See what a man in Aba made using "i Pass my neighbour gen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

See what a man in Aba made using "i Pass my neighbour gen

A LIB reader photographed this man in Aba...some folks are super creative!

82 comments:

Lol....dnt worry oga, God go soon give u car

Dave said...

Creativity at its best

Aba people can be very creative o!

No church??????

berry said...

Creative

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. Na so!

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

He's powering that with the small generator?? Wow! Let someone invest in this man and build his talent and skils.. Creative

Ijanyimitch said...

I don't get it, what did he do with the I better pass my neighbour

The govt won't assist people like dis

Diamond said...

Ibos r super creative :D

Goddamn!! Aba my town!

Aba peeps re creative...na dre ways

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Wow.

Wow! Talk of ingenuity, Aba people are very creative.

Paul Ofou said...

The creativity of the Ibo's knows knows no bounds. If only we can empower them Nigeria will be like the Asians industrially.

What did he make? Looks like he's taking the gen somewhere..

Cool 😄. Necessity is the mother of invention

I see creativity but ermm...

Damilola said...

Sorry is that for carrying passengers or what? Pic is blurred

Mihearty said...

With Aba anything is possible. China of our time.

Woooooooow, he is really better than his neighbor, for being dis creative. Thumbs up to him. Linda take note!

Yeah we Nigerians, we r super blessed

Creativity at work.

9ja people are so creative.

Aba guys {some} are creative....

joyous babe said...

Vry creative.good for him

Yorubas fit do this one? Capital NO! Na only Amala and Ewedu dem sabi.

Up Biafra! Let them release us biko. They'll se how fast we would develop.

dn't get dis. na d gen dey work d tricycle or what?

Good job, lukin forward to see our igbo brothers manufacture real good looking cars.

wow, imagine what with the right training and financing this guy can make

Arsenal said...

Another Aba made.
Creativity is good.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Do t understand d pix

Very creative, but it can be improved upon for better use.

EVERY IBO PERSON ARE TALENTED AND GIFTED,THAN ANY TRIBES IN NIGERIA,WEN IT COMES TO CREATIVITY,INNOVATION AND SKILLS,EVEN IN HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALLY,NO ANY ADMINISTRATION CAN THRIVE WITHOUT AN IBO KNOWLEDGE,THEY ARE THE GREATEST SCIENTIST IN AFRICA TODAY

Nice sturv

We see that like everyday

Nice 1,,,called creativity

That's why they should make Aba a small China cos many men there r creative

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol creativity at it's best!

Neccesity is the mother on inventions

But this could be risky.

Dis is wht I call creativity@d height of inventios. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows for dis.

Rotfl. Linda I agree wt u

Mr 47 said...

Only in the east...

Innocentia Annie said...

Creativity indeed

Nice one....d ibos hv alwys bin creative, may GOD kip blessin u guys

Nice one, that is Aba made

Abi

Very creative

HOL

Des r d people hu r supos to say "we no dey cary last" and not d loud mouth warri/edo ppl wit dia dirty environments nd ill cultures if U eva bin to Warri# Yung Nigerian

Very creative

HOL

And d man probably does not know Newton's law. #developwhatuhave

SMURF said...

The Creativity though!!

Ok nice

God reali take time in creatin we nigerians but we didn't develop ourselves unlike oyinbos

Chai. If only nigeria government would help.......

use wat u gat n b creative .,.. fine bobo

Only if Government can look into aba...that town is CReativity itself...Aba is 2nd china.

Adewale ComptonHacker said...

naija.... a country of great people visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow, nice one..

Nky said...

Wow, he really tried

creative huh? looks dangerous to me

Innovation.

Amin

NIGERIANS HAVE BRAIN AND ARE CREATIVE. IT'S JUST THAT THEY USE THEIR BRAINS FOR BAD THINGS LIKE 419, DRUGS ETC

Jolof Hearts said...

The ibos are ingenious though.

Lily of Nigeria said...

This is why the westerners termed the East the "Japan of Africa" during the civil war. Plus, this quagmire called Nigeria won't let them go. They want them to remain in continuous servitude. Tufiakwa!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Lexkelly said...

Wow he is very creative.

Wow!

U are a fool

If the government invest in Aba, no regrets, they'll surely make fantastic revenue.

You're very stupid for this ignorant and shallow statement...you've carried last already with your sawdust made brain ..fool..! Not a single iota of sense..you have bad luck when it comes to thinking ...useless tribalist

Am telling you
Aba pple r so creative

Lolz

Oba Nwandu said...

The man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote his talent

Oba Nwandu said...

The man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote his talent

Oba Nwandu said...

This man can go far far and all he needs is an investor to promote and explore