18 year old girl tries to commit suicide after boyfriend dumped her (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

18 year old girl tries to commit suicide after boyfriend dumped her (photos)

This 18 year old girl (pictured above in hospital) drank half a bottle of sniper (a popular insecticide) after her boyfriend, pictured above with her, ended their relationship. According to Aisha Yesufu who shared the story on twitter, she said the young girl is currently on admission and that doctors say her heart has now been affected by the poisonous substance. The supposed boyfriend who jilted her had to be called in and is seen in the photos consoling her. Another photo after the cut...

243 comments:

1 – 200 of 243   Newer›   Newest»

Nonsense girl...

Eya

Eya

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Chai. Nothing wey I no go hear.

WTF??? Children of nowadays.....smh

Damilola said...

Why didn't she go for the full bottle? Pls let's instill self worthiness in our kids. This is a case of not loving oneself

Iffa hear say I kill myself.... I luv myself too much hmmm...taaaaa

Mugu! See the boy sef. Mtchewwww stupid children

SANDRA said...

WTF? I dnt blame her, she never taste other dicks

Pray she doesn't die o

Stupid girl
Is that boy worth your life?
We need to monitor and advice our children.
How will you want to take your precious life because of one stupid boy who doesn't care about you?

Mumu babe

Lolzzzz

All these Yoruba gehs sef....

Relationship is not by force. Hellfire is real. We thank God for her life.

Na craze dey worry her. She suppose chop serious flogging. Stupid girl. Linda take note!

LolzzzzzT

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

Na craze dey worry her. She suppose chop serious flogging. Stupid girl. Linda take note!

Ijanyimitch said...

Well the gal is really stupid

Dis gal na goat.....if she die I go kill her

She is too young for this BS

if she kills herself, is that gonna change anything. so the guy too will follow abi.. i pity her.
wake up gal and wise up

HOW TO MAKE DAILY INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE. CLICK HERE

HOW TO MAKE GOOD CASH FROM MINI-IMPORTATION BIZ. CLICK HERE

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA MONEY? GET PAID DAILY FOR YOUR IDEAS HERE. CLICK

Oh my...cos of this boy here? Lol..

Idiot....Wat do u knw abt luv? God help u

Foolish gal with no home training. Would he have same if d reverse was d case? Fool

This is wat happens wen children engage in adult play. Her life meant nothing to her bc of a man. I weep for the youths. At 18, I was still doing plenty shakara for guys. Not as if I v stopped now bc I know I am a huge blessing to any guy

Na wa ooo

When you not made yet? Not even courting, he hasn't even proposed!!! You had better stand up and run back to school. 2thess 5:17-22

Well shez stupid n dumb
Taking ur life is never the answer
It hurts when been jilted but is dat d end of d world??evn if no 1 comes 2 ask u out eva again,y not stay alive n find a purpose
Smh...I jez don't get it
Av bin driven 2 dt point b4 too but WTH...Derz more 2 life

@betsytohbadt

Stupid stupid

Nawao! Seems more like a nollywood movie to me, who does that? Because a guy dumped you.
People take this boy and girl ish way too serious.

Young lady, you don't have a future ambition?

Ucy said...

Mumuni @18

Well shez stupid n dumb
Taking ur life is never the answer
It hurts when been jilted but is dat d end of d world??evn if no 1 comes 2 ask u out eva again,y not stay alive n find a purpose
Smh...I jez don't get it
Av bin driven 2 dt point b4 too but WTH...Derz more 2 life

@betsytohbadt

weyrey girl na today....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg - some things are not worth it

awwwww....Suicide...just becos a guy jiltedyou.....oooooo

Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...

How can somebody's heart become infected bikonu.... Haba

Silly girl why would you want to kill yourself for a boy at 18 yrs old... What is this world turning into

Are you kidding mee? @18

PEAK said...

On top man matter? Tufiakwa, Chineke ekwele ihen ojor.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Haaa! ok ooo.God help her ooo.

Zizi said...

Yeye dey smell

andre kelvin said...

Who be this one? Who still dey die for love nowadays?

Kilode!!!! Relationships come and go .Time heals all wounds .Don't die for a man. I wish her speedy recovery ijn.

Temi said...

Wen will people learn?

Hmmm is good the would have allow her to kill her self moron@18 you are thinking about boy friend what is this world turning in to they should allow her to die.
#sad indeed#

Hmmm is good the would have allow her to kill her self moron@18 you are thinking about boy friend what is this world turning in to they should allow her to die.
#sad indeed#

hmm...ehn ehn...chai...nowadays children

Yeye girl

Temi said...

