Skuki Peeshawn shows off his stunning new girlfriend (photos)
Her name is Busayo Ladapo and she's a model, fashion stylist and style blogger. He shared a photo of her on his instagram, heaping praises on her. More photos after the cut...
ITS A CRISPLY FRESH FOOTBALL SEASON AHEAD. . . . . ARE YOU A LOVER OF FOOTBALL GAME AND AS WELL AS A LOVER OF QUALITY?? THEN YOU HAVE TO TALK TO EDGES KITS & MERCHANDISE TODAY FOR YOUR AUTHENTIC CUSTOMIZED 2015/16 SEASON JERSEYS/KITS FOR CLUBS & COUNTRIES. Visit our page on IG for more info: @edgesjersey
I saw them in lekki. I recognised skuki, but didn't know it was @thatdynamitechick on time till after they left off. I would have asked her for a follow back.
Difficulty shopping online?? Need to buy anything???.. Call samuel (jay) on 07065191972 or Ping me.. And It will be delivered to you at your doorstep.. (Cash on Delivery)... #Jumia_Sales_Representative
Honestly I admire her on Ig. She is really beautiful and just found out skuki peeshan is dating her cos she mentioned him on one of her posts from Abu Dhabi where he threw her a birthday bash few weeks back.
if this guy marry this girl his career is finished. Busayo Ladapo na top aristo chick. This guy no try at all.na our wife you wan marry no be only your wife guy. she be coded runs. you are paintig her as fashion blogger or stylist. that one be work. behave guy
If you knw busayo then you will she is truly a beauty to behold, right Frm unilag days in faculty of science, easy going n loving..i knw she wnt acknowledge him on ig.happy for her
Lol @ beyond his class..Who's her Daddy?she went to Unilag and She was very black...she fucks for a living,Lagos today Dubia tomorrow..BTW She just friend Zoned him on IG.Lol!
Girl dat should marry a Doctor or successful lawyer or Engineer...settling for a Skuki with a dead music career and a stupid name....they never even had a real hit...What is pishaun and ma yin e ni banger?! Anyway, i just dey beef, cos she no follow me back on IG. and how do you stand out of the 1000 likes on the damn IG, only to hear she is dating Skuki...mtschew...Who is Skuki
U r not serious, u have dis kind of girl with all these qualities u just mentioned and she still dey 4 Girlfriend list. Oga wife her immediately b4 those wey strong pass u go come.
Popular runz babe. Busayo stop coming unda anonymous to lie dat u r from a rich home . so bcos she u r now yellow u wan form rich man pikin. we wey know her coded parolz know she's not even based in lagos.straight from d village she entered lag and eye open viam, toto follow open. Her only hustle is pussy work.Let me not expose her bcos she will not sleep dis night just know dat her ways are not pure.
Busayo don fall her hand reach ground. everyone knows u r very fame hungry and ur instagram followers have entered ur head. of all people its that local skuki that u r now fucking! thanks to linda ikeji thats all u will be known for. You r digging ur own downfall girl. u r not even dating a rich guy so no hope to pay all the oni gbese u do. everyone knows u buy fake designer and the worst part is u buy dem on credit.
This social media wahala sef don tire man, some peepz are saying she's a waka waka girl/ runz girl on the other hand some are saying she a decent girl and you all sound like you know her 2well. Na which 1 we go believe nau??
pls bring ur own girl for marriage let us see,everyone has a story...bottom line she's hot &super pretty,u r hating can't change it....laughing out loud!!!!!!!
She is truly a beauty, inside and on d outside, I wonder why so many hate on this beautiful innocent girl! I have known her for over 6yrs and can say dat a lot of u haters is just saying rubbish
U honestly wish u cld b like her or even be friends wit her, go choke on ur hate! My friend Busayo Ladapo is beauty wit brains, yes she came frm Ibadan, to school in Unilag, and graduated wit 2.1 faculty of science, department of Cell Biology n genetics, that u can never get in dis life time and even ur next life
You so wish you had that same local Skuki in quote. But sorry, he don't do fuck gals like you.. busboy don't mind them haters. Dey so wanna be in your shoes.
Did she bleach? Yes...does that make her a hoe?no....unless u are sure she is a runs grl, pls don't say so...itz just not nice...and btw, back when she was wearing some lame red check dress in sec schl, she was still pretty...people are just mean..tufia!!
Honestly! Why so much hate. this chic is my colleague at work and she is really humble and nice. Haba. She has a 2:1 else she wont work in a Big 4. Slow down wiith the hating. Which one of you here has a clean cupboard. Haters! keep hating o. Jobless peeps.
