At last..may God preserve the new citizen of mother earth.
Kindly support me, im an artiste and this is my outlet via the link below. Download any of my songs for FREE!!!. If you are thrilled, support me and if otherwise, encourage me. Thanks Samsexy
Mr Maxwell try putting to bed so we can see a picture of ur face...mtcheeew..instead of u to be happy for her, congrats ufoma don't mind all these peeps dt don't know how their wife's face will b. Beautiful name
102 comments:
Congratulobia Ufoma..!🙏
Congratulations dear,welcome little baby
Auntylindagoddaughter
Congratulations to her
Big congrats and all d way wishher all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
That face and look enh, you go no say childbirth no be joke
Congrats dear
That face and look enh, you go no say childbirth no be joke
Congrats dear
Congrate gal...welcome kessina
Congrats...
Welcome baby girl
This face is scarce in nollywood.Anyways congrats to her!
Congrats maa'm
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Awwww.....congrats darling. Thank God for safe delivery. Welcome to the world little angel.
Congrats maa'm
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Congrats maa'm
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Congratulations
Congrats to her.
Congrats to her
Thank God for safe delivery
In UK, Belgium or where cos they don't give birth to kids in Nigeria again, I guess that's the new trend
Congrats to her though....
Congratulations . But pls go cut off that thing on ur face, its so distracting and disgusting .
#Good News!! Congrats
Awww! Congrats
Congratulations
Congrats to her
Big Congrat girl
congrats to her
Wow! Congrats to her. I love this lady a lot.
congrats to her
At last..may God preserve the new citizen of mother earth.
Kindly support me, im an artiste and this is my outlet via the link below. Download any of my songs for FREE!!!. If you are thrilled, support me and if otherwise, encourage me. Thanks
Samsexy
www.reverbnation.com/officialsamsexy
She looks good! After going into that labour room and she still looks this nice? Some women aare gifted o. Welcome to the world Baby Kes
Thank God n congrats
HOL
Wow so happy for her, wen was her pix posted here. Congratulations ufoma
Congrats ma'am.
Congratulations,thank GOD,I tap into this Blessing.AMEN
Congrats. May God protect mother and child
Thank God ,Big Congratulations to her.
Chiefo from Europe
Congrats to her. Sweet girl, welcome to the world. May God protect you. Linda take note!
Awww..hearty congrats to her..she's one of my favourite actresses! God bless her and the new born..
Congratulations. Oh first to comment. I'm dancing ibo dance
Awww..hearty congrats to her..she's one of my favourite actresses! God bless her and the new born..
Thank God for safe delivery. Congrats dear
Aww...congrats to her!
Congratulobia.
Ohhh... so happy for her.. congrats
Wow so happy for her, wen was her pix posted here. Congratulations ufoma
Congrats dearie
Congrats sweetie.welcom baby girl.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Congrats to her.
CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
congrats to her.
Thank God dear. Baby girl welcome.
Congrats sweetie.
Eku ewu omo o. Happy for her.
Congratz!!!
Congrat mama.....
Eyahhh dohhh kess kess we don c u at last
Congrats to her....wlc lil princess ***
congrat to ufoma.
Congrats hun!God bless her and the entire family :)
congratulation.
Congrat dear.God bless Kessiena
Congrats honey
Congrate to her
Congratulations
awwwwe...Congrat on the arrival of ur bundle of Joy
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Congrats.
Congratulations to her. Love her last name
Congrats to her. welcome bundle of joy ..... Kiesiena
I wish her all d best and its well wit their souls. Congrats!
Congrats to her
congratulations darl...may the child bring her joy n goodwill
Y does she look like someone who just finished a wrestling match..
Congratulations
Dis more lk a human bin unlike tiwa falseful lives dey live.... congrats love
Not easy at all says her face.... Congrats all the way
congrats darl
Big congrats...I love love
Congrats girl - I love this woman
CONGRATULATIONS UFOMA
WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTE PRINCESS
Shes absolutely beautiful.. More beautiful without makeup.
Waoh,congrats sis
Congrats dear..i will lyk to be lyk u some day:).
Is dat supposed to be funny.well that was what yr mamma went trU.so hi ask her
U are a dude so I don't xpect u to understand what it means to give birth...
you should ask your mom questions about this page of a woman's life...
Mr Maxwell try putting to bed so we can see a picture of ur face...mtcheeew..instead of u to be happy for her, congrats ufoma don't mind all these peeps dt don't know how their wife's face will b. Beautiful name
Ode!
HEY jollof rice, i wellcome our new bundle of joy, congrat grl
Congratulations dear mnmuahhh
Congratulation dear
she just born still dey fresh and find...
Congrats!