Caitlyn Jenner shows off her shoe collection says ‘Don’t get jealous, Khloe’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner shows off her shoe collection says ‘Don’t get jealous, Khloe’

Caitlyn Jenner took to Instagram to treat fans to a sneak peek at her expanding shoe collection, which includes everything from nude patent leather ankle-strap sandals to metallic pumps, flats and leopard heels. "Don’t get jealous Khloe! It’s filling up,” Caitlyn said. See the photos after the cut..

110 comments:

Yeye man.

Mtcheew....Lord have mercy.

Mad man

They re not fine,i wont be jealous dirty thing,go kill yourself!

Is this man woman serious @all

Aww I guess she's reffering to libers who always talk about her one shoe..lol.. good for them!

Judgment awaiting u...

Linda she get like your shoe....,,

Don't get jealous of wat exactly? his shoes wey be like horse own? Abi na de massive feet wey de wear am? Abi na d fact say em na prickless man? Don't get!

Khoe u don hear - See ur competition! Lol #Disgrace of man abi na woman!

Lol ironically someone is making money out of madness.
From changing to a woman, he will soon asked to be changed to Billy the goat.

Go catty! Nd no Khloe won't be jealous cos her shoe collection is better.. And yall LIB ladies Hating on caithlyn hope ur shoes are 1% as good as hers though? Kiki

It still sounds like a man. Can't they fix it's voice?

Temi said...

Mumu, na ur daughter u wan dey do competition wit...mtcheeeew

Hell Is surely waiting for you....enjoy ur lif while it last

Ok, seen

Just yday and she already have all these

I want all these shoes. He's now so stylish, it's annoying

agbo said...

Uwa mmebi.

agbo said...

Uwa mmebi.

God pls help and save those in d act of transgender/homosexual. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its abomination b4 d living Lord and d pathway is hell. B wise! B wise!! B wise!!!

Nky said...

fake life

Next plz.

God pls help and save those in d act of transgender/homosexual. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its abomination b4 d living Lord and d pathway is hell. B wise! B wise!! B wise!!!

Mcheeeeeeew! Oshisco of the highest level. Linda take note!

FADA COMPETITN WIT DAUGHTA,SO NA DS THNG BIN DE HUNGRY U???TOMJERRYSWIT

God is watching!

Who she help??

*lib's namesake*

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wow,nice collections i must say..

Oladimeji said...

This Caityln is crazy. Smh!

FOLARIN said...

Mtcheewwwww!!!!
Oloshi man.

Cardozo said...

Good question.. gay peeps are they normal or probably just a fling for them to act the way they do?

weyrey re o

This old man no dey shame at all. Person Papa.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Dis old wrinkled macho man shld sharaaaaapppppp

Horror movie....

His wahala

mikkyjanec said...

Nice. Just this few weeks becoming a woman? I dont even have half of it.

mtchew...

Malaysiame said...

Confused science project!

Very disoriented closet!

Na wa ooooo

Still see a man

BOLLOCKS!!!
Boring.
I'm fuckin sick of this ish.
Looks like its time 2 find me another Blog.

Stupid man(Anti-Christ)

Scanty

is this a life for her?...the publicity u pple are giving him sef 2muc

Mihearty said...

Madman. May ur leg bend as u are putting on female shoe Amen. U are a man and a man u will remain

all na news

Each time i look at this man it still feels like a dream to me. Brucer?

#He try!

Over madness dey worry him

Smmhhhhh

Nonsense. Who cares

Hell is real!

Lol....dis one sef na news

BONOR said...

JUST PASSING

meggy said...

Fools

Idiot transgender, jealous of wht!

poshbarbie said...

See o!! Wili wili

LIB addict

ghonest said...

This don fill up already, I no even get quater of it hmmmn.

I have never and will never be excited about this manwoman.Shehe only gets me irritated.

this Bruce Jenner *yes i said BRUCE* don dey vex me!

I jes wish dis man dead like next week

Werey

And still wears just one ugly shoe!

sparkles said...

Jus now jus now? E don tay wey woman tinz d hungry this mumu o, Shio!

Major retard!!!

japalingo said...

Dem sware for u concerning dis he/she.? E get wetin she give u chop. Why e bi say if u no put her activity for your blog in a day, your bodi be like say your day never complete. But on a serious note, what are you teaching the younger Naija children by your continous glorification of this laboratary specimen

Oye ara, I pray you fall from one of those shoes

So she has all these shoes but chose to wear only one black shoe?... I hope this is not staged to hype her docuseries..

So am not dreaming?

HOL

Fucking ugly shoes they dnt even make his size for females anyways I think he is in need of adisa d cobbler

Issue. Lol

Drama bitches

Ukay said...

This man, woman, manwoman, whateva d heck he is, he annoys me everytime I see a post, news, or article on him. Stupid old man

Can we stop getting news about this thing already! It irritates d heck out of me

Mr. Stretch said...

Epic madness!

Nice shoes she has here.

marvelous said...

And to think he/she was once a man

Quite funny....

Foolish man

is that all? let me show him/her mine. hehehehe

pure insanity

jericho brown said...

in summary bruce jenner's dream was to compete with his girls in keenly feminine way.

jericho brown said...

in summary bruce jenner's dream was to compete with his girls in keenly feminine way.

Ugly shoes as d owner

seyi crown said...

How come she quick sabi carry heel?

Dis man is serious oooh

Arsenal said...

To think that this is/was a man cracks me up. ..some person's father for that matter.
It is well.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Trash human being

delusional asshole

linda
this man has been practising wearing of heels for years. no man of 65 can just step into heels. tueh

Anuofia! said...

What's stopping you??? You'll be back in 5 mins complaining about something else...shuo!

I don't like it when people leave what God destined for them and do other things, is only God that will judge. Stupid man.

So much 4 addiction.
Z's on a cure though.
Slow n steady Z's on a cure.

Ayobami said...

This dude has totally lost it. Hian!

Ayobami said...

This dude has totally lost it. Hian!

Buuuhaaaakiiiikiiiiihahahhhah, moses you go kill person ooh.i no fit laugh ooh

Wor wor old man that's confused. Always seeking attention.

It's cold it's cold

Jesus Christ.

Serious yeye

Stupid man