Rivers police command drafts police to NYSC corpers lodge over fears of attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Rivers police command drafts police to NYSC corpers lodge over fears of attack

The Rivers state police commissioner Chris Ezike has ordered the immediate drafting of police officers to all NYSC Corpers lodge in the state. Ezike said the police has received intelligence reports that some criminals are planning to attack NYSC corpers lodges in the state.

29 comments:

Good on.
#happy indeed#

Good one.
#happy indeed#

Good one.
#happy indeed#

Aww good one coming from him... I just pray make this bloody criminals enter hand!

good....no stories

Phew! Nice move by the Rivers police command.
But what could have prompted such attack on innocent corp members.
Everything is just going wrong in that state.

Nice one from Chris Ezike.

Donot Click said...

They are making the "corpers" sound helpless

Hmmmm nawaa

Na wa ooooo, like I will always say it's about time govt scraps NYSC abeg. It was a total waste of a year of my life

Dats a very good move. Kudos to the NPF. Linda take note!

Good measure.Thank you for the step you've taken.

Hmmmmm,wicked and heartless being,there did not see government to attack.

ASHANKA said...

SEEN

VIZAVI MEDIA said...

Nice move! The locals in Rivers state are so petty and aggressive. I can still remember the attack on our corpers' lodge in Eleme 2008. I love Rivers but most of her youths are just vagabonds and hate visitors.

Mihearty said...

O mehn see copers lodge, this people are in soup not like that adamawa shit. Yeye place. Police over to you.

Good thinking

Trendyify said...

What would they gain if they attack those innocent corpers? God save us from evil people

it is well

Owk na

Nice lodge by the way

DEY SHUD ACT FAST....TOMJERRYSWIT

Seconded

Why attack innocent corpers trying to feel comfortable in a strange environment. Kudos to the Police.

Wow! Thank God for d security personnel b alert to their duties. I wish them well and thumbs up to them.

We haven't seen anything that looks like police on Tombia Island o.The people here are naturally hostile and this place use to be the den of millitants. Please help o!!!

Wow! Thank God for d security personnel b alert to their duties. I wish them well and thumbs up to them.

Nna the goverment should really do something then.....

Oye ara, must you always do this?