Difference between Obama's visit to Kenya in 1987 & today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Difference between Obama's visit to Kenya in 1987 & today

President Obama pictured left as a young man in 1987 visiting his father's country, Kenya. He was received at the airport by a few relatives. Right is him visiting the country as the President of the greatest country on planet earth. Can't wait to meet this man one day. Full pics after the cut...

81 comments:

Lol! Better difference.

I see it!

All thanks to God...!

Mtchew! Is dis news?

This man is a Somalian! Obama's mum report Hia! Where u from get am?

Successful and great after 28years.
God is great.

AQO said...

Linda, u wanna meet him 2 sample his egg plant abi? Ok!

Linda Nwa Ikeji, I'm proud of you for not commenting on the visibility of his eggplant on the picture of his 1987 visit. Keep up the good work Omolicha!!!. I will help you see him one day. I reside in DC and can arrange that for you.

We all have our inner dreams.

Lol.....I will meet him one day ooooooooo,,,dix is called surulere

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Mademen said...

Mr powerful. Dat guy is full of wisdom!

Ppl get time sha

Africa unite

Allybrownny said...

He's always been a great man

He was handsome man, befor he sold his soul to devil, for that reason he should go to bush

The difference is so very clear. Linda take note!

sky said...

Heavy stuntin. #hardwork

He looks quite different from his folks

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Pro said...

My year of birth 1987 hm by then I just come out world Lol. Nice one Linda levels don change that's all I see

That vuvuzela P guy

You can't wait to meet him as what Linda? Sometimes you talk like a fool. You should be thinking how to meet Jesus Christ not this animal.

The person I'd love to meet and hang with is Mrs Hilary Clinton

Wooow.

His life is inspiring!

It'll be a dream come thru...GREAT MAN!!

Na him wan come Fuck up 4here dey talk about gay tns him fall him hand oooh

Eyaaaa! Linda I ve met him b4 oooo.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

For ur dream u go meet him ba?

U will see him,dnt worry

Obama is a full Amat!!! Bad Guy! Linda may God grant u ur wish biko.

Linda, you will never meet him

Mihearty said...

The young shall grow. Congrats

Gabby said...

See the difference, things are definitely not the same..

GABBY SPEAKS BLOG

U can fly down 2 Kenya 2 meet him jare

Lewis said...

He's a living legend

They did not bleach

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Only constant thing in life is "change" watch out! THE PRISON from the stable of vissible brain media...

From nobody to somebody.

Mousa Mie-mie

Dis is wht I call frm grass to grace and there is nothing dat can b compare to dis for a man to b so honoured frm d soil of Africa to b d President of America. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

gidipotion said...

who would have thought he would end up as the president of the united friggin states of america? ..just sayin

Da real homecoming.

Modest

SWILL MARTIN said...

Suuuurulere!

Plagiarism

Power and money in display...just imagine if he is a Nigerian (yoruba or igbo).

I'll be that way someday

7F098C19 said...

If you know who that ur Frnd will be, ur relative will be in the next 28 yrs from now. Then you won't even try to hurt them in anyway. Engr Emy

Handsome man.

ozioma the authentic makeup seller @08066458385 said...

Great man.

Linda,I know you have made money but you need more influence to be able to meet with Obama. You need more than being popular and rich blogging; you need to create a more positive impact to the society to have a chance at that. Check the black actress that has an NGO, she just met with Queen Eliza for an award; that is the kind of influence that will make you see Obama one on one. You are challenged; I know you are fit; you are more than able; so embrace the challenge and affect your generation more positively and you will get a shot. Don't forget, you inspire a whole lot of people too.

Funny Enough i have watched all these pictures before,is funny how time has passed,i did a little research on the man called barrack,and the result was amazing,he tried for the struggle,and i admire him only for his struggles,not because of some stupid things he has done about Gay Marriage!

ian agi said...

I guess the only difference this is he came back as the president of the united states of america.

Ur patner in taboo ....gayism

I think say na Sai Baba do am for Obama?

Linda, me sef wan meet am walahi. Selfie and autograph😂😂😂lol

Linda the dreamer. Keep dreaming

Difference like night and day.

Where are people getting this idea of the USA being the greatest country on Earth? With the racism, murders, debt, etc. They're not even on the top on academic performances. The only thing they have that is the greatest is their war budget.

Guineacar said...

Oga nihun. Forward ever, backward never.

Ify Sam said...

Good blessed his hustle.

I must be like obama oneday in future.

Aunty Linda. Correct yourself America is not the greatest country on "planet earth". Rather one of the most powerful. If not the
Don't sound thirsty. Be patriotic.

"President of the greatest country in the world"
This linda sef too they mumu o. Greatest country ke ? Abeg shift

Limda d famzer

God is good

wat a big difference....evry human inposibility is always made possible by GOD ALMIGHTY...wo will eva belive black man will rule d world most powerful and influencial country..not even nigeria but kenya....

Obi as a boy must oneday become a man

Walter Eneoma said...

Heyday indeed!

All these America president can have funny names, ,Bill Clinton, George bush ,barrack Obama

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Lol @meet dis guy someday...delusional much

Yepa!! So glaring

Yapa!!! So glaring

BRIGHTINO said...

Linda go to Kenya and meet him. You should even be at the entrepreneurship summit because you are one. This is your best chance of meeting him

Wow time is the product of a man Glory be to God

From grass to grace