For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . At this age see the small pikin wey this man dey hold but is all gud though he is so cute.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I enjoyed fucking this idris elba sha...the sex was out of this world...will send details later to LIB...this guy can last 40 mins 1 shot...jacking all through...oga ju...
Okay, noted. unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
59 comments:
So cute.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Elba junior. Cute boy.
Aww cute son he gat.
Sooo adorable.
Cute!
So cute
Finer than yummy dad
Very cute
This man is ageing badly....and yeah, the lil man is cute...
I like dis dude,cute.
Adorable.......
He's so so cute.
Strong black man....my crush!!
Cutie
Linda I'm sure u are yet to get over his eggplant.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Fine boy.
Cutie
Cute babi...
Wow...cute boi
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
At this age see the small pikin wey this man dey hold but is all gud though he is so cute....
Sweet baby
Choi! His boy is super cute. Linda take note!
Cute
Cutie pie
it is well
Cute boy
He is a cutey
Idris don dey old ooo
I enjoyed fucking this idris elba sha...the sex was out of this world...will send details later to LIB...this guy can last 40 mins 1 shot...jacking all through...oga ju...
Aww my crush,cute son
Cutie
ah dnt knw him oo
Cuteness overload
Wow! Really cute and adorable child. Lik father lik son and they look lovely.
Wooooooooooww..... why the son no go fine, u no see im papa... umbotombara@yahoo.com
Fyn boi
Fresh!
Hez cute
This guy is my crush
so so cute,welcome on board little Angel.
I love dis man
Like father,like son
Very cute I must say
Cuteness @ peak
Okay, noted.
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
This pic is almost a week old...
Ladies back off; this man is mine lol.
The son's a cutie understandably.
Idiot! U no go confess sey na dat carpenter u fuck abi? Mothefucker
Cute boy
Awww, sooo cute...nt surprised tho, d baby has gat a very fine daddy
Cute boy....
Cute baby