Some ppl are just stupid n jobless... This gal is a natural beauty with brains right 4rm secondary school... Went to the only gifted academy in Nigeria n we're proud of her...If u are sad about that... Go hang yourself
No shes not your colleage at work bcos dis is busayo commenting to defend herself. You will always have haters but you are also a well known runs babe. Did she bleach? Yes. Does she do runs? Yes. Is she a hoe? Yes. Is she pretty? Yes. Kpakam!
This babe lives in Pishaun's house in Agungi Lekki. French colony estate, she's goes to work from he's house and comes back in the evening. She drives a black civic. I dey see them, no be say them yarn me. As you dey write all this she dey hin house
This babe lives in Peeshaun's house in Agungi Lekki. Friends colony estate, she's goes to work from he's house and comes back in the evening. She drives a black civic. I dey see them, no be say them yarn me. As you dey write all this she dey hin house
She is bleaching with Glutathione injections. Ladies, if you want to be as light as her, use glutathione injections. She fucks for money so what? Before na for free she suppose fuck? Abi she borrow your pussy take fuck? Hiiaan! She wears fake designer but bitch you wear 2nd hand. Get a life haters!
144 comments:
Cream clean uh
After this thesis and epiphany marry her o! Don't babymama her and go away.
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
advertise her well well..soon the real men will come for her,,,lol
Hmmmm da babe fine oh! Me wen be woman trip. Effortlessly beautiful....
Awww.... Sumone is lovestruck! I pray it lasts!
Seriously? He's dating her! She's such a beauty to behold on IG
Omg..faints# pls which word is above beautiful?
who is skuki peeshawn?
I like him for this
HOL
She is cute..beautiful! Nice one man u carry eye go market
Do marry am
Gbam! Well said lol
Dis babe wey I dey eye for ig
This her bleaching cream no reach her hand ni? Fine girl all the same
Cream clean my ass..in fela's song..u dey bleach oh u dey bleach..busayo nko?u dey bleach!
if she's this perfect, why haven't we seen wedding photos? oh do sit down you peeshawn insect.
She is Beautiful!!
Hmm the kind of girl I would like to spend the rest of my life with
She is Beautiful!!
Don't mind them o I pray he marries her sha
Looks pretty
LIB addict
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Effortlessly beautiful
She's so beautiful, skuki seems to be composing a song.
Na so e dey first dey sweet, hopefully it continues
Nne imaka biko #onelovefromsnow#
She's pretty and looks like my friend Shanel.
that one thats fuckin you, your bro and most of your guys all at once... i know the feeling. when you find out the truth about her dont die o
barbie clean as fuck!!
Na him and his oga dey date am, trust me him oga go don shine d babe ponja, NB his oga is famous with sport betting in Lagos, no go menstion name
She stand up sharp die!
She's bewrifu, make she no kuku end up as Baby Mama. Linda take note!
Hmmm see better better girl o..
Beautiful!
With all her fake designers! Oh please
Bleaching or not, she's gorgeous! Choke on that!
Love.
Like seriously, enough of the boo things. Tmrw they'll drag themselves through the mud.
Yep! That handbag though....... me likey!
Lol!
I Wish them well......she a beauty of IG tho
ITS A CRISPLY FRESH FOOTBALL SEASON AHEAD. . . . . ARE YOU A LOVER OF FOOTBALL GAME AND AS WELL AS A LOVER OF QUALITY?? THEN YOU HAVE TO TALK TO EDGES KITS & MERCHANDISE TODAY FOR YOUR AUTHENTIC CUSTOMIZED 2015/16 SEASON JERSEYS/KITS FOR CLUBS & COUNTRIES. Visit our page on IG for more info: @edgesjersey
Seen!!!
keep your relationship out of social media. People fall for this all the time..
So this chick has entered LIB. Hmm...I love her pictures on IG.
Omg! They should have a baby real quick. Cute couple
Chris Brown and Karrueche. Hehe
This girl is beautiful. I'm happy she's with the silent one of the Skuki brothers
I saw them in lekki. I recognised skuki, but didn't know it was @thatdynamitechick on time till after they left off. I would have asked her for a follow back.
Finest girl on instagram. Peeshawn take care of her
Holy cow, can one be this beautiful?
