Meek Mill comes for Drake, claims he doesn't write his own rap. Drake fans come for him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Meek Mill comes for Drake, claims he doesn't write his own rap. Drake fans come for him

Who is this guy again? To be honest, I didn't know much about Meek Mill until he started dating Nicki Minaj. So all this his 'feeling himself' will probably stop when that's over. The rapper shaded Drake, and other rappers in a twitter rant. More of his tweets after the cut....

And Drake fans come for him..

77 comments:

Why won't some grown ass peeps mind their biz bikonu? Meek focus on ur career and boo joor.

ogeee said...

Lol ok

Their cup of brukutu! Foreign affairs!

Chineke!!! Linda!!! He doesn't wrote his own songs??? Oriegwu

Linda seriously "wrote his own rap" LMAO

I DINT KNW HIM EITHER, IF NT FOR NICKY MAYB HE WIL STIL B IN HS SHELL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol.. Linda's crush on drake is making her bash meek.. Calm oo, its not that deep.. Kikikikikikikikiki

linda#wrote kwa? chei...

wrote his rap??
Aunty Linda pay someone to be editing for you haba!

Rubbish...He should go and seat down.

Abeg it's too early

Two of us are both in the same shoes
Heard of him when him and Nicki Shit came up.

hocee said...

I guess d semo e ate after FANS MI video.....jez started reacting wit his system.... sum1 pls get him tissue paper........ e nids to take a shit!!!!!

Son of a GOD said...

Love that response from Dynisty. Some peeps b feeling themselves just because of a temporary stuff. Who's meek mill compared to the mighty drake. He's got more hits, more money, probably more Nicki than meek could ever have in years.

Linda even your english sounds so much like meek mill wrote them for you..pls check your headline is it write or wrote pls?

poshbarbie said...

Woa.. wrong move dude!

LIB addict

#GBAM said...

in deed @ Linda ikeji HE DOSEN'T WROTED ......

Cos he's dating nicki? Ugly guy

poshbarbie said...

First it was nicki vs Taylor, now meek n drake! Linda will have a filled day

LIB addict

Your english jus sounds like Meek mill wrote them for you too...is it write or wrote nne?

Linda u didn't just say that tho! U don't know meek? Isokay

Your english jus sounds like Meek mill wrote them for you too...is it write or wrote nne?

Meek Mill is good tho. He has always been.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Fucking meek mill he ain't an A lister et even his hoe minaj flows better than his punk ass lame weak ass flow

Meek mill. Relax, u and drake no be mate.... Even do na person dey writ for am no be ur match........... Even do u go later pass am no be today and no be now............

mabogunje femi said...

Milk millo I jus delete your album which I paid for on itune called dream what more than money don't compare with drizzy

Funny funny funny

Does meek mill ve a hit song? 2 b honest, I dnt knw any of hs songs.... Throwing shades at drake is probably d biggest mistake he ever made

e_blaze said...

And was wrong about not writing ur own raps wot matters is d final output and drakes final output is awesome but u are loser drake will murder you andytime. Anyway linda anoda person dies from jungle justice and u still refuse 2 post my own account I mailed u its alright I am a nobody 2 u I get.

e_blaze said...

And was wrong about not writing ur own raps wot matters is d final output and drakes final output is awesome but u are loser drake will murder you andytime. Anyway linda anoda person dies from jungle justice and u still refuse 2 post my own account I mailed u its alright I am a nobody 2 u I get.

Mihearty said...

Their cup of garri. Nt a fan

You didn't know him doesn't mean he's not known. He earned his own respect in his own right through hard work, the hip hop community knows that....and i think he has the credit to speak up against someone like Drake.

LOL, oyibo will just dig up skeletons you did not know you had an rub it in your face! Don't mess with twitter

Meek mill is a boss in the Hood...
You don't fuck with

Who is Meek Mill again? Just tryna stay relevant...hope he gets †Ñ’ξ attention he is craving for

I hold it Down for Meek Mill, no matter what!! Ride on Hustler.

If Nicki was not cheap,I wonder whats gon be happing to Mills,Meek is like one dirty boy still in the hood,He aint clean no swag nothing,Just talking bunch of BULL,He cant compare himself with drake,He cute,PLus he has fucked Mills Wife to be,End of story!

marvelous said...

