lmao its like see through bra is the new trend , lets all got get one. Linda is also officially more and more interested in womens breast. hmm ;) why you don't have a man or nah ??
And not wearing her wedding ring either..lol. I can't with the naked dressing nowadays, the more I see it the more I want to cover up. I am not even a prude either.
linda are u promoting see thru bra or bra-less bods? cos ur every day post seem to be spiced up with such news. maybe tomorrow it will be "Linda Ikeji steps out in a see thru bra, better still bra-less body"
54 comments:
Linda's eyes be seeing wonders
Lol...preacher's wife indeed.
She's beautiful #onelovefromsnow#
Where in canada by the way?
God have mercy
and this is supposed to be a pastors wife
Nice boobs.
That's good....... At least pple that can't touch it can see it...... To me she is a very kind person,,,,,,,,,,A generous type....
I swear I dunno how celebrities wearing see thru bras or no bras at all is news. Seriously, I could care less if they go naked. Ah ah
Linda added preacher so that people will start bashing her.
??? Slow news/gist day Linda?
Married to a preacher? By their fruits you shall know them.
So this is the latest now, moving without bra. Alright noted. Whatever rocks their boat.
Her Boobs tho.
What's wrong with her sef.
Lord have mercy
My best kinda bra ever....it's sexy to wear..mami looks so good!
Tot she is married 2 a pastor?? Hmmm.
Hot mama!
dear Megan, you're too fine for this. don't declassify or belittle yourself
All u ladies with this una new style of dressing, wearing see through bra up and down.... na una sabi sha
lmao
its like see through bra is the new trend , lets all got get one.
Linda is also officially more and more interested in womens breast. hmm ;)
why you don't have a man or nah ??
Hmmm is too obvious men! Just look @ boobs...
Seeen!
Make una leave her jare. Dave
God bless her!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Meagan good is everything a woman shld be.......her frown alone makes me cum
And not wearing her wedding ring either..lol. I can't with the naked dressing nowadays, the more I see it the more I want to cover up. I am not even a prude either.
Promoting nudity and indecency... Though better pass Maheeda... .
If u got it,flaunt it gurrrrl...dats my motto
Pretty girl...! I guess she's tired of been a preacher's wife..
Wetin the husband dey preach sef abeg something dey hungry dat woman bo. Make guys giam Wetin she want make her eye clear
Preacher wife, na wao,
Linda Noted
Preachers wife ke? Wit scenes like that?
LIB addict
Such a chick!
Babe, I hope this is just for the movie. This exposure is not meant for you
I think dat bra is trending nowadays. It would still get to naija. Linda take note!
Preacher? Ok seen
Exactly... I dnt see how dats news, dey r whites nd its legal for them to go about topless.... Linda please save us d uneccessary news
Hmmmmmmm she is beautiful
Beautiful girl but I'm so not keen on that outfit
Ok na
She don't care!!! She is a thot and no preacher is going to change that!
iyawo pastor hmmmmm
See through bra is now the raining bra ladies now
Seen.
I need one please. Going online NOW
still waiting to see this happening in nigeria.
linda are u promoting see thru bra or bra-less bods? cos ur every day post seem to be spiced up with such news. maybe tomorrow it will be "Linda Ikeji steps out in a see thru bra, better still bra-less body"