HEHEHEHEHEH...ABIII

Attention seeker,anyways his right.

PATTY said...

ofcourse correct mna, truth is bitter, priaises for good face. bullshit

Seen!

Well thats how they get their cut of the loot now!

Well spoken...

Loool. I do.

True. Talk

I agree with body and soul....

Agree. Tax payers Money? they should be fired and prosecuted

Ladun Liadi said...

How do such ads benefit d taxpayer?

If they actually use taxpayers money to pay for the Ads, i agree.. But dey should also not place advert on his tv n radio station using taxpayers money

Let's solve tougher issues.. Iv got something for Mr Ben.. but not done yet. James 1:7

Yes I agree with him.

Abeg make ds man go rest jare. Em own don dey too much. Empty barrels make d loudest of noise. If he has anytin 2 offer 4d betterment of ds nation, e shld present it in d house as a senator and argue his point convincingly. We r tired of hearin him make all of ds noise everywhere, and barely av we heard him presented a paper officially argued beyond anyone's rejection in d aos.

Bruce -Li came with a "come back" strategy, $ is working for him.....oga legal advicer.

The controversial Murray Bruce, na now your mouth open. Linda take note!

Please give us update on Nicki and Taylor's little beef.....celebs are taking it serious and beefing themselves online......I ain't got time 4 old man tweets......

As good as it is, m yet to b comfortable with Ben's stand on so many issues he has often talked about.Its funny how petty he has being in trying curry attention from d public as a Mr. Right,Rhighteous and Perfect.He is saying all dis things he saying because he has being able to cover his illicit acts in d past well away from public knowledge. Ben Bruce wus meant to b d next victim of contract scams after Sunday Awoniyi's I'd card scam. D COJA game he participated in d organising where himself, amos adamu made so much from as committee members.It wus d intervention of late Stella Obasanjo dat saved him from being prosecuited,also dis same Ben Bruce has a security outfit that served as a consultant to D Ministry of Defence on arms purchase during Jonathans time, Buhari and d SSS should beam there search light on dis guy he is not clean as he portrays himself to b, he wus among the people that deceived Jonathan on many policy issues affecting d country then.Ben Bruce made so much money of d government on d subsidy matter, without lifting one single drop of oil. D amnesty programme he wus there himself, Kingsley Kuku, Alex Oyema (Airpeace),Pat utomi all made money of Jonathans government as regards d amnesty programme all serving as consultants at different times. Buhari should face people like dis in addition to Dasuki and co. Ben Bruce is not clean he is as dirty as he criticised in recent times.

Quite true.

I 100% support Ben Murray-Bruce.

Money should not be wasted.

Money wasters should be sacked, and refund money they wasted.

Ben Murray-Bruce's suggestion should be made into law, and privately or publicly funded advert praising politicians and government officials is so wrong and a waste of money.

You want to thank anyone, send them a card or email. Don't pollute the media with filth.

7F098C19 said...

Seconded. Engr Emy

LOL person go soon give this guy rat poison.

True talk.

With immediate effect....

I support him 100%. all those impurities must stop.

Linda I ova agree with dis man...just dis few months d amount of money dis present govt spent hmmm no be sumtin o and m yet 2 c any changes...dis fighting of corruption give him few months he will stop it...Mr buhari's son have start eating Nigerians money and Nigerian youths will b on twitter praising d old man is just a pity...

yes o, I agree.

this man should take a seat biko... noise maker

U'll always stat well buh end it with som'n stupid sha.. Gay oshi

OH YES!!!!! BEN AS MUCH AS WE DON'T AGREE MOST TIMES; THIS ONE, I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. HOW CAN THEY BE WASTING MY TAX? AS IF THEY GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE MONEY. RUBBISH OF THEM!!!!!

Ben Bruce is always right.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Oh shuuuush old man

True talk

Bulk shoes, bags, accessories for ladies
Email: shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries

Blessing said...

Totally Agree!!!! Its so obscene and sychophantic!

I agree with him, same should be applied on TV and Radio stations.

This old albino eh.......he is turning to Nigeria Donald trump............2019 now u go hear he is contesting for presidency.............