Oga meek mill shut up abeg....davido u no go cm carry ur frnd?

dilinger said...

Meek millz was successful before dating Nikki....do your research and he is a damn good rapper who sells records. May the best man win the battle

Ordinary meek mill... Dude should learn to pic his own fight....

Linda biko stop all diz talk! U r d one who doesn't know "Meek Mill". We all know dt u av a crush on Drake! So pls make u park well....Smh

na wa oo Meek mill dey get mouth fr where Drake dey hmm #Smh# i din evn knw Meek until he actually started datin Niki he shld tak a nap joor dat agbero

Meek is right although I don't quite like him cos he's dating Onika.....some of dis A~list artists don't write their own raps...just few does but I don't think it's a big of a deal to dem....

IWP said...

Meek mills fuckd up diss time...dissin drake...wats wrong wit all dem new kaats these days www.iwonpopular.com

IWP said...

What's wrong wit all dis new kats meek mills fukd up big time www.iwonpopular.com

Rotflwkmd dis people are so mean 😂😂😂😂😂

Na dem sabi who cares, Drake is still smiling all d way to the bank

Nicole said...

Meek mill is just trying to stir up beef in order to draw attention to himself and his music. I've never heard any of his songs and I only knew of him when he started dating Nicki. I'm my opinion, Meek and Drake are in on it. This is a publicity stunt! Drake, I'm glad you're helping Meek's career. Do it for your friend Nicki.

Drake Drake Drake!!!!!!

When you feeling down, play onto Drake...life would be sleep meaningful n lovely... meek is just shitty.. nicki made him famous... guess Nikki called him Drake... "I remember an interview When Nikki said DRAKE is her ideal man" Nikki wud pick Drake anyday that I know... n he knows...

Gosh. Meek vs Drizzle. No way. I rest my case here.

Skibo wait are u kidding me?

Iamsolslim

Haahah Linda Meek Mill has been around bot as a yung talented Rapper and critically aclaimed King of The Street @ a tender age as well.

Really

Lucas90 said...

meek is right,,, what the hell is Drake doing with wizkid's ojoalagba song of a thing???? gushh, he pississs me off

Lucas90 said...

meek is right,,, what the hell is Drake doing with wizkid's ojoalagba song of a thing???? gushh, he pississs me off

NAMDOSKY30 said...

Fact Drake is a versatile musician he can rap and do RnB not like meek, but when it comes to Rap music comparing the two meek is better rapper....

Someone pls tell me one hit song from meek,i wonna download now

'Who is this guy again?'

Are you serious right now? O_O
Listen to songs like Intro - Meek Mill
Youtube it.

kels said...

@LindaIkeji, You don't have to be biased against Meek. You didn't know him before he started dating Nicki because you aren't a rap fan! There might be some truth to his claims. And to people comparing their net worth, c'mon! the best rappers (lyrically good) nowadays aren't as rich as the more commercial ones......not saying Meek is lyrically good ooo cos I ain't a fan!

Meek Mill fucked up seriously. I ain't a fan tho.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Meek is like Victoria Kimani to me. I've yet to hear one track. If you didn't constantly hype him, I wouldn't know him.

He doesn't write* no dey rush comment bs here

Publicity stunt

@20skin said...

Sumtimz stuff lyk this in industry will make meek mill more popular. is lyk issue of
skales and wizkid here. i tink mill is jealous seeing minaj with drake as business partnern. but for comparising meek mill should go n sleep jor.

K

This Dude is highly underrated!

I smelt it like mmmmm!!! When @drake jumped on @WizKids ojuelegba with those lyrics and the comment tagged to the studio mix,I knew mik mill is was dissed......now OBO & Starboy got some Yankee allies shading it hot for them...just my Tatafo for today lol!

Levels to this, dream and nightmares. Try those bruuuh.

thehightensionwire said...

Tell the yeye girl Lindaikeji

U so ignorant.

Exactly!

This guy is just jealous cuz nicki is close to drake! Loser! Once nicki dumps him, his fame is over!

Linda Ikeji u r so friggin fake! Oh Lawd! Why didn't you publish my first comment. Since you didn't I can be sure you read it and my message sunk in! Eat your heart!