Kill urself bcos of one stupid boy and go straight 2 your mansion in hell

ask urself dis.....ld he commit suicide if u dump him??d answer ld def b NO so WTF???stupid tinz in d name of luv
Fine it hurts alot,it smtyms feel lyk u can't continue again n dats d end of d world...But u jez av 2 b strong,grab ur boobs n b a woman or grab ur ballz n b a man...if he/she leaves den it his/her loss...Never tink of ending ur own lifem..its plain stupid

@betsytohbadt

Stupidity of the highest level.

It's high time people realized relationship isn't a do or die affair.

Mtshewwww

Young girl does not no how to control her pain. Sorry for what you've done to yourself.

Stupid girl. When u re suppose to face ur studies na boy friend better u want take kill ur self.very senseless

Teen?? Today na today, guy you are in for it!

No experience, first attack,

Very silly girl.

Any person who attempts to kill himself/herself, is guilty of an offence, and is liable to imprisonment for 1(one) year.
Section 327, Nigerian Criminal Code.
Text Fortune to 33020.

At 18, Wetin u wan use boy do?

She's mad

She drank poison cos of a girl, mtscheeeeew she is an idiot. Dave

Bastards! Kill urself for a man? Linda dis is not news mehn! See d wretched tins sef.. Smh! Orishirishi

Hmmmm! Over boy o! May God hav mercy on her

Bastards! Kill urself for a man? Linda dis is not news mehn! See d wretched tins sef.. Smh! Orishirishi

Hmmmm! Over boy o! May God hav mercy on her

Silly idiot..when u can get sm1 better..i 8 to see foolish act like this...I wish I cud see her n gve her a dirty slap she wnt forget for d rest of her life..

Chineke ekwekwana ife ojoo. Kedu udi iberibe bu nke a. Whoever take his or her life at will is guilty of self murder, and will not make heaven. Girls oya now. Continue dying like fowls for he-goats in men's skin.

Silly idiot..when u can get sm1 better..i 8 to see foolish act like this...I wish I cud see her n gve her a dirty slap she wnt forget for d rest of her life..

iranu!!!..Rubbish!!!

I think she shuld die!! Kill urself for a man??? Thunder fire u! Nicompoop! See how dey are sef

Gud for her!

Ochi atuo m down, lmao

Babe why now if u die many girls will pass ur grave nd fuck u bf u are a big fool olorun wey many fine nd clean guys dey u fuck up

Sorry but ur a fool u hear?

Hannnnnnnnnn, Jesus ooooooo.....I Don die.... Yeeeeee.....she suppose go express.....idiot somebody...as if guys worth it. Mtchewww......instead of her to focus on her life....at 18 she dey drink poison.ode oshi

She is an idiot...@her age she wants 2 commit suicide coz of one boy

Jst bcos of dis small boi?

Love makes everyone a little FOOLISH!lol

Na wa ooooo

TheTalkin'Drum said...

Love is blind...

Layi Moh said...

I sincerely pity her parents for the pain they are going through for having such an Idiot as a child. A girl that sld be studying is killing herself over a boy. The world indeed is taking a negative form. She has forgotten that life goes on with or without her. I just dislike girls like dis.

Aww I feel for her. Its really hard to leave someone ur heart beats for! Get well soon dear.

Linda move this to the comedy section!

chuksp said...

Stupid girl,u want to kill urself bcos of one idiot instead of u to concentrate on ur studies.My dear use ur brain.Men are nt worth dying for.Hissessss

Stew-pid... Hisss

Boo!! Ur love is wicked.... Children in love

Victor Vames said...

For Naija here??

Bonario's baby mama said...

I've been there before . When my baby daddy wanted to leave me.

Madness....P.Tiana

I don't mean to be heartless but she sud hv died even if she goes to hell devil will still punish her.@18 ur bf broke up with instead of u to stand up,dust ur ass nd say good ridance to bad rubbish.u still hv a way lot of time ahead to die untop one guy.wish I cud take my age back to 18,lot of tinz I want to correct.now she might survive but with a hrt problem bcus of d damage d poison did to hrt.God heal her sha!!

Why shld a girl be so foolish?

Consoling her for what?? The girl is very stupid although I wish she survives.....

Salisu Kabir said...

NawawOoooo!

Stupidity in high places

Banji said...

Ah ah because of boyfriend u want to kill urself. Dats a very stupid thing to do. The guy will still continue with his life anyway. Mumu.

Half a bottle? She'll probably die.....ive read enough suicide by sniper stories on Lindas blog to know where this will end. Very unfortunate!

