T-Kross new single Ooh!, reaches a massive 90k online downloads barely 2 weeks of release | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

T-Kross new single Ooh!, reaches a massive 90k online downloads barely 2 weeks of release

T-Kross formally known as Mustapha Bello, was born and raised in his native state, Edo State. His journey into professional music began when he relocated to Abuja in 2008 upon completion of a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering from Nnamdi Azikiwe Univerisity, Akwa, Nigeria. 

T-Kross has been featured in selected songs with renowned Nigerian artistes such as 2face & Iyanya. One of such songs is ‘My Love is True’ with the legendary 2face Idibia.

The Finix Entertainment artiste recently released a Gospelondabeatz produced single titled Ooh!. The single hit massive 90 thousand downloads online barely two weeks of release. He's got more songs, videos and more collaborations in the works right now.

After a successful release of Ooh! T-Kross rolls out fresh photos and incase you missed it, here's the direct download link to the hit single Ooh! >>> http://bit.ly/1H6Nhi1 or Listen here>>> https://my.notjustok.com/track/23246/ooh-by-t-kross

Follow T-Kross via his social media handles: 

To Book T-Kross: bookingtkross@gmail.com

28 comments:

Nice one.
#happy indeed#

Nice one.
#happy indeed#

You do well!

Oya take hand nack chest while nodding vigorously.

Hello my fellow LIB,am jst using this medium to beg any kind hearted person to help me out,I want to purchase my hnd form,but I cnt afford to buy the form,and the form will expire by next week,pls I beg you all,I hv no one to run to pls,pls in anyway u can help me out,preciousclerk@gmail.com

Wen u hv good sample even ur village juju or neighbours witchcraft can't stop u...... There U go dude.......

Nice one...kudos bro

Congrats, I guess

That's nice......

Mihearty said...

I need to listen to it

Congrats brother dats a big plus for you. Linda take note!

F***ing music

Licious said...

This song is just amazing jare...chei...its worth the downloads ....we love tkross #Tee #Tkrossfan

Still dunt no him..sigh

Progress

nice ,more grease to your elbow

Dats Aminas bro wow

Congrat bro frm zion praiz

fantastic song...nice pix

IWP said...

Oga how we waan take believe u now....is it a must u must do hnd....dude go hustle n makebar look for a small job n learn how to carry ur cross

IWP said...

90k downloads..n d song no blow....ask me who de download am....orthey use robot to increase d downloads....lol dis is waat I do for artist na...lol t kross correct sha..but dat 90k na wash. Artist who want real download should visit my site now n contact me www.iwonpopular.com

that's the Baus, Rudeboy entertainment, Finixx finest on point, Tkross then boy with an ascent.