Actress Ufoma Ejenebor McDermott welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Actress Ufoma Ejenebor McDermott welcomes baby girl

Actress Ufoma McDermott has welcomed her second child, a baby girl. The new bundle of joy has been named Kessiena. Congrats to her.

102 comments:

Congratulobia Ufoma..!🙏

destinysweet said...

Congratulations dear,welcome little baby

Auntylindagoddaughter

Congratulations to her

Big congrats and all d way wishher all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

That face and look enh, you go no say childbirth no be joke

Congrats dear

That face and look enh, you go no say childbirth no be joke

Congrats dear

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Congrate gal...welcome kessina

Congrats...
Welcome baby girl

This face is scarce in nollywood.Anyways congrats to her!

Congrats maa'm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Awwww.....congrats darling. Thank God for safe delivery. Welcome to the world little angel.

Congrats maa'm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Congrats maa'm

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Congratulations

Congrats to her.

Congrats to her

Thank God for safe delivery

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

In UK, Belgium or where cos they don't give birth to kids in Nigeria again, I guess that's the new trend

Congrats to her though....

Congratulations . But pls go cut off that thing on ur face, its so distracting and disgusting .

#Good News!! Congrats

Awww! Congrats

ebony said...

Congratulations

Congrats to her

Halima Audu said...

Big Congrat girl

eberechris said...

congrats to her

swaggz said...

Wow! Congrats to her. I love this lady a lot.

congrats to her

At last..may God preserve the new citizen of mother earth.

Kindly support me, im an artiste and this is my outlet via the link below. Download any of my songs for FREE!!!. If you are thrilled, support me and if otherwise, encourage me. Thanks
Samsexy

www.reverbnation.com/officialsamsexy

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

She looks good! After going into that labour room and she still looks this nice? Some women aare gifted o. Welcome to the world Baby Kes

Thank God n congrats

HOL

Wow so happy for her, wen was her pix posted here. Congratulations ufoma

Congrats ma'am.

Congratulations,thank GOD,I tap into this Blessing.AMEN

Congrats. May God protect mother and child

Thank God ,Big Congratulations to her.

Chiefo from Europe

Congrats to her. Sweet girl, welcome to the world. May God protect you. Linda take note!

Awww..hearty congrats to her..she's one of my favourite actresses! God bless her and the new born..

Congratulations. Oh first to comment. I'm dancing ibo dance

Awww..hearty congrats to her..she's one of my favourite actresses! God bless her and the new born..

Thank God for safe delivery. Congrats dear

Aww...congrats to her!

Congratulobia.

Ohhh... so happy for her.. congrats

Wow so happy for her, wen was her pix posted here. Congratulations ufoma

Congrats dearie

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congrats sweetie.welcom baby girl.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Congrats to her.

CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

congrats to her.

Thank God dear. Baby girl welcome.

Congrats sweetie.

Golda Awosika said...

Eku ewu omo o. Happy for her.
Congratz!!!

Congrat mama.....

aproko manager said...

Eyahhh dohhh kess kess we don c u at last

iyke cindy said...

Congrats to her....wlc lil princess ***

Ese kenora said...

arikeade said...

congrat to ufoma.

Congrats hun!God bless her and the entire family :)

arikeade said...

congratulation.

Congrat dear.God bless Kessiena

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Congrats honey

joyous babe said...

Congrate to her

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Congratulations

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Congratulations

awwwwe...Congrat on the arrival of ur bundle of Joy

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Congrats.

Congratulations to her. Love her last name

Congrats to her. welcome bundle of joy ..... Kiesiena

I wish her all d best and its well wit their souls. Congrats!

Congrats to her

congratulations darl...may the child bring her joy n goodwill

Y does she look like someone who just finished a wrestling match..

PATTY said...

Congratulations

Dis more lk a human bin unlike tiwa falseful lives dey live.... congrats love

zinnypearlz said...

Not easy at all says her face.... Congrats all the way

congrats darl

Big congrats...I love love

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats girl - I love this woman

CONGRATULATIONS UFOMA
WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTE PRINCESS

Joblesshousewife said...

Shes absolutely beautiful.. More beautiful without makeup.

Waoh,congrats sis

Congrats dear..i will lyk to be lyk u some day:).

Is dat supposed to be funny.well that was what yr mamma went trU.so hi ask her

U are a dude so I don't xpect u to understand what it means to give birth...

you should ask your mom questions about this page of a woman's life...

Mr Maxwell try putting to bed so we can see a picture of ur face...mtcheeew..instead of u to be happy for her, congrats ufoma don't mind all these peeps dt don't know how their wife's face will b. Beautiful name

mira cookie said...

Ode!

HEY jollof rice, i wellcome our new bundle of joy, congrat grl

Congratulations dear mnmuahhh

Congratulation dear

she just born still dey fresh and find...

Congrats!