1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:
Baby mama not a wife I envy u girls una get mind o u born first one e never marry u u still born another one congrats force him to go and see ur parents
67 comments:
Lmao
Aww! She's so adorbs!
Cute baby
Looks funny tho..but cute
Fine baby... But I still don't believe ugly man Timaya can have such a beautiful baby.
Aaaaah cutie
Lovely.
Wow!
She's so beautiful!!!!!timaya abeg marry d grl nahhh...
....Love@linda
Awww! Cute. But why too much photoshopping?
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Kkk...he shud enjoy d beauty y it lasts//sooner or later she wil gt hz face
Aaww fine girl.
Awwwwww!!! So beautiful
Congrats to the Egbere papa 1 of Bayelsa
*iyawo Obama
The gift of a new born. Nothing beats it
Awwww....such a cutie
Welcome to the world cute Lil girl...
Not good enough to make a wife but good enough to be a girlfriend. Women respect yourselves
Cute baby
Cute bt too mch editing
She's extra cute!
Timaya--Congrats.Hope the marriage will be soon.
Cute baby, Timaya shd do d ryt tin o
Baby mama arrangement
Lovely baby
Timaya. Jollof.......
A big congrats to them.
The girl is cute...
Congrats!
1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:
Cute baby
Cute! She's got the chinese sleepy eyes tho...
This illegitimate child priesthood, let this be the last time you will preach under my comment.
This baby is really cute
Linda,u're using 'cute' too loosely dese days
Gladys,any relative of Lamar's?
She's beautiful...ar Big wlcum to you.
Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow
Awwwwe this baby is so cute!
Awwwwwwwww !!! see those eyes, she is so adorable.........
Cute baby...
Fine geh
2nd baby? Hmmmm. Make dem marry nah. Wetin?
Baby mama not a wife I envy u girls una get mind o u born first one e never marry u u still born another one congrats force him to go and see ur parents
Nnenne, see me see something oh!
And Dakore Akande and hubby wey fine na him there children no too fine. Well, some children no dey fine for small.
Congrat to them!!!
Fine babe
Cute baby.
She's so cute.
Awwwe
Beautiful baby.
Lovely baby
Sallysmart
That baby is so cuteeee, thank God say she no resemble her papa
U came to this world nd u decide to make ur self a baby making machine for a man.awwwww how sweet.
But wat will it take to wife a woman , u can afford to send to US to have a baby?na Nigeria we dey o. No morale standards anymore
Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Awwwww! She's so cute....
Cutie,I love
so cute! congrats to him
2nd child & she is still your girlfriend instead of wife. Cute baby