Lol, check out what this person said about Donald Trump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Lol, check out what this person said about Donald Trump

Due to Donald Trumps controversial statements about Mexicans, immigration, calling out Sen. McCain about not being a war hero and then giving out Lindsey Graham's phone number, some people have been feeling some type of way about him, so this person took to twitter to express herself and goofed, lol. 

74 comments:

Hahaha

ASHANKA said...

LOL

Alaska is also in a America, these people don't know geography cod they never travel

mel20 said...

Really goofed on that...smh*

silo swag said...

Dats her cup of shayi

True Donald Trump will never win. If the republicans being him out, Hillary Clinton is sure the U.S. President.
Another person said that Trump is a car wreck that people stop look and move on.

Who dem help??

*lib's namesake*

Dave Mide said...

When did Alaska become a country ??

Is Alaska not a state in America......how dumb can some ppl be......probably she's not American.......this is wot happens when youth spend all there time and life on social media

Mihearty said...

Ok her opinion. Don't know her

Lol people got no chill at all

Happy bday 2me again and again!

Lol.. Isn't Alaska also in America? Lol, is America that big that she doesn't even know places in her own country?

Hehehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Alaska ko! She for come Nigeria. Linda take note!

R Hendy said...

http://picaboutindonesia.blogspot.com/

Trump lost the ticket already

Their matter

Mona4real said...

Alaska (though very close to Canada), is still part of the United States of America. Real Goof ball!!!!!! LOL

Linda she did not goof. You failed to read the meaning behind her tweet. Let me help you out with another analogy. "If Buhari grants amnesty to Boko Haram, I am leaving Nigeria and moving to Biafra". Did you get that?

Hahaha so Alaska is no more in America? It's a season of relocating countries sha...shebi Obama has relocated Nigeria from W/A to East Africa?
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Leave na! Hah waiting con concern me mtcheeew

Alaska is part of America. Some Americans don't even know their country.
Text Fortune to 33020.

So she'll leave America n move to North America lmao

DeVita said...

Goofed.. you said? she probably said it for effect.. Alaska is in America.. but there seems to be a sort of feeling that Alaska, being the only non-contiguous state in the US, isnt as American as other states..

Lol. Is Alaska not meant to be a state in US? Bet the person is not from US or prolly want haer voice to be heard.

Lmao! They should not vote for him during election shikena!!!

Olodo

This is how you now spell 'twitter' , eh Linda?

Karlsson said...

Ignorant and lazy comment

Ubanagum

later dem go say we no sabi anythn, she wan go from frying pan enter fire?...where Alaska dey if no be America...Mshwwwww. MUMU. I sure say Alaska na abroad to am...

LOL. i can imagine

LMAO

The person is a dumb, I don't blaim her majority of America is dumb ,Alaska is America and not another country

Hahahaha.... Donald trump is an old clown

oh dear.. that lady needs some spanking.. ah ah

Ode! Alaska is part of America!,

Prolly pun intended.
Most Americans actually sees Alaska as not being an Original part of the Union.
Can't blame them though cos the Godforsaken cold land was bought from the Russian Empire in 1867 for $7.2m.
It could have been a desolate piece of wasteland save for the oil Industry that pimped up the Economy.
Majority of people don't wanna live there though cos of the harsh weather condition.

Where is America, where is Alaska ??? Brb

ewu...............

CELEB said...

Am gonna have to say Great!

It means that America (USA) is so big that some citizens do not know every state, even Alaska!!! Would such people even know North America, Latin America and South America etc?

Trendyify said...

You should be moving to naija not alaska

it is well

Lolx...

Ladun Liadi said...

I'm leaving nigeria and moving to nassarawa

Amy said...

Na wa Linda. The way you construct your writeup at times be like where small pikin wan write sentence. This one too na summarization kwa.

hahahaha

Mr 47 said...

Does she knows what she's saying? Isn't Alaska in America? #Confuse

LOL

AngryNigerian said...

LINDA, WHO DID YOU EMPLOY???????? TWEETER???? REALLY????????

@joeydapoet said...

Yall might be looking at Trump some kinda way buh i kinda dig him.Hey, at least he supporting embattled xtians in shitty America when it seems no one kias.

They are all the same.A bunch of racicts.

Hmmmmmmm. Move to Alaska frm America. Wht an irony statement since Alaska is stil in America. Their cup of tea, and personaal business.

Well Alaska used to be in Canada before America bought it over. Guess the poor lady is still living in the past...lol

Hmmmmmmm. Move to Alaska frm America. Wht an irony statement since Alaska is stil in America. Their cup of tea, and personal business.

Alaska alone is bigger than nigeria

It simply means hes not going anywhere. Hahah

Hawall is also an off shore state.

Its still a State of the USA. Nd a very important state at that; generating close to $12m from Oil daily.

McKenna said...

Lol, I don't think she goofed. She was just kidding

Linda thought she goofed and made a bunch of ignoramus out of her readers. smh for y'all. we light years away

olodo, if it is pouting and twekking she will score 100%

Sarcasm, folks, sarcasm! She was being tongue in cheek; surely y'all are not that dumb. (Sigh!)

Americans can be dumb. I guess with Aliens like Sarah Palin hailing from Alaska, that place could not possibly be part of the USA

Like Alaska is not in the US....people are so dumb

I know its a fucking State .

I'm sure Some people didn't understand and have gone to check map sharply! ;))

Onyx....you're a disgrace to your household... That's what you drop out of secondary school.. Jackass!

Na Sarah Palin sister na, I'm sure she too can see Russia from her backyard.,

Actually she "goofed"...but truth is, when you consider the actual location of Alaska, its climatic conditions, and the reasons and purposes why it was acquired in the first place and what it serves up till now, you will understand why the average American does not "feel" Alaska belongs to the US of A. Brushing up on history on how the US developed will help us understand my point.

hahahahahaa leave America and move to Texas!!!