E.J Johnson, his purse, sheer top and leather shorts step out in NY | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

E.J Johnson, his purse, sheer top and leather shorts step out in NY

Legendary basketball player, Magic Johnson's reality star son EJ Johnson was spotted wearing a tight-fitting, see-through shirt, leather shorts, over-the-knees boots and carrying a purse as he stepped out in New York last night. He's really lost a lot of weight. More pics after the cut...

104 comments:

Good for him! If him like make em wear leaf waka!

*pukes*

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Too wor wor......@Bia Bia😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

Classic man

Hmmmmm

OMG! I think he should stop now. He's lost enough weight before he starts looking sick

Linda do you also have that pervert top he is putting on? Go get one asap

And also, he definitely need his glasses.He's not very cute without them...

Mad man

Fine and tall guy when for utilize him body well. God abeg oh!

This one is not well

B4 we hear naw na trans!

Allybrownny said...

Who be dis craze???Lol

This waste of space fag who cares if he loose weight he is still very ugly, I'm sure he is wearing pampers because they have widen his ass hole mtewww nonsense!!!

Good for him. Linda take note!

His dressing irritates me.

Gay

my opinion said...

What's his secret?

Honestly, there is something off about gays*

Feminine lesbian look cool

But d guys ehn, onwe ka odi!

Also d masculine lesbians look off

#alliseeischaos#

He is indeed a pervert.....confused fellow

The guy in the side mirror on the last pics. Just look at his expression.

Madness at it's peak.

Bastard! If I have my way I would kill all of dem one by one! Tinz like dis would make one want to join isis nd boko! U all rot in hell! Including you linda! God punish u all! Disgusting faggots

Omo yii don kolo finish... dee

Wey eggplant naaaaa..

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Another transgender on the way

Wetin be this?

Hmmm, looks like gay

Seriously.. .

Reality star of rich kids of Beverly Hills. He's not hiding his sexuality and his folks are in support of what he stands for and is....

Lexkelly said...

End time.....

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

gay alert

At least be is not trying to fool any woman that he is straight by being on the down low. No longer looking like Andre Talley's twin. Go EJ

yvejohn said...

This gay!!! *Yuck*

Tomorrow now, this one too will say he has always been a woman in a man's body. Smh!

Is this boy gay?

Didi said...

Very soon he will become a woman

Hmmmmm speechless.
#sad indeed#

Hmmmmm speechless.
#sad indeed#

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Cant believe he lost this much weight.I kind of liked the fat side of him.

Uche said...

I just don't like dis guy sha, looks like a comic character.

I thot d dad is an hiv patient?

Mr. Stretch said...

How on earth can a normal man choose to be gay? Chronic identity crisis!!

sky said...

Choi! Aru eme!

sky said...

Choi! Aru eme!

His too says it all

His top says it all

Shameless.
Its quite unfortunate that the Retard is too Dumb to know how stupid he looks.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He looks good.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

Mihearty said...

Gay mofo

ghonest said...

He's so shapeless and looks disgusting, ewwww wanna throw up so bad.

obietrezy said...

Wetin be this one nau, chai nothing wey person no go see. Jor oh

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

he looks good.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

His top said it all...
Weird being

TINARDASHIAN said...

And i dont think weight is the only thing he has lost.....

Diamond said...

Y hasn't he changed into a woman, what's he waiting for? Rubbish!

Asin lots of weight shedding chai.... he used to be very very fat choi

Mtchewwww gay

What a waste!

Lily of Nigeria said...

Omo na mental case...start to dey.....

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Better than when he was a fatty....

He didn't lose weight Linda.he had a stomach by pass.You aren't cursing out EJ'S parents or EJ himself/herself.but you would the kardashian/jenners.

Loll, mental disorder every where!

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol so ridic "bottom"

Cinnamon Apple said...

Operation no posting of comments today. Linda I carry August Alsina eggplant for you o

What a waste of pure male handsomeness. What's with all this i want to be like a girl madness. Abeg make una remain men oo so we ladies go see husband to marry. if every male becomes a woman then the worlds madness will increase by a billion

Ethel said...

Gerrerehere confused male

Lol@ his purse

He should just turn to a woman already...

if you got it,you gotta flaunt it...His weight loss tho....Incredible!!!...#EJ...#RichKidsOf BeverlyHills...can't wait for haters comment

Raymond said...

Gay alert!

Everytime I see this boy/girl,i feel really sorry for his great dad!

Oh o,

andre kelvin said...

Sigh*

this guy has a very serious issue with his personality...very confused

Warris this?? This dude is ugly abeg. Turn transsexual already lets see better thing. This is what too much money causes.

He looks funny... I dunno if I should say go girl or go boy...!😩

Na waooh!

Na trans dis one der enter so ooo...... GOD forbid

Mad and confused fellow

Its well wit his soul...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:

Na this one Lucious Lyon suppose put inside trash can

He is such a talkative. He lost weight thru lypo

His gay son (EJ) looks like him and is a famous fashion guru at a young age. You know men who dress like women? He also lost weight too and was on Wendy's show. Getting more famous than dad!!!

Precisely

Coz all you be bitches cray

Why don't u start with your mother first if u want to kill anyone.and to think u don't have any sin.sin na sin.and if God should act based on that you will be the first to rot in hell

seen

Madness not evn cute on him

Lee said...

Is this a man or a woman

And the top has the same thing that was written on nicki minaj's top in feeling myself video.Pervert 17

IWP said...

na wa oo america has so many mad people www.iwonpopular.com

God's punishment to Magic Johnson

Alpha said...

him look lik gay

Alpha said...

Him look lik gay

OLIMA said...

Granted, EJ is gay, but does he have to wear clothes that wld give ppl apollo for weeks?

LORD HELP US ALL

umoh Linda said...

Na wa oooooo

lol

Next transgender in the making.....