See another LIB reader mother and daughter photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

See another LIB reader mother and daughter photo

It's hard to tell who the mum is, abi? The LIB reader is 21 and her mum is 38...

77 comments:

Wow! So young and pretty!

Cute women.

Chai! 38 to 21 dif of 17 .... She dey weley gan o...pipu come dey trouble Kylie

Hehehhehehehhehehehe dey don cm,mum n daught trendin dis wk,dn't worry I wil soon send mine #lolz anyway dey'r cute look like twinny

...Love@linda

This mama Quick born o

All the young girls dem wen carry belle born those days, yea comes they. Emerging from all of their hide out. Life has really changed. Cute are they.

Abeqi
Enough already

Most of these ladies gave birth in there teen as single mothers so what do you expect

Linda, what is the point? Na to dey show people wey get bele when dem suppose dey read book or na to promote same thing for the young female readers?
The way we flaunt things that should not be heard of is becoming alarming - diaris God!

The Mum is d one on black @ d right

This is the new trend.. Ok oo.. I just they observe.....

Damn! I wouldn't mind having the two of em on my bed.

What did you expect when girls start sleeping around at age 15

What is hard to tell by their dressing, you shall know dem. Linda take note!

REXOVIC said...

Linda dis ur new trend.....d babe don advertise herself..... we don see u oo

Analytically at 38 the mum actually looked her age, but the girl looked older than 21.
That's why they both looked like age mates.

This ladies gave birth as under age girls, but we shouldn't support that though.

They are both beautiful and her mum is really really young

Kip postin identical mum daughter pic n tel d whole world dt ur mum gav birth 2 u @ 17 its a very proud achievment.....*sighs

Beautiful. Dave

so sweet...but are you teeling us that, it's good to be pregnant at the age of 16 years old...bcos mother is 38 and daughter is 21...

Look more like sisters. Its possible coz she gave birth at a tender age (17years). Beautiful mum

Teenage birth delivery noni

Eeya...
Ur mother is more presentable!!

Wow. Can't really tell

Football age

Malaysiame said...

Really hard to tell???

ok seen

ok seen

Young....

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

This is now d new trend on LIB,ok oo

Abeg 38 still young this doesn't qualify

Dis is d new trending shit

Who them help biko!!!

CELEB said...

Great

cute

Had her when she was 17. They look great! Thank God she didn't abort

Mihearty said...

Alright good for them. Linda expect my own pix

Celine Oma said...

Trending on LIB...

Zona said...

Linda Get me her Mums Number! She is younga while d daughter is older..

Abeg na make up

Arizona said...

Dat Lady can't be 21 she is older than dat..dey r like 2 friends anyway

Nky said...

Yeah, same wit me and my mum

So hard to tell....nice1

Abeg mk we rest alll of dem r 21 n 38

Linda,u done start with mother and daughter abi?nawa for u.

FancyNancy said...

They look alike...but the age difference is doubtful.

Abeg stop this thing e, are you promoting teen pregnancy or whAt? Of course someone is gonna look as good as their child when they had them young. Show me a mum who is 25-30 years older than her child and looks just as good then we can be impressed. Not all these teen mums coming to do 'I'm hot like my daughter' next please!

Had her @17...! Odikwa risky

poshbarbie said...

Linda ur promoting teenage pregnancy. Do u expect a 16 year old girl to get pregnant and den 21 years later, she'll send u photos to put on yo blog? Haba take note

LIB addict

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeeee

I am sure if you had posted a caption that said "Lady Gives Birth At 17", the reaction will be very different, she would have been called a loose cannon, and all sort of unprintable names. But 21 years later - The same is been praised for looking young....

Linda, stop being biased.

Linda are you encouraging girls to get pregnant very early..... underage brides

Hahahaha. Thank you for the morning laugh. .

Osahon said...

Her mama quick chop banana sha lol

all u baby mamas u knw dey fear

U must be sick to want to sleep with both mother and daughter. Eeeeeissshhh

God bless you anon 10:38.

Linda pls stop trending rubbish.Can this woman flaunt herself like this when she got pregnant at 16.which kn shameless,"am hotter than my daughter"pose she dey take.Awon oniranu.Bring me yemisi wada n her pretty daughters....bring me betty irabor here no be all these girls wey dey follow men when their mates dey write jamb exam

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

Supported Anon.

She was just 17 when she had her na. What do u expect? Inshort anonymous 10.38 said it all!

I can smell it that,the mother is 13 or 14 years older than the doughter ehehehee

MAYSLEDGE said...

HMMMM, NA WAH OOO LINDA
SO WHT U R PROMOTING NOW IS WHT ?
ITS OK TO GET KNOCKED UP WHEN YOU ARE TEENAGER ?

ABI KINI GBOGBO IRANUYI
I KNOW U NO GO POST THIS COMMENT ... SHIOOOR

The woman should be ashamed of herself for getting pregnant at the age of 16. I believe no man will give her daughters hand in marriage at this age. Linda please avoid posting such in future because this will promote teenage pregnancy. The woman and her daughter in picture should bury their head in shame unless they should come out to correct the figures.

I am Coonett

You are on point

Guc said...

Exactly.

Her mum gave birth tobacco her when she was 17 years old.....interesting