Silly girl...I wonder why anyone would even contemplate suicide for such a flimsy excuse. She's lucky she's still alive
Nma's Space 

Banji said...

Ah ah because of boyfriend u want to kill urself. Dats a very stupid thing to do. The guy will still continue with his life anyway. Mumu.

Banji said...

Ese kenora said...

This girl must be crazy ..wetin she know about love? kill ur self over one useless guy , who is not worth ur tears is a shame

Stupid girl! so having a boyfriend is her problem at the age of 18

Mihearty said...

Allow her to die o. Die because a half baked guy left u. I wonder what this world is turning to. Stupid people everywhere

Nawa ooo..What rubbish is dis??some girls just act stupid.

osaro said...

Spoilt child!

One word for her IDIOT. At 18 and you want to die for one broke ass boyfriend. What have you achieved for yourself in this your small life. Oloshi

Omo ale

Awwnnn...
See what love can do

what a fool!

Ede said...

Mumu pickin. They are a million men out there. This kids should stop this trend all ready. Am over it.

Ede said...

Mumu pickin. They are a million men out there. This kids should stop this trend all ready. Am over it.

Geezreal said...

Huh!!! DIS ONE NEED SLAP OOO!!! WAH RUBBISH.
wetin she for tell GOD, say nah boy make am kill herself.
God save am... nah hell she for see herself.

Rubbish...

Linda i don vex sef.

Mumu girl boys don finish 4 una area?
Now whose fault is dis now?

Nonsense & ingredient...@ just 18!!!!

I don't know who is stupid amongst dem, I jux pray she gets well n hope she learns her lesson day suicide ain't d answer !!!!

Foolish girl.
She is almost dead already.

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Na wao, who she help. Make dem live her nah so dat D guy go be hero... Since my life I dey always hear dis guy commit suicide dat guy commit suicide cox D galfrnd dump him for another man. D first time wey I dey hear say a girl commit suicide bcox D boyfrnd end there relationship, and she no die. Fuckup........ U for die wen u reach heaven u tell God say my boyfrnd End our relationship den God go ask u weda u don reach to do boyfrnd...... Idiot........ Namashiogri.............

She's mad, wat does she knw abt love, @ 18yrs she wnt 2 kill r sf cos of a common man abi na dangote or otedola pikin? Dey shd allow r 2 die o

Omo ale

Chai dis girl u get luck, if nah me born u, dia wey u laydown I for come dia carry my hand press u for neck make u cocoma die. Cox u be disgrace to ur parent.... Nah who go even pay ur hospital bill make I ask.. Fool...........

Oriburuku

Stupid senseless girl.
Linda look alike

Dis life wey u dey dey pain me cuz u no suppose dey alive cox u no wan live.. Ewu. So now wey ur heat don spoil na eim wey D boy go like u.......... Aturu

This girl no see life cum ooo..... Choi she wants to kill herself because of a guy

Don't date when u are not matured relationship is for d matured minds

mtcheww,,,at 18,u want to end your life because of a boy,SMH ,,i don't know what to tell you,and by the way when u get out of that hospital,do yourself a favour and go and face you studies.

No mutherfucker is worth drinking a cow piss for stupid idiotic girl. D bitch shud have died n faced d wrath of God. Anofia

Nah small pikin dey worry the girl.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Why will a person even have the thought of commuting suicide because of a failed relationship? I think some people need to wake and stop killing their self over people that don't worth it. If she was my sister I would have dealt with her for this silly behaviour of her.

Tshwwwwwwwwww.

The boy should be praying the girl stays alive, if he doesn't want to be lynched. Meanwhile, I urge parents to be close to their teenagers so as to put them through some experiences in life before huge damages like this one creeps in.

Madness...if she was my daughter,Sis or even relation I would immediately dis own her rubbish

She's very stupid....

Awwwwwww, *hits joint

Mtsewww. Some people ehn

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mcheeeeeew dis geh na muuuumuuuu gawd!

The boy should be praying the girl stays alive if he doesn't want to be lynched. Meanwhile, I urge parents to be close to their teenagers so as to put them through some experiences in life before huge damages like this one creeps in.

Stupid brat... go and tnk ur stars dat u survived it

Girls beta wake up to reality....dere is sum1 out dere better dan ur ex...y want to tek ur life for a man dat might not even feel ur death for more dan a week.....mtscheeeeew

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmnnnnn na waooo she can looove 4 afrika!b!ozuuuuuoooo if na me be her mama if I slaaaap her life finish she go get seeense idiot!!!