She's beautiful. U better nt cheat on her after all ds ur praises
Difficulty shopping online?? Need to buy anything???.. Call samuel (jay) on 07065191972 or Ping me.. And It will be delivered to you at your doorstep.. (Cash on Delivery)... #Jumia_Sales_Representative
Ude nyere m aka
The new Army Chief. *onye ajuju*
The girl has left comment under the instagram post saying many years to true friendship. Lol. See friend zoning .
This is beauty. Girls this one no open br***ts or backside to b beautiful o. Beauty comes in different ways bt surely not from nudity.
This girl. Busayo Ladapo. This na my old meat. This waka waka girl. Dis boy no try
Fine girl.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
He forgot to add "that one who is bleaching"
She doesnt bleach. She is naturally fair and pretty
Honestly I admire her on Ig. She is really beautiful and just found out skuki peeshan is dating her cos she mentioned him on one of her posts from Abu Dhabi where he threw her a birthday bash few weeks back.
She's beautiful. She set die. Please no stories, just put a ring on it
PEOPLE! there are so much lies going on on social media...this say girl is also oluwaseun Ogunleye on face book, pls guys go check it out.
The hype too much abeg,sha marry her..d babe is beautiful for real
But the hand on the thigh color difference though!!!
This hoe lol... attention seeker of a girl
He is smitten..but this her bleaching no be here ooo
Pretty gal
He is the Governor of Anambra State. Does that answer your question?
Don't know who's Skuki....
Dynamitechick
Oh no! She's way beyond his class. Am disappointed Busayo
This lady is too beautiful for her own good.......just imagine the kind of children they will give birth to
Lol.@christabel,he is an artiste joor! contact google 4 more info.
Una no get chill at all o... LOL. Nne na second in command to Obama. Are u a learner??? Come here dey display ya ignorance
I'm feeling only her eyez.No offense tho!
All i see is that handbag!
if this guy marry this girl his career is finished. Busayo Ladapo na top aristo chick. This guy no try at all.na our wife you wan marry no be only your wife guy. she be coded runs. you are paintig her as fashion blogger or stylist. that one be work. behave guy
This girl has been passed around yahoo boys in lagos she finally left d country for d first time to dubai for runz on her bday
Shut up busayor we know missfabvera is your bleaching cream supplier. Only heavy filters you use can hide your knuckles
Well known Lagos runs girl
She too dey fall hand with her fake red bottoms. Her chanel bags na Channel and louboutin na louisboutin aba made second hand sturvz
Abeg joor which kind she is beautiful, Pls my people make una stop to lie to her na...Abeg make una still ask her the kind POMADE she use...lolzzzz
If you knw busayo then you will she is truly a beauty to behold, right Frm unilag days in faculty of science, easy going n loving..i knw she wnt acknowledge him on ig.happy for her
The oga is Akinalabi on IG. Dark & loaded but can straff for Africa , choii.
U guys are just retards here.. I know her too well. Clean gal from a rich home too. So just Stfu if u dont have nytin wise to say
Are you serious! They fit perfectly. Hater
Wow!! Dt girl is fine jor!! Britney Spears got nothing on her!
Mumu I got jealousy pills....come spend ya houz rent on it...fool
Lol @ beyond his class..Who's her Daddy?she went to Unilag and She was very black...she fucks for a living,Lagos today Dubia tomorrow..BTW She just friend Zoned him on IG.Lol!
Egyptian milk @ work
Stalking her like crazy on IG @thatdynamitechick
D babe clean
So much drama
Girl dat should marry a Doctor or successful lawyer or Engineer...settling for a Skuki with a dead music career and a stupid name....they never even had a real hit...What is pishaun and ma yin e ni banger?!
Anyway, i just dey beef, cos she no follow me back on IG. and how do you stand out of the 1000 likes on the damn IG, only to hear she is dating Skuki...mtschew...Who is Skuki
Ugly bleached chick
Thank God you see am too
They look good together thou!!!
U r not serious, u have dis kind of girl with all these qualities u just mentioned and she still dey 4 Girlfriend list. Oga wife her immediately b4 those wey strong pass u go come.
Popular runz babe. Busayo stop coming unda anonymous to lie dat u r from a rich home . so bcos she u r now yellow u wan form rich man pikin. we wey know her coded parolz know she's not even based in lagos.straight from d village she entered lag and eye open viam, toto follow open. Her only hustle is pussy work.Let me not expose her bcos she will not sleep dis night just know dat her ways are not pure.
Busayo don fall her hand reach ground. everyone knows u r very fame hungry and ur instagram followers have entered ur head. of all people its that local skuki that u r now fucking! thanks to linda ikeji thats all u will be known for. You r digging ur own downfall girl. u r not even dating a rich guy so no hope to pay all the oni gbese u do. everyone knows u buy fake designer and the worst part is u buy dem on credit.