Entered comment...seconded

Isaac said...

me do

Oga ben..... I hope that twitter guy who mentions COKE whenever u tweet won't come for u again

Shut up Juliet Iwuno. Nuisance! Comment 100 times ontop wetin??

TY said...

I agree with him totally

Guy s always right.

Definitely on point sir!!!!!!!

i do

Ben Bruce is an hypocrite. He should explain what happened to the NTA funds when he was in charge? He used it to buy property abroad. He stole money from NTA and also the then Deputy Managing Director of Fountain Trust Bank (Odunlami Kola Daisi). This is a case of pot calling kettle black. Have got the documents to support this allegations against Ben Bruce.

Mihearty said...

Yes o I agree. Jst love dis man buy dnt knw why

I AGREE WITH YOU SIR!!!!

Hahahahahhaha dnt mind d oloriburuku, clueless Onyx

The man make sense sha

What ever jawe......anonymous july22 2:02pm

This man can talk sense sometimes.

Lmaoo

claris Davids said...

I do

I agree 1000%

pls somebody should tell sen ben bruce that how can we elect senators that are being paid with tax payers money, salary and allowance for two months now and they are on recess.
its sycophantic.

How certain are you Senator Murray Bruce that you never spent tax payers funds as DG,NTA to finance advertorials praising Late Stella Obasanjo & her hubby EX- President Obasanjo? Lets be mindful how we speak cos history are indelible!

Lolly said...

Of course, is sheer sycophancy

Freya said...

Do you know what you're saying, nigeria can't start solving tougher issues just like that, we have to tackle those small consistent ones. A colour page ad in a newspaper costs nothing less than 400-500k. A front page colour ad is like 1million. Center spread is around 1 million!!! Let's stop corruption with these small small things!

Good point.

Unfortunately, what happens is that aides of the office holders arm twist Heads of MDAs and private sector companies dealing with their office to place those adverts in the papers.

Just like staff of Glo and Dangote who force contractors to place ads wishing Adenuga and Aliko happy birthday in papers etc.

While I think Aliko and Adenuga don't really care for such, the praise singers and sycophants around such office holders are mostly to blame.

WORD Dude Bruce.
WORD!!!

100%

toplat said...

He shoukdvgo way with his miserable look. He is so pathetic! Wannabe, attention seeker!

To the extent that they use MDA funds for personal advertising, I concur.

However, the Head of an MDA may in his personal capacity and maybe with his friends, place a congratulatory advert in a newspaper. I dont see whats wrong.

Anderson FOX said...

... and also when they do same ADS on silver bird.

MlleP said...

I agree!! Ben Bruce speaking my mind....

Omo see this guy face. . . Ahh e sure say him dey snuff something. . . well is non of my business.

STEVE SESAN MICHAELS said...

All dis partisan APC members!!! somebody was talkin abt NTA re u tellin me u didn't see the reform Bruce made @ NTA???b4 comin 2 NTA E was in d private sector after NTA he still continue wit Es entrepreneurship, E midwife A BEAUTY PERGENT 4RM YOUTH TILL NOW,if it were u, u will spend dat mony on wemen not even women alone, typical Blackman show off & so on....I ve seen my brothers 4rm d southwest go after any thin dat comes 4rm PDP its a shame..... bcos ACN is part of d merger some ppl 4rm dis part re ready 2 DO or DIE, 2 oppose, defend, & do anythin 2 keep dis SLOW POISON regime alive, all bcos its partially TIWA! TIWA!! Some of u, wu ve decided 2 call BMB names anonymously,u re ALL COWARD which means if u c d man face 2 face u will DISAPPEAR, MELT or ve NERVOUS BREAKDOWN ....finali, a lot of countries wuld ve wish BMB was 4rm their country....WAT CAN WE POINT 2, DAT U VE DONE??? ARE U SURE U VE ENOUGH MONY 2 BUY MORE DATA??? BUT D LITTLE U VE, U RE USIN IT 2 HATE....VE U EATEN 2DAY??? SO, Y RE U HATIN???....COMMON SCENES

sparkle said...

My dear u r not far Frm d truth. He don dey form onyeoma Emeka now, sometin else dey his mind.

We clamour for people to speak out against ills. Someone does and yet he gets bashed.

niffyt said...

Very true