The boy should be praying the girl stays alive if he doesn't want to be lynched. Meanwhile, I urge parents to be close to their teenagers so as to put them through some experiences in life before huge damages like this one creeps in.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Suicide is not an option!
ckjacob.blogspot for ficton stories

She must be stupid, dis gal way supose to dey reason her future she dey tink boy mata, chioooo smh

Love

he will still leave her

Please dear dnt drink dat think again o

tried? she dey crase, she no try reach...third mainland dey dia Go jump inside water. Idiot wants to die becos of Man

Wretchred human being. U need to leave that ghetto u live

STFU

Childish love. Has she passed her jamb? Wat is wrong with kids of these days? U leave salient issues aside and face deluded canal love. Nonsense.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

shescute said...

Oloriburuku somobori,y din't she drink the hard one?that one will not take her to the hospital but mortuary where she will have full AC mumu x2

Eric Uroh said...

Dick taster

Not everyone understands Love, obviously she is too young and that has nothing to do with age!

Okpara said...

Hmmmmm naija girls

She's plain stupid!

na wa oo...wonders shall never end

when you come down from that hospital bed...I WILL FLOG YOU. STUPID IDIOT.

Pray she survives

Moses or wah ever yu call yurslf..yur jst a crazy ass bitch with no limitations to ur words get a life rather than sitting down waiting for yur fone to vibe.. animalistic tribalistic idiotic frustrated omo ale jati jati..obo nla oshi mtcheew

Is it true love?

Actually heart break is more serious. Am totally against what she did but sometimes some things especially betrayal makes us do things we never thought we could. Perhaps the guy was all she had, perhaps he was the only one giving her hope and happiness, perhaps she's got nobody besides him. Sometimes my friend, life could be cruel. I hope she finds happiness

Amen. Thanks I needed something like this

Sorry to say, but some girls are just really stupid. You're 18 and you want to kill yourself over one stupid guy??? Ohh, you thought the relationship would lead to marriage😂😂😂😂😂 sorry girl, you should always have it at the back of your mind that not all relationship leads to marriage or last.

..she's ONLY a teenager she'll get over it...it's normal for them to act foolish at this age when in Love.

she needs total deliverance if she survive parents train ur children

Ewooooo! When I was her age na only book I dey think of ooh. Kai! Uwa eme bi go. When this girl gets better ehn, beat hell out of her so she will have a better reason to attempt another suicide.

But is it even possible to drink sniper? Only the smell is very unpleasant sef.

If she dies de ugly and dirty looking guy wil b happy and enjoy life wit his new catch
If i knw dis girl i wil on top giv her 100 strokes cos she is very stupid
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lady G said...

As in.

She is not a coward! After the boy must have promised her marriage and all of a sudden that promise was broken! I feel for her.

Y dém golynch am....wetin e do

More than nonsense. ..pchewwwww

Liddy said...

Lmao!

Americannah said...

Sniper??? How did she even manage to drink dat stuff? Omo they shuld watch this geh verywell, she culd become a threat to the whole nation. Well now your heart is not only broken, it's poisoned. Bye!

Liddy said...

Smh...This makes me sooo angry I can't even deal!
Very very stupid foolish girl!
At just 18 this is what u'r about??
What do u even know sef about love??! Mscheeeeewww!
All these kids who be swearing they're "sooo grown and know wassup" instead of focusing on their studies and school and acting their ages!
Shame to her parents too!
Wishing her speedy recovery!

The boy go marry the girl by fire or by force,

Shut up!!

Precious said...

This is ridiculous!

She is stupid, even now I no fit,because I no who I am,at 18 I was stil a virgin,girls of these days sha...guy break my hrt,? Hmmm it's only poverty dat can break my hrt...

Taaaaaa, no be small.

Sorry please,no insult intended,...but do u read what you type??

What happened to the"h" in "hate"...

Now that heart has been infected with 'sniper'

Wonder wat is wrong with some people. Is taking your life d best thing? Now her heart is affected what a waste of life

adeoludt said...

eeya sowi

How did you know she is yoruba. You need to think before you comment.

Na so prick dey sweat her?........next thing now she go turn to baby mamma....

Kids giving birth to kids......stupid girl

Lmaooooooi

stanlo boranti said...

If nor be say life don spoil, whats An 18yr old doing with boyfriend.... What à generation

Moses u be big mumu ....see ur head ...

Haaaa!Jehova,God kws ill slap the boys memories out of her head.

she is so not serious, this day and time na person go drink poison for MAN.

Black Belle said...

Well said!

Madam.... I'm I seeing right?? You r Biafran??!!! Smh! Nawa

She's not serious!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 243   Newer› Newest»