Get 2 postgraduate degrees in I year from the UK and Turkey with upto 25% scholarship available | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Get 2 postgraduate degrees in I year from the UK and Turkey with upto 25% scholarship available

Yes it’s possible. You can have two post-graduate degrees from the UK and Turkey in just one year and for as low as £9,000. No work experience is required and Coventry University UK is offering up to 25% scholarship on any postgraduate degree with an option of a post study work visa in Turkey. 

Postgraduate degrees available in Oil and Gas Engineering, Oil and Gas Management, Petroleum and Environmental Technology, International Human Resource Management, Global Business, International Marketing and more.

If you have a WAEC/GCE/NECO result with grades C4 and above you can also progress directly to an undergraduate degree programme in the UK with tuition fees as low as £8,000.00.
Meet Andy Caldwell from Coventry University UK in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt this July 2015
Meet with Mr Andy Caldwell from Coventry University UK ranked 15th on the Guardian League Table of 2016 to discuss your study options, merit scholarships and discounts for this September 2015 session at the following venues in Lagos, Abuja and Port Harcourt this July 2015:
Lagos Open Day 
Date - Saturday 25th July 2015
Time - 12noon - 3.00pm
Venue - Lagos Chamber of Commerce and Industry Conference & Exhibition Centre (LCCI)
               Plot 10, Nurudeen Olowopopo Street, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos State

Abuja Open Day
Date - Tuesday 28th July 2015
Time - 10.00am - 2.00pm
Venue - Chelsea Hotel Abuja - Plot 123, Muhammadu Buhari Way, Cadastral Zone AO, Central Business District, Abuja

PHC Open Day
Date - Thursday 30th July 2015
Time - 10.00am - 2.00pm
Venue - Golden Tulip Hotel Port Harcourt - 1C, Evo Crescent, G.R.A Phase 2, Port Harcourt, Rivers State

To register to attend these events, click on this link to register - http://www.coventry.ac.uk/nigeria
To confirm your attendance, please call:
Tel - 01 342 8034 and 08087651580

17 comments:

Na money we dey talk abt here oh

Seen....

Not interested jawe!!!

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

UK again? When someone was crying in this blog of not having a job after graduation from UK. Pls park well. Nt interested

Nice one Linda, beautiful and resourceful information as this can only be found here... God bless

Ladun Liadi said...

All for 50K a month job. Time is better spent learning on the job.

No money no shop,

Seems like buy one get one free

U just posted about ISIS blowing places up in Turkey and the next thing u ask us to go study there?!

Scam of the year. If UK will not give work permit and promise to force people out of their country when they graduate, the PM and other MPs will have to force people from their respective countries to study in UK in the first place.

People know how much they paid compared to a British or and EU person, with good grades, they still get ejected like flies. No way.

Spent abt 16k pounds on my wife's post graduate degree in d UK, 5yrs down d lane yet no job. Same wit most of her school mates.... dis days, dey force u out immediately after ur study.
Does it really wort it.... its better to invest dat money (3m) on entrepreneurship here in naija..
Govt should encourage its citizens..

hahhaah...Does anyone observe the uk schools are now vigorously advertising for students ...Dem never know anything , abeg make i warn u people wella .No make mistake go there oooo, because once you finish dem go push u comot back to nija ...Na life experience i dey yan una , keep your money and use it for better things than to go for one stupid PG in uk and start looking for job in nija ..