Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals for 'Soroo' by Room 25 ft Sly
Vanes Entertainment unveils the visuals of Soroo, an afropop hit by talented young sensational acts Room25 featuring sly. Afropop never felt this good!
Room25 is a group handpicked by USA based business tycoons, Mor Jeezy and Blake.
The video was shot and directed by Cardoso imagery.
Hello my fellow LIB,am jst using this medium to beg any kind hearted person to help me out,I want to purchase my hnd form,but I cnt afford to buy the form,and the form will expire by next week,pls I beg you all,I hv no one to run to pls,pls in anyway u can help me out,preciousclerk@gmail.com
Are u kidding me dis Small boys, dis label want to operessssss people with money ryt?.look at How fresh der artists are... Anyway keep it up and do better hope to see u blow
29 comments:
OK
OK
OK
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
OK
OK
OK
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Bleahhhh
Bleahhhh
Hello my fellow LIB,am jst using this medium to beg any kind hearted person to help me out,I want to purchase my hnd form,but I cnt afford to buy the form,and the form will expire by next week,pls I beg you all,I hv no one to run to pls,pls in anyway u can help me out,preciousclerk@gmail.com
New musicians keep popping up everyday.
Nice one but those heads no be for here o! Linda take note!
The guy on white with his head shaved looks like someone who abuses substance
Wharris dis
What ever
Cool video, bad lyrics
Ok oh
Lovely keep it up boys i wanna see u guys up there soon
Are u kidding me dis Small boys, dis label want to operessssss people with money ryt?.look at How fresh der artists are... Anyway keep it up and do better hope to see u blow
Nice Music new style FUJI, it gud it different. Keep it up
Interesting sound new think its gonno make wave cos it a different thing entirely
Dis guys r cute looks like der futures are bright
Nice video nice sounds like the name, Wats happening in the room Lolz......... Keep it up
Handsome boys, don't disturb girls oooo just focus on ur career the sky is ur starting point
Nice wordings activating lyrics good video good looking artist with powerful attitude.... Keep it up
Lol see head
Unique art cover tho Lolz........ Dat head no be here
Hot jam.
Good one
Young boys keep it up
Love the video n d song
Wow! This is amazing for new artist first video.. Keep it up boys you guys are stars already