looks nice

The lady she copied the stye frm is so fucking beautifull no doubt....

PARENTAL ADVISORY

More like Photoshop

Is an iconic boob the status of liberty or eiffel tower representation of Jamaica. Mama Keys i c u

Creative!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Hot woman. I love Alicia.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Alicia Keys #WCE love me some Alicia.
Effortlessly cute.

OK.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lovely.........

Sweet Alicia, she nailed it. Looking hawt and sexy.

Trendyify said...

Fine woman

it is well

I must say she nailed it

seen

seen

seen

I must say she nailed it

Nice one! Linda take note!

Love dem photos...thank goodness her nips ain't showing cos she's damn wet!!

Sweet

l love dis babe

I love the underwater picture. Alicia is bae

HOL

I love ds lady just as I love Genevive...igbo girl

Wow! Really cool and impressive. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Hot alicia I love this babe so much hotness my bae of life.

Chai. The model from the 1972 pic...HOT!

Da-LadyBossChick said...

My love for Alicia Keys tho

DatCrazySideChick is crushing

This lady is fine. I will do her as a female.

Mihearty said...

Ok nah

Alicia my woman any-day anytime. luv u(smiles)

Esiko said...

U see.. here we go again