Fan grabs Maheeda's butt as they take a photo together
The controversial nudist posted the photo on social media, writing "Some fans self .. When they ask for a picture with me.. This is the result. you will do same!"
Linda quick organise picture taking Bcos me too I av bin dying to grab too and it's strictly for lasgidi LIBERS I don't want dat nnangs coming in oloshi
Yes maheeda some foolish peeps will do same cuz them brothers wanna find out if the yansh u ve bin displaying is actually soft! N by the way. Its cuz u aint got self respct for yaslf dats why dey do it! Can any of them fans try this shit with WAJE! Who has got bigger ass n boobs! Mbok stop feeling urself!
Its only people like her and cossy that are shameless that don't have dignity can behave like this, a fan can not hold omotola or monalisa butt like this nah nonsense!!!
please I jst want you to go on instagram, nd just double tap/like the latest photo I uploaded..my handle is @leksluv ....please like and help me win...thanxx and God bless..
122 comments:
Chai....dis girl ois really crazy.
This girl is a disgrace to womanhood.
Damn!!! Thos gurl
She's cute tho....
Werey omo
Nonesence....I don't blame the "fan". Besides, I wonder if its true that she's got fans.
Werey omo.
She enjoys it
Mcheew
I'll do much more than that. Except she's got no breast
Which one is u will do same.? Shameless much. Letting a stranger grab ur ass n posts it online is d height of craziness.
Dis lady is not well,she's always high on cheap drugs,Lol
Cuz they know ur a whore now, if na me be that guy one hand go dey ur boobs and d other on ur ass, he try sef. Useless slot
Linda quick organise picture taking Bcos me too I av bin dying to grab too and it's strictly for lasgidi LIBERS I don't want dat nnangs coming in oloshi
Make ah hear say no be she yarn ma gee to grab d butt for a pic.
the guy must be very hapi having his hands on dat butt. Lol.
What else do u expect frm ur fans they will even ask for more bcos they av seen every thing
What did she expect? Ashewo
Its not a fan jare,Thats just publicity stunt,it was pre planned,damn that hoe!
So maheeda get fans??
So Maheeda dey wear cloth???
Nothing Mankind no go ever see
The look on the guys face though!
Lol, she was the one that asked the guy to hold her like that, I was there.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The guy be like, "The infamous butt"
PARENTAL ADVISORY
But dats not Nigeria, DAT should be south
See how she be sef. I'm sure she's in her late 20's or early 30's. BT she's looking like someone in her late 40's..
She's just and attention seeker am sure she told him to do that.
Linda don't tel me dat u re suprised,,,,,dix d kinda tin d gurl wants nah,,,d guy shuda drag d boobs. As we'll,,,,
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
In her mind she has fans..smh
I don't blame him jare
In her mind she has fans..smh.....so nw shes d first official nigerian ashawo that's a celebrity....foolish fool
Crazy ass fan.
Z can't guarantee that he wouldn't do worst.
Prolly take her to bed too n allow the Bitch do some fellatio on me.
*long hiss*
Goat. Wasn't it you who allowed him grab u like dt?
Lol.They look good together sef.
U no well ooo,,u won tell me say u no like as in hold u.Cos if not,u for komot ur fan hand.Nobi only faeces full there???
In her line of trade, guess that's how say hello
DIS GUY SUPPOSE SEE FUCK IF NA SHARP MAN LIKE ME
What an idiot? This lady is a retard.
Which fan? Na her cousin be that o! Useless girl
Attention seeker.....
Fans ma ass as if u dnt lik it
Right........ *side eyes*
Yes maheeda some foolish peeps will do same cuz them brothers wanna find out if the yansh u ve bin displaying is actually soft! N by the way. Its cuz u aint got self respct for yaslf dats why dey do it! Can any of them fans try this shit with WAJE! Who has got bigger ass n boobs! Mbok stop feeling urself!
Mcheeeeeeew! Anuofia someborri. Linda take note!
omo me go like do dis chic.
Fan indeed! Anyway, no fan Wud do dat to Omotola or Genevieve!!!
Next
Just a start... won't be surprised if she's a victim of gang rape in the nearest future
U asked for it maheeda. So don't complain
Am sure she enjoyed it. Pervert!!!
Nna i wish am that guy nw i swear....
Anu mkpama ...NO Respect for you BODy idiot like YoU
Ok! Seen
Fan ke ! Lol ..so funny.
Who is maheeda and what does she do for a living
Oboy enjoy abeg, na public asset b dat na
We dey c like tht eyo1185
Crazy bitch,like she dint want it
Okay Ma
Oga, wetin you dey touch so Na shit full am.. Smell ya hand if u doubt me
Why is she wearing cloth... Nah" what is their to cover again.........
Guys go zoom her nude yansh, hold on to her yansh so, why does she get bashed all the time?
Iya weere... dee
I ll do same too
Ubanagum
She be ashawo nah...
So she sabi wear trouser....?i bin nor know o
this ladies butt is a killer
Na she sabi
That guy is gone...look at his Eyez! Hahhahaha
Hm publicity stuntuuuu hm like say she no like am, infact she asked the guy to hold her thier and the cute dude gladly obeyed Lol
That vuvuzela P guy
Oooooooooooh my...!
Lol @ awon fans onijekuje
I honestly do not think she was taken aback. That pose was well prepared for. Who's she trying to fool.
He is never washing those hands!
Stupid woman
I'm sure s guy is high on drugs.. if not what nonense is this? With this stupid n shameless maheeda.. smh
SHE MAY HAVE SEX WITH THAT YOUNG MAN,LUCIFER SENT.
She's not complaining, is she?
Linda were can I find Maheeda? I want to take my own photo...
Mc SNowyTE
She's a whore so her butt is for all. The guy didn't grab it well sef. Ashawo kobo kobo
serves her ryt
why wnt d guy grab her boobs sef afta all her nude photos online mitchwwwww
Maheeda'skin is so clean.
nonsense...............later she go say shes happily married marry kini.......
Seriously !
Otogbuola maheeda
Lnda can't wait to see u marry
Otogbuola maheeda
Lnda can't wait to see u marry
Not news worthy,pls,gives us news
Rubbish
Crazy bitch
Why did I open this topic sef? #itsnoneofmybussiness
NDI IBERIBE
It was planned. You can see it in the poor guy's face.
See d girl dey smile.
She looks to be enjoying it.
is this girl alright at all .she just dey behave like ogbanje .
Its only people like her and cossy that are shameless that don't have dignity can behave like this, a fan can not hold omotola or monalisa butt like this nah nonsense!!!
My question for her is "all the nude pics she posts, doz she gets paid for it"?
Hahahaha...dt guy is vry sharp
I like dat he knows how 2 squeeze a good ass,I'm already wet wishing dat was me
D dude knows she won't mind cos of D crazy pix she shares
Oh.
The guy looks like imbecile and Meheeda looks like his grandmother😁!!!
Lucky guy
Iz the yash yours?girlz be formin saint Mary pls do us a favor gerrara here mehn shit!!!!
Dat gal no class at all! Choi!!!
Grab am jare my guy!
Abi na
Which kain fan bokonu? Ceiling fan,table fan or hand fan? If I hear!
I don't care about the criticism but I will give her a nice fvck in her ass and cum inside sef. Yummy yum.
K
next page plssssssssssssssssssss
B4 nko, ws she expecting a deeper life hug 4rm d guy?
If the fan asked for a photo, how come you are the one posting it and not the fan? People will do anything for attention. Smh
fans nehbeh?......tch
let her boyfriend catch you