It has come to the notice of the Police High Command that some corporate bodies and individuals have taken the illegal route of hiring police personnel for their services. A recent case is that of an oil services company that hired a dismissed Police Officer, who in turn procured miscreants, dressed them in what looked like Police uniform and armed them to serve the company.
It is the duty of the Nigeria Police Force to warn the public of the dangers inherent in this unlawful practice. The Special Protection Unit of the Force is available and equipped to meet the special protection needs of corporate bodies and individuals. Those interested are to route their application to the Inspector-General of Police for approval.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Police warn on individuals/corporate bodies on hiring illegal police guards
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
Noted o!!
Oga, e be like say you smoke wee wee before you take this pishure. Anyway, no shaking sir. Even though you don high, you still compose.
Nice move, IG Arase is working very hard to restore the lost glory of Nigerian police.
A WORD IS ENUF FOR DE WISE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Una don hear am o
Na wah ohhhh. so how do we know a fake police officers from a real one. BUT HOW CAN THERE WE A FAKE POLICE in the first place......................The it means the whole police force is fake.
Hmm... Artists!!!
This should serve as a warning
Heard
Well said, but application to where abuja to address below,
BOLLOCKS!!!
A Cop is a Cop.
They still do that?! Being a victim of those fake police
Ok,cool. Tanks for the info
Hmmmmm. Interesting to know dat they could b fake police guards. Thanks for d notification and I hope dis wil b adhere to. Thumbs up 2d police force and I wish them well.
Ok,cool. Tanks for the info
Hehehehe, he don spoil show for his men wey dey escort containers. Linda take note!
Aiit sir
Aiit sir
Why is he placing a note of warning to corporate bodies hiring police men as bodyguard wen de whole economy is corrupt, even de police officers broders nephew nd cousins has police men as bodyguard so why warning...
Yes oh Bonario, u are right. Oga IG, please send more anty cultist police to benin city to flush out the remaining ones
it is well with us
Ok oga IG. Please we are waiting for you to do something about boko haram. This one is not that important.
No be only "anty" cultist police. What about uncle cultist?
Irabo u mad.....did the cult boys do u anywrong, they on come after u if u f up..........just know i can't get ur information
Henry Eze, e be like say u be one of the cultists abi? If police no catch u, na ur fellow cultist go comot your head. You stupid imbecile mistake of a child. You dare threaten someone here? Who the f' do you think you are?