Photos: Buhari meets with his former colleagues in the U.S. War college | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Photos: Buhari meets with his former colleagues in the U.S. War college

President Buhari met with some of his former colleagues at the US War college from 1980. More photos after the cut...

79 comments:

Baba is always smiling just love dis man.

Sai baba. That's my president!

My president!!!!dat's gud

....Love@linda

Hmm we all know buhari didnt go to school. Where did he find these old people?

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

From 1980?that's 15yrs before i was born.. Wow

E don do now linda...

molebaba said...

Nice move, God bless u Sir!

Noted #onelovefromsnow#

Interesting!

Good

Dats nice reunion tinz

And pdp was looking for his certificate. Shame on them. How was he able to attend war college without basic certificate.

We know you went to a war collage in the United States that is not the issues. The issue is did you finish secondary school.

Buhari come back n solve BH, n bring back our girls

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

That's good.
ckjacob.blogspot.com

Never despair. When life has something to offer you, it does without stress. Shame on all those who said Buhari never attended the war college in the states. Shame on our military who had the guts to disown one of theirs. More importantly, shame on all those who claim he never got a school cert. BUHARI happens to host his former colleagues in their very UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. Truly God was kind to us when He said "Which of the favours of your Lord will you deny"? May God guide, bless and protect His own. Amen.

I don talk am before say dis trip is all encompassing. Linda take note!

Wow oh!!!! Sai Baba u too much joor, PDP criminals party, is a liar they wanted to fall your hand before, but they don't know that wen God say yes nobody can say no.

Mihearty said...

Bugari your country is on fire ooooo. Enough of this meeting eh. Innocent people are dying everyday

Wow oh!!!! Sai Baba u too much joor, may God continue to strengthen PMB, PDP criminals party, is a liar and they wanted to fall your hand before, but they do not know that wen God say yes nobody can say no.

SEEN!!!

Nice, baba meeting the oldies

Chop Chop said...

Our president look good compared to his classmates

For simplified answers to questions you dont have time to google, just go to quickgooglenaija.blogspot.com.

Shame on d nigerian army n everybody dt lied that PMB didnt go to sch, have certificate.

SEEN....

Just one short since on sunday,

Wonder how dey understand wat he talks. ..
abi decorder tinz ni?

Ur papa go school nd him neva b local govt councillor nt to talk of president, olosi omo ale.

I JUST LOVE MY PRESIDO, HE HAS A SENSE OF HUMOUR

The issue is could he have attended a war college without finishing secondary school??? The issue is your cerebrally dormant!!!#olodo!!

NeNe said...

You are just leaving teenagehood? No wonder you are still trying to find your path in your orientation. God speed!

Mimi ode oshi

Mr 47 said...

...and some retard will say he never went to school or call him illiterate like their fathers ever went to school.

See as all of them old, imagine them contesting for US presidency ( no way) it's only in Africa old hags can contest while the young 1s watch n die. Baba go slow I wish u all d best doh presiding ova dis cursed country where nothing works

Aww! This is nice! God bless our president Muhammadu Buhari. Ride on, sir

At least u were born, imagine ur folks were as gay as u, would have been a spunk in another man's ass waiting to be shat.

No body ever said that Buhari didn't finish war college in the US. The constitution of tgis countrt requires that to become the president of this country you need the minimum requirement of a WASC or WAEC certificate and he couldn't present one or rather presented a fake one.

Love him too. Sai baba

WT? Little wonder! You are 20 and you disturb our sanity like this. Mtcheew

Wow! Dis is so wonderful and lovely. I wish them all d best and God bless them abundantly.

Since u have decided to be a fool i will leave u to it....

Nigeria is nt a cursed country... we re bless with human resources n good pple.. except u re too dumbass to see it

"Understand what he talks" Your english is quite poor. Please improve on it before you start to wonder about Baba.

Hi Guys, check out my blog to win some fabulous gifts and follow me on instagram for your lastest trend.
www.pr-divafashion.com
instagram @prdivafashion

Post my comments u sick Linda

Omo ale jati jati and yes! I am Igbo!

U are calling buhari baba go slow mean while it took ur father 32 year to build boys quarter. I wonder if ur brain is not of chicken.

Highbee said...

Sorry to call u a big fool who will neva be learned till ur grey hair grows. Despite the certificate and pictures uv seen . U still have guts to say hin dint go to skul

Over size caftan

See Bomb, Una dey here dey talk plenty,40 don die for Gombe,Buhari should resign, bring back our Gej

Fake or not he is your president today -DEAL WITH IT!!!!

Mc, the same way they understood him when they were in class together.

Adepj said...

Doesn't he need his basic certificate (WASC) to get into war college? Did he give them fake or he was unable to present one too? @ anonymous 11:59

PURPLE said...

Love him much more. Sai baba! Ride on sir

Those days when Hausa Fulani were the tin gods he could. All he needed was a letter from a village chief or another influential Hausa Fulani. So yes he could have without a secondary school certificate. Which he doesn't have. That forged document that was release during the elections will yet haunt him and those who helped him forge it.

Which grils? Fool! Are they your sisters?

The CFRN 1999 does not require that you have a school certificate before you can contest a presidential election. It provides for a school certificate or "its equivalent". Education obtainable at a WC is obviously at par with a school certificate or higher . Go read the Constitution bro.

Ever heard of Ronald Reagan?

So did you see the fake certificate? If so show us a copy and prove it is fake. Plus u don't think the US would verify certificate before accepting you? Propagandist

Yes, I'm really impressed by his sense of humor. No wonder he relates better with the Americans unlike uncle Jona

Buhari & his guys :)

Olodo. Do you know what minimum means at all. So if one presents a Masters degree, imbeciles like you will still be crying for WAEC certificate. Moron!

sai Baba

This boy is just a baby sha... onyi. 20yrs. President Buhari your country is on fire, come home!

no wonder mama peace said he is brain dead, look at those men will America allow such people to rule them.Fools called Nigerian youths who have lost their sense of belonging keep shouting sai baba. When will you guys librate yourselves from this expired men?

Buhari where were all these people when you where running for election?hahaha how sudden they come to dine with him,well success has got many friends tho,enjoy it while it last!

@anonymous 12:51AM. Lmao. U sure say him papa even build boys quarters? U should have said it took him 32 years to buy keke marua. Stmchew

@anonymous 1:04 AM. U must be very stupid to say Buhari should resign and GEJ should come back. Your so called GEJ stayed for 6 years and nothing happened. Boko Haram still continued. He couldnt bring back chibok girls and u open ur dirty mouth to say he should come back. U must have brain disorder. Stmchew

Anon 1:04 AM you need a doctor to examine your brain and sense organs. In fact, u have bipolar disorder because u just made a senseless statement.

THAT IS why I don't comment on this blog. Filled with people like you giving advice on marriages ... SMH

Haba...make una take am easy on am na....u know bastard will always be a bastard...

FRESH said...

Mc jkcyno.You probably won't be able to understand when a white man speaks too.You fill your ears with hate than actually listening to him when he speaks.

FRESH said...

Mc jkcyno.You probably won't be able to understand when a white man speak too.You fill your ears with hate than actually listening to him when he speaks.