50 Cent claims his lifestyle is all fake, that his cars are rented and jewelry borrowed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

50 Cent claims his lifestyle is all fake, that his cars are rented and jewelry borrowed

50 Cent is not really broke but he's claiming that he is. If he says it too much, we will start believing him. During his court appearance today to defend his bankruptcy claim, 50 Cent said his flashy lifestyle is all fake. That his cars are all rented and his jewelry is borrowed. He said the Bentleys, Lamborghinis and Rolls Royces he flashes in music videos are not his.
“Those cars were rented. It’s like music videos, they say action and you see all these fancy cars but everything goes back to the dealership." he said under oath in a Manhattan Supreme court
As for the bling and Rolexes,  he said “I borrowed from the jeweler”. He claimed he owns just 3 gold chains to his name, which he occasionally asks his jeweler to melt down and recreate a new gold piece. Who believes him? Looks to me like he's saying all this to avoid paying Rick Ross baby mama

74 comments:

Igbo man. Make dem trace eim origin well...... Nwa aba..........

Hehehe 50 is so mean, he doesn't want to let go of his hard earned money like that.
Hope he's ready to prove it beyond reasonable doubt.

Boy 50. All dis 1ce na bcuz u no wan pay $5 million dollars.......

Maybe he is saying the truth.

And the $5M he recently transferred to his lil cutie is fake also? Dude can lie!

He should go jor

Lol. Funny man. Keep acting up #onelovefromsnow#

Giving a hoe 5moillion dollars just like dat no b play.....i don't blame him o

What is wrong with this 50cent... which one do we believe?

Hehehehehehe! Story fr d ancestors
#akuko

Mihearty said...

Lol. U better go and start acting after now. But it's possible this guy is broke. I see sincerity in his speech.

Etsako Pearl said...

lol.
He may be ryt tho!

Black Belle said...

Loool.. he doesn't want the bitch to av his moneyy!!!! Loool!

ASHANKA said...

LOL SEE DRAMA

Hmmm I said it in d previous post. They borrow alot.

Lola...funny guy

Story

NARUTO said...

Dis guy is very smart. Lolz

SWILL MARTIN said...

Buuuullshiiit!

Lol, na my senior bros be that oh. I believe am die!

Then he is taking itt too far, cos he can be arrested for lyying under oath..

Hmmmmmmm but would he lie under oath? That would be perjury which is serious offence that will mean jail time

Dis guy don kolo

fo sure, 50 ain't broke... no bitch gon take his hard earn money for free....

It's all stupid as he will have to prove all these in court.

Linda if Nah u u go just pay the moni like that without a fight?

He is a bastard and he will lose

Im a guy

Hoes don't need to be exposed

Especially by this hypocrite SOB

He preyed on that woman. Let that be a lesson to all you dumb bitches out there

You know a good man but want these chaff niggas to deceive you

He should tell this to the Marines. Making video tapes of people in uncompromising situations is foul. If the government gets hold of him, jail awaits him. He should pay that 5 Mil and learn to respect women. Did my post get lost in transit? Ok women supporting women? Too hard.

But dis guy can lie sha ahn ahn. Dave

Hahaha....funny man, u a good actor.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Whatever!
ckjacob.blogspot.com

He's lying under oath. This may come back to haunt him.

FETTY IS JUST DAMN WISE SMART DUDE THAT NIGGA AINT BROKE ANYTHING,,,50CENT STILL WORTH MORE THAN $200MILLIONS DIS GUY NA CLOWN lolll

I love what he is doing !!!

Dis guy is d comedian of d century.

Lol..crazy 50 didy will be laffing his ass out

Nicole said...

I hope he understands the consequences of perjury? He may land his ass in jail in a futile attempt to avoid paying damages. Well, I'm sure he hired a killer lawyer who came up with this strategy. He's probably in good hands. It would have been a lot easier if he just paid rather than these shenanigans.

Smart guy, i did the same here when i have case with my baby mama,

BRIGHTINO said...

Nigga is broke for real

He dares not be lying under oath bcos he will be off to jail...

wise man

True talk, I noticed,

Dollar Tree said...

You go still pay now or later

Fidy is playing theem out,thats how it ought to be,That Ross baby Momma aint getting a dime,she a hoe!

Why should he pay that gold digger. Why should she planned to trap 50 cent by having a baby for him. Bloody rogue

Lol! If I hear say 50 dey broke o....

From profylr,LLC
Connect with nigerian university students now on profylr.yooco.org

Oh boy hush da fuck up.... 5m na beans? Mumu

Curtis is the smartest rapper I know. Don't ever underestimate him. Even Oprah said it. And even if he has to pay rick Ross ho anything at all, out of spite u know what hell do. He will pay all I pennies. Mark this somewhere and remember I told u so. He will do like Samsung did to apple. PAY ALL IN PENNIES

Linda Noted

poshbarbie said...

Letting go off ur hard earned money over the years doesn't go down well! I'll lie worse dan him sef, haba is he d 1st person to release someone's sex tape? Dey should be asking him how he got it cos he wasn't dere wen the action took place

LIB addict

I wil do dsame....5million no dey here....

James u are rite ...50 dey mumu dem all

He is not....this is the work of the lawyer defending....that guy is on top of his game...if he not singing he is acting or directing....he an't broke

U did dsame....whr? How? When? How much dem say make u pay? 2K I guess lolz

Grade A asshole...He's not broke!

He gave a phantom to young buck few months ago.

Tchid Mr TIL said...

Road to MAMA 2015, Road to JAIL 2015. Jail terms calling ?? 50naira(Cent) need to Answer

My dear, I tire oo. Lol

Hahahahah... James. no b small tracing o. Real Igbo

Sharp guy..
He makes me laugh all the time

He can't fit escape paying Rick Ross's Baby Mama. Ole! Linda take note!

He must pay for his mistakes. You leaked the video and busy forming bankrupt...owuya! Onye oshi!

Hahahaahahaah abi?

LOL!! This guy really wants to get himself off the hook without paying a dime! Taking a leave out of Annalise's book I see?

andre kelvin said...

Lol story! This nigga is an igbo

ok so he says abi? so the bank accounts in his name are also what? if he denies those too the state should take over

Heheheh.... scopes man,... ain't gonne let go of that hard earned cash!!

Lmao @ Igbo man. He's soooo funny. I don't believe him

Smart guy!

Eyaa! Am weeping!Oluku!

TOBI said...

Abeg 50 if you need somewhere to keep that money my bank account is here OoooOOooo

Jolof Hearts said...

He can't lie under oath. That's a certain jail time. But again the Law is an ass, smart lawyers can find a way round everything.

She doesn't deserve five mil maybe something but. Not that after all she did make it aa