29 people have been confirmed dead and 105 were seriously injured from the multiple bomb attacks that happened in Dadin kowa motor park and Tashan Dukku motor park in Gombe state yesterday July 22nd. According to NEMA, the number may likely increase.
34 comments:
Subuhannallah! May Allah destroy the beasts behind this act!
Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Sad. may their souls rest in peace.
is it just me or am i losing being humane? Why do i feel like " it normal thing " nowadays when i hear of bomb blasting. This aint right ....may God deliver us in Nigeria.
People are dying and go slow is busy traveling up and down with his skinny long legs....ok naa! May their souls rest in peace
It is well
RIP 2 the Dead n Departed excluding the Retards who caused this shit.
Oh Lord save us
Buhari do somfin
Na waoo
Hahaahahah nice one boko haram,keep on killing una fellow idiots aboki.
#sad indeed#
Hahaahahah nice one boko haram,keep on killing una fellow idiots aboki.
#sad indeed#
May their souls rest in peace + a speedy recovery to the injured people. Linda take note!
OMG.BUHARI.YOUR PEOPLE ARE DYING?WHICH KIND OF GOVERNMENT ITS THIS,ITS ONLY JONATHAN GOVERNMENT YOU KNOW HOW TO PROBE,PROBE GEJ ALONE AND LEAVE OTHERS YOU WILL SEE WAR!
Hmmm don't even know what to say smh RIP to the dead hmm!!!
My father my father. When will all these madness end. Lord arise from your throne and let our enemies be scattered. RIP to the dead. Pray for quick recovery to those that injured
God please arrest these evil doers.
Odi kwa risky!
Rip to d dead and speedily recovery to d injured 1s
My goodness! The wicked shall never go unpunished, rip to the dead, speedy recovery to the injured.
It is welll
The only solution to this nonsense is for the country to divide. If buhari cnt control this...sooner or later the little unity holding this country together will disintegrate. It's either buhari kills them all or we divide. Ntn like amnesty for groups of terrorist that can be reused again when some evil people see fit.
Quite a pity that this menace we are suffering nw ws just a political propaganda that went out of control.
Oh no not again,i pray for all the souls of the faithful departed!
GOD HELP OUR LYF....TOMJERRYSWIT
Is it dat we are gullible or what???? This govt promised security as top of der agenda to be handled immediately they get into office.is it wen everyone dies in the north dat we will start demanding for action? All d gains realized against dis terrorist during the final days of d last administration hav bin totally lost.all in d name of getting back at those in d opposition. Pls while dey are at it,they should PLEASE remember dat nigerians are been killed daily.
It is well, RIP to all d innocent souls lost
God help and save our brothers/sisters in d North frm all dis BH attacks. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to those injured.
Dis s really gettin out of hand
Always knew you were an idiot Zina. Now you've confirmed it further.
Amen
APC...CHANGE!!!!!
Almighty Allah hav mercy