Ardent LIB reader welcomes twins after 11 years of marriage (photos)
Amazing! One of LIB ardent readers, Mrs Ibiyemi Bamgboye, CEO of RnY Events Services was
delivered of two bouncing baby girls at about 6:30pm
Nigerian time yesterday at Kansas state University Teaching hospital,
USA, after waiting for 11 years. She will be celebrating her 12th year wedding anniversary in October this year and what a way to celebrate. God is indeed great. Congrats to her and family...
I praise God for this blessing.My wife and I connect to this blessing. We have been waiting on the Lord for close to 4years and believe me it's been hard. if not for God's grace....the stares,gossip, the pain of seeing friends who just got married having kids... to top it all up spending our savings on medical procedures and all... I pray God helps us...Sometimes I feel hopeless especially when wifey cries and cries. Wish God would touch someone to help us...
Please there is nothing like exposing to the world here biko. Na wetin sef??? Be happy for her and move on or don't comment at all. The world has done their worst already for 11yrs so nothing can happen to those babies. Carry ur bad belle comment somewhere else.
223 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 223 of 223He is a great God!
God is indeed awesome.wonderful.exellent n more.tnk u Jesus for dis wonderful miracle.tnk u sweet Jesus
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Praise God
God is a Miracle worker.
Congratulations.
Thanks to god
I praise God for this blessing.My wife and I connect to this blessing. We have been waiting on the Lord for close to 4years and believe me it's been hard. if not for God's grace....the stares,gossip, the pain of seeing friends who just got married having kids... to top it all up spending our savings on medical procedures and all... I pray God helps us...Sometimes I feel hopeless especially when wifey cries and cries. Wish God would touch someone to help us...
God, I look up to thee. God help me, surprise me with babies
This is the LORD'S doing; It is marvelous
in our eyes.
Congrats, with God all things re possible.
Delay is never denial. Congrats to her. God be praised.
One of them is bearing Stella already
Hahahahahaha
Please there is nothing like exposing to the world here biko. Na wetin sef??? Be happy for her and move on or don't comment at all. The world has done their worst already for 11yrs so nothing can happen to those babies. Carry ur bad belle comment somewhere else.
Congrat God is God of hope & suprise
Congrat
Congratulations dear.... our God is indeed a wonderful God
God is just the best..
Sweeeeeeet news!!!
To God be the Glory!
Double Congrats to u!
Wow! I'm extremely happy for u!
Thank u Lord on their behalf!
Testimony sha, this is common news..fertility treatment is what does that...we pray for miraculous testimonies.
Wow.....congrats! Who say there is no God?
Godwin