News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Stupid crack head
Lmao,crazy dude!
Rubbish.....
Oo Gerrahere shit menhhh..
Thats actually very hot..
Hahahahahaahahahahaha Shittin and rhyming.......cant deal
Lol...crazy!
So cool,being himself.This goes to show Music is his life anywer,anytime.
What d hell was he thinking when he posted this.not so cool
these people self
Ara di na udi Na udi, omaka na oka yi akwa? E go soon enter street naked
Noticeably high on cocaine. ◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇
I just like dis guy naturaly. Doin is tin. D nigga dnt giv a fuck
K
Wen craz want start
As long as it helps him make a Grammy Award winning song
Linda, abegi go and sit down. You no dey shit? Lol
At least he no form say he no dey shit. Linda take note!
Sexy.....not
With his smelling shit!
Childish!!! Guy try actin matured, u too old 4 dis shit.
Lol. The shit is real!Jesus is Lord.
If u are surprised @ this,then u know not the power of drug.
I hope the album is worth the hype..shit just got real.lol.
Buh wth is dis
Lol.....really working hard.
That is where inspirations come....
Linda it's only not sexy cos u nor c eggplant!
Weed at work...
MtchhewwMust you share it?
Ofcos his high with some stuffs.
Choi... Reminds me of my boifrnd.
trash next story
E no send Sexy or not
Ah ah! Na wah o
Lool
drama king!!!
Nonsense
Luks like a toilet for disabled pple,sometimes I'm in2 all dat scat fetish
Ara di in different form and shapes. Nt cool at al. Me no likey mbok
Ewwwwwwwwwwwww
All join,is a free world ,Lol
Hian!!!...TeeBillz sef don pose,snap pics as e dey shit bfor too...dats d new trend in town I guess...Nonsense...
So why post it on your blog then??! Kmt!
Dumb........
Funny enough every body shits including you Linda so stop forming lol
His an attention seeker!!!
Nasty ass bullshiit!!
Lol everybody takes a shit. Real nigger!
make hin dey record shit na... afterall toilet go buy am
Lolckjacob.blogspot.com
This guy no go tamba? Wey water to tamba?
Linda free d guy jor dats where he get his inspiration
Give him more crack to take, his getting closer to being mad, ask DMX thats how it normally starts.
Onyx first time you imprees me .., there is nothing wrong with that, above.please. give us beta story
This guy is on high spirit, I feel u oooo
Game is a beast,Studio Gangster And Real life Gangster too!
Linda Noted
LOL
He must be on crack
Lol....crazy dude
Ma nigga be dropping Real SHIT
That's gangsta.....oya come record a track for my face me I face u toilet the game u go run...mad lol www.iwonpopular.com
Fucking asswipe taking a dump and posting it.... Goofy lickin mo'fucker!
Hahahahahahah @Delia ure so on point, choi my Linda likes eggplant with passionThat vuvuzela P guy
67 comments:
Stupid crack head
Lmao,crazy dude!
Rubbish.....
Oo Gerrahere shit menhhh..
Thats actually very hot..
Hahahahahaahahahahaha
Shittin and rhyming.......cant deal
Lol...crazy!
So cool,being himself.This goes to show Music is his life anywer,anytime.
What d hell was he thinking when he posted this.not so cool
these people self
Ara di na udi Na udi, omaka na oka yi akwa? E go soon enter street naked
Noticeably high on cocaine.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
I just like dis guy naturaly. Doin is tin. D nigga dnt giv a fuck
K
Wen craz want start
As long as it helps him make a Grammy Award winning song
Linda, abegi go and sit down.
You no dey shit? Lol
At least he no form say he no dey shit. Linda take note!
Sexy.....not
With his smelling shit!
Childish!!! Guy try actin matured, u too old 4 dis shit.
Lol. The shit is real!
If u are surprised @ this,then u know not the power of drug.
I hope the album is worth the hype..shit just got real.lol.
Buh wth is dis
Lol.....really working hard.
That is where inspirations come....
Linda it's only not sexy cos u nor c eggplant!
Weed at work...
Mtchheww
Must you share it?
Ofcos his high with some stuffs.
Choi... Reminds me of my boifrnd.
trash next story
E no send Sexy or not
Ah ah! Na wah o
Lool
drama king!!!
Nonsense
Luks like a toilet for disabled pple,sometimes I'm in2 all dat scat fetish
Ara di in different form and shapes. Nt cool at al. Me no likey mbok
Ewwwwwwwwwwwww
All join,is a free world ,Lol
Hian!!!...TeeBillz sef don pose,snap pics as e dey shit bfor too...dats d new trend in town I guess...Nonsense...
So why post it on your blog then??! Kmt!
Dumb........
Funny enough every body shits including you Linda so stop forming lol
His an attention seeker!!!
Nasty ass bullshiit!!
Lol everybody takes a shit. Real nigger!
make hin dey record shit na... afterall toilet go buy am
ckjacob.blogspot.com
This guy no go tamba? Wey water to tamba?
Linda free d guy jor dats where he get his inspiration
Give him more crack to take, his getting closer to being mad, ask DMX thats how it normally starts.
Onyx first time you imprees me .., there is nothing wrong with that, above.please. give us beta story
This guy is on high spirit, I feel u oooo
Linda Noted
LOL
He must be on crack
Lol....crazy dude
Ma nigga be dropping Real SHIT
That's gangsta.....oya come record a track for my face me I face u toilet the game u go run...mad lol www.iwonpopular.com
Fucking asswipe taking a dump and posting it.... Goofy lickin mo'fucker!
Hahahahahahah @Delia ure so on point, choi my Linda likes eggplant with passion
That vuvuzela P guy