All this one is wash and set I used to know his former gf as well the girl sef na mammy water but he still drop am.lets wait and see
This social media wahala sef don tire man, some peepz are saying she's a waka waka girl/ runz girl on the other hand some are saying she a decent girl and you all sound like you know her 2well. Na which 1 we go believe nau??
MEHN THIS GAL MAKE SENSE DIE, ABEG I DEY FIN THIS KIND GAL OOO I NO MIND IF SHE CHOP MY MONEY
You are so full of jealousy and hate...pls take several seats back and seat with your basic ass, unassuming,irrelevant face.
Buhari's Boo
pls bring ur own girl for marriage let us see,everyone has a story...bottom line she's hot &super pretty,u r hating can't change it....laughing out loud!!!!!!!
beauty @ it peak
@thatdynamitechick
Peesaun, ask ur babe bout kunle afolayan.. Lol, saw dem leave a party tugeda, last mont..
They call each other best friends everytime on their IG pages. Are they dating for real or they're just close
She's beautiful
Golibe Busayo! Your mama born u well!....#Pretty Lady
Mehn!!! This gurl is burriful! Choi. Her beautity can burn someone. I hope he has the money to maintain her o..
I can see you are her bleaching cream supplier, I'm not trying to spoil your business dick head!
How is that his problem? Amebo
Use your Google. N don't goof here.
She is truly a beauty, inside and on d outside, I wonder why so many hate on this beautiful innocent girl! I have known her for over 6yrs and can say dat a lot of u haters is just saying rubbish
Did she fuck ur boyfriend or sugar daddy also? Why hate na. See ur ugh face sef
Bussy slow wit d bleaching its getting too much
Good one. At least you said wat your problem is. They are really wiping you broom from the village. Sorry o. Wake up
Serious beeeeffff.. seems this wat u do exactly.
U honestly wish u cld b like her or even be friends wit her, go choke on ur hate! My friend Busayo Ladapo is beauty wit brains, yes she came frm Ibadan, to school in Unilag, and graduated wit 2.1 faculty of science, department of Cell Biology n genetics, that u can never get in dis life time and even ur next life
You so wish you had that same local Skuki in quote. But sorry, he don't do fuck gals like you.. busboy don't mind them haters. Dey so wanna be in your shoes.
See better love o. Correct combo
Cos she left wit Kunle Afolayan means dat what? Ur mind must really b dirty
Birthday in Burj al Arab, where u and ur entire family wealth put together can never be
No she is busayo oladapo
D fb is scam
Augustina choke on ur hate, I was with her in her Unilag days and she is not dark, she has always being fair, so STFU
She bleached but she aint ugly so deal with it
It's actually biochemistry dept.....not sure bout the 2.1 tho
Make she do runs buy? Is it not better to fake till u make it than to be a ho. She looks good. Shut up
Did she bleach? Yes...does that make her a hoe?no....unless u are sure she is a runs grl, pls don't say so...itz just not nice...and btw, back when she was wearing some lame red check dress in sec schl, she was still pretty...people are just mean..tufia!!
Honestly! Why so much hate. this chic is my colleague at work and she is really humble and nice. Haba. She has a 2:1 else she wont work in a Big 4. Slow down wiith the hating. Which one of you here has a clean cupboard. Haters! keep hating o. Jobless peeps.
Some ppl are just stupid n jobless... This gal is a natural beauty with brains right 4rm secondary school... Went to the only gifted academy in Nigeria n we're proud of her...If u are sad about that... Go hang yourself
D babe is beautiful no doubt but pls makeup does most of d tricks ..learn niggar
No shes not your colleage at work bcos dis is busayo commenting to defend herself. You will always have haters but you are also a well known runs babe. Did she bleach? Yes. Does she do runs? Yes. Is she a hoe? Yes. Is she pretty? Yes. Kpakam!
This babe lives in Pishaun's house in Agungi Lekki. French colony estate, she's goes to work from he's house and comes back in the evening. She drives a black civic. I dey see them, no be say them yarn me. As you dey write all this she dey hin house
Pretty
She is bleaching with Glutathione injections. Ladies, if you want to be as light as her, use glutathione injections. She fucks for money so what? Before na for free she suppose fuck? Abi she borrow your pussy take fuck? Hiiaan! She wears fake designer but bitch you wear 2nd hand. Get a life haters!