Safaree's sister also claimed Nicki was still calling Safaree
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Safaree comes for Nicki Minaj's neck
Safaree's sister also claimed Nicki was still calling Safaree
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
63 comments:
Abeg all these rubbish don do jor
Na them sabi
Lolz
....got better tins to worry about
Pls they should move on and stop all dis childish display on social media wit all dis unnecessary attentions. There r matters better resolve face2face not via dis public domain.
Awww meek mill sorry you hear
Lmaooo body of 6 years old!!! Meaning small Preeeek!! ( ۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳
Lol poor meek... I know nicki never really loved you..
Ok.
Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!
DIA DRAMA NOT MY BUSINESS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Their cup of burukutu!
Oh! Now I see why Meek Mills has been very bitter and attacking everyone of recent.
Awww! Poor boy is feeling so insecure right now. There's obviously crack in his relationship with Nicki.
Karma they said is a bitch, just make sure she's beautiful.
Hmmm,they should settle their problem in private
them business
Da Fuck with Humans?
Like saferee, shut up and be a man, u messed up a relationship of years and still messing up on social media.. Dude grow up...
Their cup of tea
Safaree's sister has a very bad mouth. Lwkmd @ body of a 6yrs old
Hmmm,I go sit dwn dey look
Nawa ooo..Dis people and their problems again sef.
kikikikiki.Safaree sister no well at all.
This is what lingering feelings does to you! They both haven't moved on or are reluctant to, 11 years ain't no joke.
Those two still love eachother
6 years old boy.. OK! That's enuf!
Safaree is behaving like a local cunt.....
Drama pple
Okay, seen
it is well
Lol. These people should grow up already...
why do i feel nicki and meek wont last?
They are still in love.....I can see it too
Drama people
How did he-? If u don't know ow it goes shut the fuck up... Nicki has alwyz bin a bitch
N u are the thot I guess, lmao.
Both of them are in love nicki and safaree they have not moved on!! And no they won't come back!! If they keep deceiving each other by faking happiness
Wow
Wow
Because they won't.
And the cloud is so dark for nucky minaj right now all this rant on social media hope this her relationship survives another year.!!!.
Pills$portion
Were overdosing
Angry but I still Love u,
I still Love,I still Love,I still Love..,
We all know dat Lyrics is 4 Safaree,a woman dat gave a man 12yrs of her life,will not let go easily,all the boobs$butt Job is to make Safaree jealous $ regrets leaving her.
this is a bit too much on their part
#Virus........u mean she's a bitch ur momma
Pls they should move on and stop all dis childish display on social media wit all dis unnecessary attentions.
They r matters better resolve face2face not via dis public domain. So they should park well.
It's nt easy na! After how many years!
Children everywhere. When will u guys grow up....gerrout all of you
ORISHIRISHI!
Henry u a stupid fool with no home training, y bring sm1's mom into dis... useless cunt!
& meek is better, bitch shut up!
Drama! Drama!!
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Foolishness, old people acting stupid.
if she still loves him mk she leave meek oo or mk she pack well
@ Dora Micheals, your comment made me smile and nod in agreement. U said it all!
Nicki oooo loool
feel sorry for Nicki... she will never be happy with meek mill.. She definitely will always miss safaree
Yeah beautiful with fake ass and big tits
Their cup of tea