"This is not the future we envisioned and it is with heavy hearts that we move forward separately. We are real people, with real lives, with real families, friends and colleagues. Therefore, we kindly ask for privacy and compassion concerning this very personal matter." Shelton and Lambert said in a statement released todayThe 39 year old The Voice coach & the 31 year old songstress tied the knot back in May 2011. Blake was the one who filed for divorce. They were last seen together on April 19 at the ACM Awards.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 20 July 2015
Aww..Singers Blake Shelton & Miranda Lambert divorcing after 4yrs of marriage
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Not bad...
Awww...why na?
How shocking, no one has patience these days, people get divorced over anything.
Sad
Sad
Wats goin on?
Happy divorce
Their usual way.
Not surprised.
Irreconcilable differences I guess that would be the excuse, for just 4years??, try my parents, grand ma and their lineage na forever till death u will soak garri in hunger while his mistresses eat chicken, gba kamu!
Celebrities what do you expect
their marriages never last
Marriage is not the ultimate
Aww congrats
He cheated in 2013.I feel bad for them.its well.
Madame,if it was Kardashian/jenner,you'd be dancing happily.You see dear,marriage,love etc isn't about how good people like you assume things look.When you get married,you'll know.
Na their ways. All the best to dem. Linda take note!
Eya
Their wahala jare if they feel divorce is the best for them so be it!!!
Too bad.....
Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...
Dont knw them shah....
Oga u want to divorce after deflating her breast. God is watching u
Sad
Mr Blake, you have a great sense of humor and I respect you for that. With God, that should have carried you a long way your marriage. Just work it out man!
Why Awwwwwww......Linda?
This is really sad!
Good for them.
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Am not surprised, number 1 they are both busy celebrity, Blake stays in another state, while Miranda lives in another state, so tell me how can it work, if there was a child between them the marriage would hve worked a little bit.
Divorcing after that hot hot kiss?
Personal Evangelism through Goodwill Service – Ephesians 6:5-8
I knew it'll soon happen. This Blake guy doesn't appear faithful.. Life goes on. Next plzzz!!!
I loved the song dedicated to their wedding "God gave me you".
Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.
Marriages NEVER ever last in Hollywood. Long marriages are a rarity.
Marriage is hardwork..
God help us.
Wow! Didt see that coming, Blake I see u as a man of good conduct. Whatever the issue, u should have worked it out. It's sad!
You just never can tell what is happening in a marriage by looking on the outside. All the best to those who are married.
U nailed it
Wasn't she a side chick that got promoted to main? He was previously married and left his ex-wife for her.
WTF!!! Watsup with dis...I tot it would last longer
Marriage is another institutions, take note,
Y can't they work out their problems
he cheated on his first wife with her... it ws just a matter of time. People will forever have failed marriages if they continue to marry based on a high libido and butterflies.
This is bad news to me